or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18092 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18092)
Sort by:
Edge H. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
Nice room but waited awhile just to check in

Nice room clean and not bad staff
6.7
It was ok but myself and many others had to wait to check in even at 8pm at night?? They are under going renos so do t take the stairs and room was nice tho and easy to get to airpoet but not sure if would stay again
Vanny L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Okay hotel

Great location
8
It was great til I met some of the tourists group in the front lobby which was not politely. They kept asking me, even if I say no...! I will not stay unless those move somewhere else...
Brent C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
great for day before flight

price.location.location..one stop from airport
8.7
Tony F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Met my expectaion, value, location, cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness, and value
8
It was pleasant.
Nuengnalin T. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
near airport link, good staff and need to use taxi

price value, airport link, friendly staff
9
Over all it's good
Wai L. Groups Myanmar, November 23, 2014
Very nice receptionist

room gym receptionist
9.7
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Keunah K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Alright hotel, fine for overnight stay

Convenient location to and fro trains. Windows have blinds, so can completely blackout room.
7
Room is outdated but reasonably clean. You have to pay extra for wifi. It is perfect for overnight stay just to crash in late and check out early especially if you can find a cheap room. There is a 7/11 across the road. I found it a bit odd how you have to wait roughly 30mins at the lobby for them to get the room ready for you. Note this hotel provides the basics well.
Elly W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
value for money

location,cheap, clean
6
I booked this hotel months in advance after reading a few reviews on agoda. As my vacation grew nearer, I decided to reinvestigate reviews on various sites. I noticed a lot of negative ones and considered canceling but decided against it because of a no refund policy. I'm glad I didn't because for the price this place was great. Yes it's dated and the rooms are very simple but what more can you expect for 17 US dollars a night. I stayed in a junior room. It had hot water, ac, tv, clean sheets, and an extensive, yet somewhat overpriced room service menu. The rooms in toward the back of the hotel are much quieter than the front, yet still can be noisy, but remember you are in Bangkok. The location is fairly good as well. It's somewhat far from Bangkok city center but right on the airport link rail. A few stops from bts rail and a few from the airport. Took me about 20 minutes to reach Siam station. There's a 7-11 and subway across the street. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and speak good English. I never had a problem with slow service, as stated in other reviews. It was also never very busy though. The biggest complaint I have is the 1000 baht deposit at check in. Pay this with cash so you get it back upon check out. Credit card refund could take two weeks. Overall, this is a good place for budget conscious travels who want to be somewhere close to the airport.
Kridsadakorn B. Couples Ireland, November 22, 2014
good value and a location

service cheap convenions
8.7
i love tocome back i understand good location but noise of train qnd sky train if you stay lower floor. anything else is o.k. very good.
David S. Couples South Africa, November 22, 2014
Convenient but a bit shabby

The Reception area is comfortable and pleasing, the staff are very welcoming and helpful and the location next to the Airport Line Ramkhamhaeng station is very convenient
6
The hotel reception certainly had a welcoming feel, but the overall impression of the hotel and it accommodations left us rather disappointed when we entered our room. Checking in during midafternoon, the place should have been light and airy, but even with all of the lights on, it felt rather "dingy"...the bathroom was adequate, but then stepping into the shower after a long flight to Thailand, we didn't expect to have an old shower curtain stained with black mildew. The room needs to be refurbished with some very basic finishes, just to make one's stay a bit more relaxing and comfortable. But to be fair, we weren't expecting much at their very affordable price. We decided that we were there for 1 night only as we were in transit, and that most of our time would be spent with friends. The bed was comfortable and we had a good sleep even though we were rather disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05