or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18343)
Sort by:
Ryan M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Nice

Staff, food, location
7
Relaxing stay. Clean room. Beautiful staff
Dwi D. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nasa Vegas, good location, very bad officer

Location
4.7
Manoon J. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
good

good, nearMRT, near market
10
Michael B. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2014
0.5 Stars
2.7
there was no good things
Zeinab A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2014
nice hotel

Price, location, comfort
8.3
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel, I recommend it and would stay here again. There is though some smell of mold/moisture but it is because of the climate and if you open the window the smell will dissappear. Clean rooms, sheets and towels are changed on daily basis. Friendly staff but very busy, be sure to make some time for check-out and when you need help. If there's rooms available, the staff will let you check in before 14 o'clock.
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
I always tell the truth as it is

Location to sky train from airport
5
When I first booked nasa Vegas I was impressed I booked a basic room. I have stayed a few times now and increased my room from so called deluxe upward and believe me the rooms get worse. Stick to a basic room if you want to be happy with the value for money it is crazy the more you pay the worse the room. My friend tells me you have to check room first and get a few keys to check because the system the use is absolute rubbish about premier room etc .
Kaye C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Affordable and good location

Location, Cleanliness and Food portion
8.3
I was very happy about the stay at Nasa Vegas, the room was clean and the location was right next to the Train station which makes it easy to get around in Bangkok. With the new mall coming up, the location will be even better. On the other hand, I felt that the common areas at the lifts has no aircon and it can feel a bit stuffy. Also, I felt that there needs to be housekeeping on the number of mosquitoes in the hotel. It was all around, in the rooms and the reception area as well as the dining area. All in all the food was great, the food portions were generous and the staff was friendly. Check out time took awhile as they had to check the room. Check out time was good as it was at 12pm, enough time to wake up after a long day of shopping! Keep it up!
Patrick L. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
.

.
6.7
.
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
Comfortable Staying

Convenience, Worthy Price and Comfortable
8.7
It is highly recommended to those traveller who does not want to pay more but with a clean and leisure environment, and also does not want to get into crowdy and heavy traffic jam.
Charn L. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2014
Poor name for a good dwelling

Spacious, clean, efficient staff
9
Loved it, will return. Close to wet market and lots of eating places of various classes. Not much sight-seeing nor shopping in walking distance. But bus to Pratunam is only 15-20 minutes away. Next door to rail-link to the airport, no need to even get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06