Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Yuranan M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice
location , staff and cleanliness
I had a nice stayed here for me everything in here is fine I was read negative comments in site but when I came it's ok nothing terrible about deposit I had been many hotels many places they will asked for every hotels and Policy in here wrote it.I went to hotel restaurant and order steak it's tasty. I will back again nothing problem with me in here.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Martin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
ok
location
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Alan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
good value for money but noisy room next track
location to transport friendly staff clso to major attractions
Good value for money friendly staff hotel a bit aged but clean and comfortable choose a room on side of hotel away from train line
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Kurt K. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
location, next to Subway, next to the Embassy I needed
Nice and all I needed..................................
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Robert K. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value for money.
Cheap , connection to airport , good connected to the city via airport link
Stay was OK , airport link station in opposite the road just 50 meters, which make the hotel very good connected to the city and the airport. Rooms are small but clean. Good for short break in the city.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Robert K. from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
transit hotel
cheap , good connection to city transport, perfect connection to the airport
Good enough fort short break in the city , rooms are small but clean. The are many kind of rooms in size and in comfort. Check the room before check in because some rooms are not renovated for the long time and hotel is quite old.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

JON S. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
don't expect too much and you will be delighted
airport and trasport links, and the price was right. close to tasty street food.
its a bit shabby, but for the price you cannot complain. the internet is an additional expense and slow. there are a couple of cheap internet places within walking distance.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

matthew G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very convenient
cost. location, ac
Reviewed March 22, 2014

wanwisa K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
amazing stayed
Hotel food , cleanliness and easy to get access
Overall hotel is nice we love them food because our young children travel with us I am worry about dinner outside then we trust hotel food and cleanliness and they are not let us dispointed . Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. My room always cleaning by housekeeping. we will come back if we come to Bangkok
Reviewed March 22, 2014

manote N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
so valuable
price , location and staff
I check in late at night so the receptionist upgraded me to deluxe premium room it's was nice clean and comfortable this room type used key card. Me and my gf really enjoyed with cleaned room. we order food from room service it's tasty. we will back again
Reviewed March 22, 2014