or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Drew B. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
friendly staff

good price and services
9.3
room is average standard but staff is very friendly we very enjoyed when stay here.
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Easy access to public transport (City/Airport/Shopping), clean and comfortable.
7.3
Extension of previous stay; so avoided the typical check-in delays.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Satisfied

Excellent location being just 100 metres from the airport link. 4 airport link stations to Bangkok Airport and 3 stations to the centre of Bangkok. Good facilities.
7
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
You get what you pay for

location, price
7.3
Sherine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
Cheap

Similar price to hostel. Worth it
8
Jerzy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Very nice and comfy citi hotel

Price for the room is a bargain, rooms are clean and comfy, easy access to the airport via airport link
9
Ferry A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2013
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD ROOM , GOOD STAFF

CHEAP ROOM , CLEAN, NEAR TO EVERY WHERE, GOOD
7.3
I AM VERY LIKE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL , BECAUSE THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IN CENTER CITY OF BANGKOK, SO IF I WANT GO TO PLATINUM MALL JUST NEED 15 MINUTE BY TAXI AND THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL THERE IS MINI MARKET SO IF I WANT TO BUY DRINKING WATER IS EASY I REALY TO RECOMANDED THIS HOTEL, VALUE OF MONEY IS CHEAP VERY CHEAP
Mohammad K. Couples Pakistan, April 18, 2013
It's really so aasum place

Near bus stop near train station
9.3
It was so aasum n I remember in my nice memories
Kevin R. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
great value hotel

price, location and easy access to train station
10
Nasa vegas is the best value hotel and the advantage is that you have the airport train station 20 mtrs away..
Suanan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
always my first choice whenever I go to Bangkok

clean, closed to airport link, budget value
8
It's always my 1st choice whenever I go to Bangkok. But high-floor room is preferable because you will not get annoyed from airport link sound.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05