Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11833 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Abdulla Z. Solo travelers Maldives, January 29, 2014
Good location for public transport shopping

Public transport, shopping and night life
9
It was very good I had wonderful time shopping and dining.
Report this review
John L. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Great location near to railway to airport

location, value, staff
7.7
Report this review
John L. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
great location. 1 min from airport rail.

location, value for money, location
7.7
Report this review
Chanakan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
breakfast well worth the extra,

friendly staff
9.3
easily acessable to Siam Centre and happenings places as it is exactly beside the Ramkhamhaeng train (railway line city link)
Report this review
Ting C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Good

clean, comfort, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Pleasant and I will be back !

Clean, good service and superb food at the hotel restaurant.
8.3
It was an excellent choice for my budget stay this trip. I paid S$25 Nett p/night without breakfast as this was a solo trip for my dental appt. It was well worth it. Not only is the room and bathroom very clean, the food served at the restaurant served in the hotel cafe was very good. I must say I am very fussy when it comes to cleanliness of the room and I am impressed. To summarize, the good points of this hotel was 1) Clean Budget Hotel 2) Good food at Cafe 3) Opposite to Airport Rail station (4 stops to Airport) The disadvantages are : 1) Have to change the Airport Rail station to BTS and get to town for shopping - minor inconveniences as compared to good value. 2) Paid THB150 (S$6) per day for WIFI but it was not strong in the room but yes managed to check some emails on my phone. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I am coming back to this hotel in future!
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, January 28, 2014
Business stay

Valuefor money, staff, gym
7.3
This hotel is located near communications, airport link across the street(skywalk from the hotel),busses and boat transportation nearby, near local food markets. Best of all the value for money
Report this review
Marcin K. Groups Poland, January 27, 2014
Inexpensive and in good location

location, price, breakfast
6.7
The hotel is located near Airport Link (easy commute to the other parts of the city but your room can be quite noisy if your windows face the railway). Old, needs renovation but for the price it is very good. You want find a hotel in the area that offers the same standard for this price Good and inexpensive breakfast.
Report this review
Norsashila M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Near to BTS. Worth price paid for budget hotel.

Near to BTS. Easy access to local halal food. Highly recommended for Muslim
8
It was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come here again.
Report this review
Takamasa A. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2014
My business centre in Bangkok

Quite reasonable price, large rooms, only four stops from suvanabhumi airport
7.3
I usually stay this hotel like my second home. Only negative point is takes quite long time to checking in.
Report this review
Previous page 4721 - 4730 of 11833 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02