Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Cheetahputth C. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2015
Value for money

Value for money good staff close to ariport link
6
Report this review
Kiyomi H. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2015
Best location!!

Best location, best location, best location
7.7
Best location, nice looking staffs, but they are too busy to take care guests well. Hotel needs a concierge to help hotel guests.
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2015
Accdeptable, adequate

A link location from airport
6
I have stayed here many times , it is the first and last hotel for me when going to the airport. IT is a basic cheap place. I would stay here again, I dont like to be in the middle of bangkok. There are no free things here, no wi fi, no water, no pool , no gym. The rooms have a faded look and it can use some basic maintenace. The hot water fluctuates. The little fridge is full of things they want you to buy. A deposit is required upon checking in. Not all rooms of one type are the same, some rooms have the large fridge some have a small fridge. One side of the building has the train noise, but it is ok. There is a Family mart and a & 11 near by. There is an internet cafe a block away. The breakfast is ok, but the same everyday, all these hotels serve watermelon.
Report this review
Jum S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Great staff, very polite and professional

worth for money , location , staffs
9.3
The staff went out of there way to help you in anything you needed, good location is nearby sky train and good price . Junior room was dark should add more lights. overall is good for short stayed and took sky train . Great staff, very polite and professional
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2015
worth for money its cheap

location , new room and good staffs
9
Great staff attitude Great breakfast, the location is the best if you need sky train to the airport to downtown.room looks old otherwise they keep clean my room everyday during my stayed. worth for 16 $ per night .
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Vietnam, November 5, 2015
cheapest hotel price

pric e is low , location is great and staffs
9.3
Location was good although need to cross the road through a foot over bridge.good price and nice location
Report this review
Ouamporn R. Families with young children Thailand, November 5, 2015
neaa by sky train

Location , price and staffs performed
8.7
We upgraded to an executive deluxe room with free of charged and were extremely impressed . good location really
Report this review
Silarat C. Families with young children Thailand, November 5, 2015
Location great and rooms are clean and comfortable

location , staffs and price
8.7
location is good and airport ,Very pleasant staff and very helpful. They were very accommodating in giving us extra hours due to our flights. Very handy to everything.
Report this review
Colm O. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2015
always good value

good value; location; courtesy
8.3
very enjoyable. i am a regular customer at this hotel
Report this review
Erich R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 4, 2015
perfect stay for me

clean friendly staff good position
10
I enyojed....
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 11248 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06