Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21718 reviews

11728 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21718)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Time to Kill

Proximity to the airport, how cheap the room was and the gym
6.7
I had 15 hours to kill in Bangkok so instead of hanging around at the airport I checked into the Nasa Vegas showered slept and ventured out to find an afternoon soapie massage or 2 in the Ratchida district. Over all it was a great hotel despite the tom boy running the gym wanting to fight me! lol
Report this review
Hayden Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2014
Value for money

value for money,easy access to Skytrain
6.3
Report this review
Jimmy E. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Very cheap and pleasant stay

Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable
8.3
Cheap, near to public transport (Airport Link) and comfortable.
Report this review
Neville H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located but a bit far to walk to shopping
8
It suited us fine for our break but one night was noisy as they were installing an escalator just out side our window. However this will be a great advantage for crossing the road.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, January 1, 2014
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
I like this hotel, great staff, good gym. Easy access to downtown via Khlong boat(canal boat, 12-16 bath), local busses (8 bath). Near by there is a local food market with great food, very cheap VERY good! (Khlong Tan market, 200m down the road)
Report this review
Abdulmalek S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Very nice service

my booking room is not available , Receiption provide me better room.
7.3
Report this review
Surapong L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
The staffs were friendly and good customer service

Easy access to the airport and around Bangkok, friendly staffs, and good services.
8.7
The room was clean, the staffs nice and great customer services. Also, the hotel has a big storage luggage.
Report this review
Tshering C. Solo travelers Bhutan, January 1, 2014
fantastic!

cleaniness, friendliness and fastness.
9.3
comfortable and im looking forward for it again. Thank you.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great value hotel easy to get to from the airport!

Quick and Easy to get to from the airport, outstanding value, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
It does what it says on the tin!! Easy to get into Bangkok as it is right next door to the entrance to the airtrain... couldn't fault it for the money....
Report this review
Ilatose M. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Budget

Same subway line to the airport
4
Report this review
Previous page 4821 - 4830 of 11728 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05