Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Disgusting

None
3
I booked and called agoda to ensure my family had access to their rooms before my arrival in the country late that night. I asked agoda to inform the hotel that I would pay any bond etc when I arrived. My plane arrived at 2230 and I found my wife, daughter and mother in law carrying luggage only to find that the hotel had refused access despite having the booking voucher and being contacted by agoda. After 9 hours flying I was far from impressed. The rooms were disgusting with water stained walls and wall paper peeling. The rooms smelled and were uncomfortable and the noise from drunken hotel stayers did not stop until 6am that morning. The pictures on your site are misleading and false advertising. I have used agoda before but probably won't again and will not recommend.
Report this review
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
A comfortable room outside the tourist strip...

Comfort, value and convenience.
7.7
Extended my stay for a week in a previously upgraded room (with sofa). Two minor issues being the mostly worn out bed mattress and the noise from passing freight trains. Otherwise no problems and a pleasant stay. Good value for money and will most likely continue to stay at the Nasa Vegas in future trips to Bangkok.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great second stay and would always happily recomme

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
Yet again a great stay and it does what it says on the tin. People have mentioned no restaurants nearby but there is a great selection of quality street food right across the road, just come down to earth and be a little adventurous, you won't regret it...
Report this review
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2014
Clean but old style hotel

Clean and easy to airport
6
Old decoration room but clean and easy to airport no free Wifi
Report this review
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Clean but old room hotel

Easy to airport
6.3
Old but clean room ,old style decoration , easy to airport not friendly staff
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Superb Hotel for the price

Price, room condition, location
10
This is my second time I have stayed in Nasa Vegas Hotel, and i will probably stay here every time I visit BKK because it is so reasonably priced. For the price, it is going far far far beyond hotels at a similar price. The buffet breakfast costs 140b, but its all you can eat with a great variety. The only 2 things that could improve this experience is free internet. Also the spa appears to be free, i've never had to pay for it atleast, but the jacuzzis were not working this time round.
Report this review
Mr.Vinai W. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
Nice country Nice food And friendly people

Nice country ,Friendly staff,Nice location
6.7
Nice country ,Friendly staff,Nice location Nice country ,Friendly staff,Nice location
Report this review
Emmy Y. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
Good service form Budget hotel

Price , staff and Location
8.7
It's pretty good Hotel convenience to get access by sky train ( airport link ) don't worry about traffic -jam .Hotel price is cheap and their service was great 24 for room service and fast served . Staff In front desk pretty good In English and always give us information that I'm asked and keep smiling . The rooms was cleaned by house keeping come into my rooms everyday , I will recommend this hotel and will come back again
Report this review
Sherry-Mae L. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2014
Location, comfort and efficient, friendly staff

Affordable, accessible, comfortable
9
I have stayed at this hotel more than a handful of times already and have recommended it to friends for it's location, affordability, good customer service and overall pleasant experience.
Report this review
Saki Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
comfortable stayed in Budget hotel

staff, price , location
8.7
Nasa vegas hotel is budget hotel which in good location In Bangkok near by International airport by sky train ( air port link ) . Hotel rooms was cleaned and comfortable for one person their staffs was friendly and helpful while I'm crossing the road hotel security help us to crossed with chaos traffic . In front desk staff speak English very fluent fast check in and check out .
Report this review
Previous page 4721 - 4730 of 11736 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08