or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15435)
Sort by:
Liu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 23, 2013
good

very cheap and clear
6
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, March 23, 2013
Gool Location but very slow service

location, price
5.7
The location is OK, but it takes literally ages to check in and out. They are really understaffed
Anders M. Couples Denmark, March 23, 2013
Mixed feelings!

Breakfast, cheap, and very close to transportation
7
The hotel is really nice, and if you book it online through Agoda you'll get it pretty cheap. We wanted to book one more night at the hotel though, and they tried to charge us 3 times the price we paid through Agoda, by telling us that they were out of rooms for that price. We turned to Agoda and on there they still had plenty of the cheap rooms, so we booked another night through Agoda, and suddenly there was no problem. Internet is not included in the price, and they do not have laundry service. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the location was right next to a subway station, but the staff are really unhelpful. So i might choose another hotel next time.
Howard G. Couples China, March 23, 2013
Acceptable rate

Close to Train Station
6.3
The hotel close to the train station and can easy to airport. Cheap price to stay. Few times stay there.
Kumar K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
room is clean

lrt just beside
6
hard to fall in sleep due to LRT is running from morning to mid night.
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Near MRT near airport near down town.
7.7
Anders M. Couples Denmark, March 22, 2013
Mixed feelings!

Breakfast, cheap, and very close to transportation
7.7
We have very mixed feelings about this hotel. On one hand the hotel is great, great rooms, great restaurant and very affordable (if you book via Agoda). On the other hand the staff is not helpful at all... We tried to book another night and the staff tried to get us to pay 3 times the amount we would pay on Agoda, we ended up having to buy another night via Agoda instead of directly at the hotel... Furthermore internet is not included in the price, and there's no laundry service. That being said, the breakfast is AMAZING and the location is very close to a subway staiton. We are however not sure we'd return here next time we visit Bangkok.
Loh S. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good if on a tight budget

Price, location and friendly staff
5.3
Made a booking at Nasa Vegas just half a day prior to checking in. Thanks to Agoda's massive discount on the rooms, I didn't ponder too long on which hotel to book. Friendly receptionist gave me a free upgrade from Junior Suite to Deluxe but it turned out that the Deluxe was nothing more than a nicer sounding term. Definitely did not represent the room it should have been. First of all, Deluxe is on the penthouse floor (20th floor)but the lift operates till the 19th only. Those carrying gold bars or lead ingots in their suitcases should avoid. Upon entering the room, one ceiling lamp and the bathroom light could not be switched on. The air fragrance used for that room must have been Musk -- musky the moment I stepped in. The sweet receptionist was fully obliging with a room switch, no questions asked. Junior suite had only the musky smell and all else were fine. It even had the magnetic card door key rather than a metal key which was the case for Deluxe. Request for room on the side opposite the main door if you don't want a railway train early morning call.
Arthur M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Comfortable and easy without any problems.

Staff, Beds, Easy Accses to Airport
7
Raj B. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2013
Well Done

rate , location and staff
9.3
friendly staff , nice room and locate near main transport.no free water and free wifi : (

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08