Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21889 reviews

11841 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21889)
Sort by:
Chung C. Couples France, February 3, 2016
Far fm downtown, expensive Internet, small room

Cleanliness
6.3
Could be better !
Report this review
Sahib N. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2016
Hot n Cold
4.3
Not great. The hot water system was either too cold or too hot. It wasn't adjustable and I almost burnt myself. Told the hotel reception about it and I was told that it's the same with all the rooms. It wasn't the same since I asked other people who stayed in the hotel. But they didn't want to change my room. So gave me a crazy first experience.
Report this review
Silarat C. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2016
Good hotel location!
6.7
We chose this hotel at a short notice for a one night stay and it was a nice surprise. Check in was present and efficient. We book an Executive Super Deluxe room. It was very spacious and clean as well as being well equipped. The location suited us as we like walking and the area was quiet and is close to the down town area. It is close enough to many sights. The nearest supermarket is about 15 minutes by car. This was average standard. This hotel was cheap and fair compared to other hotels around Bangkok. And easy to explore to the city.
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
good hotel with excellent public transport connec
6
Very good hotel with excellent public transport connections. Good breakfast. Overall good value for money. Would visit again.
Report this review
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, February 3, 2016
Good location to go to Suvarnabhumi airport, no fr
5.7
The hotel is quite big, but it's old. The furniture are aged. No free wifi, you'll have to pay if you want to use wifi. The location is right at the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link which is very easy to go to the airport. It's also near the normal train railway, which is very nice to see, beside the station is a shopping mall where you can find some street vendors outside which provides nice and cheap food & drinks. My room was 1445 which is at the corner and I had a very nice view both at night and at sunrise time. The price is value for the kind of room I had.
Report this review
Mai D. Groups Vietnam, February 3, 2016
Good location, price resonable
5.7
Near MRT, easy to move with public trasportation
Report this review
Chee Z. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2016
Worth it
4.3
Worth the price for a clean and good hotel however location was bad, as there are no place to eat available nearby the hotel
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Great value for a city
5.7
You get more than what you pay for. If you take the buffet breakfast you will not be disappointed. Only downfall us you may end up near to the Airport link railway side of the hotel, can be a little noisey
Report this review
Tammy K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2016
Feels like deserted area far away from most things

Front desk spoke english. Room decent. Close to train
6.7
Tour info table in lobby a bunch of scammers
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2016
Airport Rail link

location, price and ?
6.3
This hotel is not living up to its full potential as a budget property. The rooms are pretty good but dirty. I'm going to say that the management at this hotel is mediocre at best. The buffet breakfast is horrible and not worth the money. The hotel overall despite the negatives is still pretty good value but could be so much better with proper management.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 11841 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03