Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19650)
Sort by:
Vikram S. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2013
location, convenience

location, convenience and value for money
7.3
hotel room was good but bathroom was very small and basin drainage was not proper
Report this review
Rosemarie G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Its a nice Hotel close to Airport Link

Clean, close to Airport Link and BTS
8.3
The Nasa Vegas Hotel was very nice for me, because the transportation facilities. With the Airport link it it very comfortable to reach the Airport at time, no traffic no stress. Also the Airport Link connect the Hotel with the most Centers in Town
Report this review
May M. Couples Myanmar, September 1, 2013
Budget Hotel

Dining, Room service, Affordable
8.3
Report this review
Edison C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Not good for Airasia traveller

Good employee and quick service
7
Actually it is not that convenient for AirAsia travelers with young child, since AirAsia moves to DMK airport, the Airport Link totally becomes no use. Taxi is better choice. And if you travel to city center often, I rather suggest pay more price to stay in central area in order to save time for traffic.
Report this review
Anna I. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Good location,it is perfect for business people.

The room was clean
8.7
Good location, must be perfect for business people. Breakfast was great. Very friendly staff. Comfy bed and very quiet, even though some renovation work in hotel, so I could have good sleeps for one night. The room was upgraded to harbour view, night view was ok, but it wasn't great in daytime due to a bit cloudy weather which was pretty normal in Banglpl. Overall, great experience.
Report this review
Faziana S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
The hotel staffs are rude,inefficient, room is old

Just next to Ramkhanhaeng Airport Station
2.7
This hotel is definitely not suitable for travellers from long hours of journey. The check in time is 3 pm hence if you come to Bangkok from a ery long tiring journey you will have to wait for the room to be available. I always have a thought in my mind that Thailand people is polite but this is so different from what I see in this hotel. The staffs are rude, not professional.There was female staff in the reception yelling at customer on the phone in front of us. This hotel call themselves as luxury but I guess its only applicable for 20 years ago. Room is very run down. Toilet so small,carpet stain and smelly. You have to pay for wifi for 150 baht/24 hours.
Report this review
Arul K. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2013
Good

Cost effective
8.3
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Decent room, clean with good size 34 sq m.

Size, cleanliness, price
6.3
Decent hotel-my second stay here but surely my last. The hotel is noisy, being located next to train tracks and construction going on now. The only reason I stayed here is the price and the hotel being right next to the metro. You have to transfer twice though, to get to the city train. Other than that, I couldn't recommend this hotel just because of all the noise-it was waking me up early in the morning. The staff are good and attentive but it takes a long time to check in (check in time is 3) and a lot of people sit waiting in the lobby for their room to be ready.
Report this review
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 1, 2013
Nice stay

Close to airprt, budget friendly, clean
7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. But WiFi is not free there.
Report this review
Warren J. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO AIRPORT

budget. transport. clean
6.7
good once we upgraded in deluxe room because cheaper budget room are not that comfortable to sleep. also easy access to train to airport and to the city since the station is just next to hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01