arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22030 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Parkpoom N.
Thailand
April 01, 2014
very impress
Service, Location, Airport Rail Link
Well warmed welcome and great servies. From this location very easy rich downtown by Airport Rail Link (in front of the hotel), just 3 stations to Siamsquare.

Mike G.
South Africa
April 01, 2014
Convenient, Cheap and Pleasant
Location to train stations, no fuss, room clean
The stay was very pleasant, although very reasonable, make sure you book on te opposite side from the railway line. You have to pay for Wifi. Don't expect any frills from this old style hotel. It served the peupose as we spent all the day site seeing and shopping, so the room was comfortable and served the purpose.

zhi Z.
United States
April 01, 2014
not so good
nothing really great
very old hotel which needs renovation and room is not very clean

krisada C.
Thailand
April 01, 2014
nasa
room

Wai C.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Basic need of traveller met
Location near train station, cheap, near city
met my basic need, had to ask for toiletries on first day.

Ittipol S.
Thailand
March 31, 2014
Nice and easy
free gym , cheap price and lreindly staffs
While I am stayed in Nasa vegas hotel they are provided free gym tickets sauna very nice. My stayed was cool nothing complaints I received every I requested I am impress since I check in That I came early morning and I got the room right the way no extra charged .

Neil Y.
Australia
March 31, 2014
Value for money
cheapest price , Nice service and great location
This hotel located near airport link very nice and when I check in I requested back side the receptionist very attentive to looking for me and I got it . My room was cleaned . I will back again Nasa Vegas

Neil Y.
Australia
March 31, 2014
easy to get access
location , price and staff
Good stayed in here with cheapest price they are provided service but charged apply and the price was acceptable. Hotel located near by airport link so convenient .

Rajah V.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Easy access to the MRT stations
I am happy to come back and stay in Nasa Vegas Hotel as the staffs are friendly. The location is good and easy access to MRT and taxis are easily available. The are two shopping malls situated about 10 mins from the hotel. It's definately a place for everyone. The discounted price for the rooms plus the hospitality shown will attractive people to stay at Nasa.

Apitchaya P.
Thailand
March 31, 2014
It's ok not bad .good for budget
Room is clean and staff helpful
Not so bad for small budget but far a bit from famous place