or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15629)
Sort by:
Tyler M. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Great quality for cheap

Low Price, Good Food, Near Train
8.7
It was great comfortable with very fast room service next to the train line to get downtown. Only downsides are check in and checkout were chaotic and you must pay 150 baht for 24 hours for wi-fi.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
excellent

nice hotel, easy access to bts and friendly staffs!!!
9.3
Mary R. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
luxery hotel

attentive staff, close to airfort thru BTS, and Nice ...clean hotel
9.7
Anders M. Couples Denmark, April 5, 2013
Mixed feelings!

Breakfast, cheap, and very close to transportation
7.7
We have very mixed feelings about this hotel. On one hand the hotel is great, great rooms, great restaurant and very affordable (if you book via Agoda). On the other hand the staff is not helpful at all... We tried to book another night and the staff tried to get us to pay 3 times the amount we would pay on Agoda, we ended up having to buy another night via Agoda instead of directly at the hotel... Furthermore internet is not included in the price, and there's no laundry service. That being said, the breakfast is AMAZING and the location is very close to a subway staiton. We are however not sure we'd return here next time we visit Bangkok.
Jatupon H. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2013
Room service is very slow and room is very old

Near airport link
4.7
Counter service is very slow. Spatially book from website, have to wait. And the room is very old compare the price with service apartment. This hotel room is worse than.
Temmy Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
This room very old furniture but clean

value for money, good lobby
4.7
i don't recommend for other guest with couple or child because not comfort
Yi S. Business travelers China, April 4, 2013
easy to access MRT station. avoid the traffic

position. price clean
7.3
Jonathan I. Business travelers Sweden, April 4, 2013
simply hotel

location and staff
8
average hotel , room is cheap it's ok.staff is friendly.no free wifi and water.
Emma G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
A functional hotel with easy access to the airport

My (deluxe) room was reasonably comfortable, as was the bed and the TV had several English language channels
6
It was perfectly adequate as a hotel but not outstanding in any way. I was upgraded to a deluxe room but the room seemed pretty standard to me. The staff seemed overwhelemd by the number of people checking in or checking out at any one time and there wasn't a clear system for either one. I would stay there again but only if I needed easy access to the airport. The airport rail link only runs into central Bangkok every 20 mins which wasn't frequently enough to make this a conveniently located hotel.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Worst Customer Service

Cheap, value for money, close to International airport
5.3
The staff here are the worst at any hotel I have stayed at! Check in/checkout was slow, we where yelled at by a staff member when we asked her to clean our room and then they tried to charge us 1000B for a lost menu at the restaurant when we checked out. None of the staff know any English and don't seem to know what they are doing. The internet costs 150B per night and that is per user which is so expensive. Not only that but the internet is slow and many websites don't even work. Every day at reception there was a group of angry frustrated customers with issues and problems with staff/management. If you can deal with all this the rooms are actually quite clean and comfortable and very good for the price. You will be close to the train station so you can easily get to the city center and airport. I would never stay here again however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01