or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14144)
Sort by:
Mitchell S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
great staff

easy transportion and lots of smiles
7.7
as a regular guest here i do appreciate the friendly staff and their willingness to make guests happy. i arrived 3 hours early for check-in and they were more then happy to check bags as i went out to eat breakfast. upon return there was a mix-up with housekeeping so they upgraded me so i would not have to wait for a room. service with a smile.
Shopping Tip: new siam center is open! very nice new york decor. enjoy!
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good location with professional pleasant staff

Fast elevators, well maintained rooms, very good deal for the price
7.3
I enjoy using The Nasa Vegas hotel this was my second stay their and I have already booked a third stay in Feburary. I have also recommended it to a traveling friend who has booked in Feburary too. The hotel suits my needs well, especially being so close to the airport rail transit system. It would be ideal if there was free Wi-5 available. Personally I like having bathroom closet sprayer at my disposal, the two rooms l had did not have this option. The Television placement in the junior rooms should be staged at the foot direction of the bed. It is uncomfortable to watch at its present positioning in the room. Besides these in good-faith suggestions the Nasa Vegas gets a plus from this frequent Bangkok visitor.
Nan L. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Location is good but a bit dated

location is good, value for money
7.3
Room is a bit dated, but hotel looks good from outside. Hotel right outside Airport express, convenient to the airport.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Second stay at this hotel

Close to public transportation.
7
This was my second stay in 10 days. Getting ready to return home, decided to spend the last two days here since it was so close to the SkyTrain to get me to the airport. However, this stay was not as nice as the first one. The main problem was the simple fact that my room was not cleaned. I left late morning and came back more than 6 hours later and teh room had not been touched. I was tired and wanted to rest before going out of the evening; after just falling asleep for a much needed nap, someone (at 5PM) woke me up because they decided they wanted to come in and clean the room. The timing could not have been worse. I really like the hotel, but not a fan of someplace where they want to clean the room late in the afternoon.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Great location but old hotel

Near City Line
6.3
convenience transportation, staff could speak Good English. Free carousel for hotel guests visitors. But the room is too old, a Big different with photos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out need to to wait a bit long time.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
8
Good location Nice staff Near BTS airport link Halal foods near by as well
Honey P. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Small room yet accessible to the city

the bed is super comfortable, cable tv, toilettries and stuff in the fridge
8.7
i would definitely refer my friends to this hotel and not to forget my own self for my future plans and trips... the staff are well speakers in english - i did not have any trouble in communicating. outside the hotel - there is convenient store where i could get stuff for myself in case the times runs out for me to go shopping outside... i just love the place - this hotel facade is gorgeous and it is excellent that we decided to have stayed in there...
Ping Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great service with good room maintainence

Value for price
8
Welcomed with great smile by the staffs, well maintained room, but the fridge in my room had minor problem. Very low cost hotel compared to others, however, location is not near main shopping districts. Nearer to night activities places. Thanks the staff for helping us fetch a taxi and guide us to places of interest.
Zahid K. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Ambiance and location
6.3
It was very much enjoyable as its location at the center so you can take any sort of commute from outside.
Neil W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Ok for the airport

Decent for the money
7.3
Nice staff decent rooms and fitness centre included in the price , but you have to pay for wifi ! Ok if you're just passing through or your flight is arriving late at night as its 3 stops down the line on sky train and the hotel is just across the rd from the station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03