Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Stephen G.
United States
March 20, 2014
Excellent Value Hotel
Value, Location, Cleanliness of room

andrew H.
United States
March 19, 2014
my stay was great, got a free upgrade room
price, location, friendly staff
it was fine..no problems I enjoyed my stay the same as many many times before.

Harris K.
Indonesia
March 19, 2014
value for money
good breakfast, near from suvarnabhumi (airport), near to the Airport Link (Sky Train)
Clean room but a few mosquitoes inside. The breakfast was delicious. Some international food and local food. The staff performed ok in English.

norman C.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2014
not good dirty room
sky train ,and leaving
the room was dirty the bath plug did not work at all we at to call the maintainence man out to fix but the morning we left it was not fixed the bath did not drain the water away ...AGODA SORT IT OUT

colin B.
Canada
March 19, 2014
good value on airport rail link,
airport rail link,good reception,3 elevators
a nice large hotel on rail link but you have to pay 1500 baht.deposit which is returned on check out

Brilliant T.
Indonesia
March 19, 2014
Great
Value for money, clean, easy to get
Recommended hotel Very east to get even i came for pattaya MRT, taxi is located very near Food market and mini market it just accros the street But we need to give a deposit 1000b when we check in, its very important for us because were just backpacker student and didnt bring a lot of money Internet access is not free

Onam E.
United States
March 19, 2014
you get more than you pay for
Quality lodging, friendly, helpful staff, big, clean room.
Excellent stay. I'm accustomed to booking hotels in Asia in this pricerange and I know what to expect. So I was very surprised when the taxi dropped me in front of this big, fancy hotel, one that would usually cost fully twice that much or more. Ambience in the restaurant was a little weak, but other than that, I had no complaints whatsoever. Situated immediately next to a subway station, across the street from an excellent massage parlour, mailbox across the street, two convenience stores within two minute walk. The staff were helpful and wonderful at all hours. Easy winner.

Natalija G.
Slovenia
March 19, 2014
Not worth a money.
location
Rooms are not worth a money. You can get for just a little bit more realy good hotel. Otherwise recomend Agoda- all the prices are lower than at reception desk!

DENNIS H.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
BANGKOK'S BEST VALUE HOTEL
PRICING, FRIENDLY SERVICE, ADJACENT TO AIRPORT LINK TRAIN
I have now stayed at this hotel more than 10 times. Room on this occasion was good, Location allows 2 stops on the train to the centre of Bangkok - 4 stops in the other direction get's one tpo Suvarnabhumi Airport.

Ampan C.
Thailand
March 18, 2014
value for money
location, price and staff
Nasa Vegas hotel is best budget hotel in Bangkok cheap price and nice stayed . Hotel staff very friendly and helpful .