Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Sagun T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Great Value for Money

Price Price and Price
8.3
I was on a tight budget and found this hotel on Agoda for unbelievable price. Till I checked out I was expecting some surprises about charges, but I was happy not get any surprises. This is the best hotel you can get for the price anywhere in the world. Rooms very nice and spacious. Its slightly off the happening areas of Bangkok but there is Airport Link Station Ramkhamheng right across the street which connects to BTS and MRT in few minutes. Staff was friendly and breakfast buffet was OK for 140 Baht. I could not believe they were providing all the food for only Baht 140. In all a great experience. Definitely will stay next time.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Value hotel for budget travellers

Value for money, accessible, large rooms
8.3
Enjoyable, suits my requiremments for a transit hotel, highly affordable
Report this review
Bert T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Value for money

easy access to airport,value for money,friendly staff
7.7
whenever im in bkk,i will stay this hotel as is convienent for me,very easy access to airport,airportlink station just beside the hotel,real value for money,friendly and helpful staff,fast internet,but you have to pay for it
Report this review
Clinton P. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Not a stellar hotel, but adequate

close to airport skyline with ability to quickly transfer to MRT and BTS
6.7
Hotel is a convenient ride from the airport on the SA cityline train. We were on the 18th floor, and it was very noisy all night with the trains and traffic. Traffic noise quieted down in the later hours, but then the paper-thin doors became evident as I was able to hear the conversations of people walking through the hallway. The room was adequate - clean but drab and old-looking. The air conditioner was oversized for the room; was loud and had the ability to turn the room into a meat-locker in a matter of minutes. In all, I'd say the place was OK, and I will stay there again.
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Denmark, November 15, 2013
Very standard.

International hotel, Price, Train close by.
7.3
We had deluxe and the room was huge. And it was clean. Bed was hard, and there was a sofa. But the room was very humide and smelled Strange sometimes, when we didn't open the window. No breakfast and far from the city. But there's Train from hotel straight to the City and the Train is a few stops from the airport. Large menu with roomservice. Staff is friendly.
Report this review
Marcin K. Couples Poland, November 15, 2013
OK hotel in a good location

location, breakfast
7.3
OK location but if you get a room on the same side as the railway it will be very, very noisy. Breakfast is inexpensive and good.
Report this review
Tristan E. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
Adequate

Location, easy access to city and public transport
7
Budget accommodation so the stay was ok, staff were very friendly and very helpful
Report this review
Sorasit L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
Cheap, good location

cheap clean safe
5.7
Report this review
Vagner M. Couples Brazil, November 15, 2013
VERY GOOD

DESIGN,Easy access to the airport,Attentive staff
10
Was very very good... the best price !! when i come to bangkok, i only stay at this hotel! Thank you very much!
Report this review
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
Great and Comfortable

Convenient, Cheap & Comfortable
9
It is very great at this price which is much worth than what you expect!
Report this review
Previous page 4721 - 4730 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01