or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Very Big Hotel

Salt Water Fish Tank in Lobby
4
I have stayed at this hotel before but it is not easy in some ways. You have to leave a cash deposit of 50 dollars in cash with the front desk for security to rent a rooom. They also have good food but the price has doubled in the last 3 years.
Ilya G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Near sky train but nothing else, and moldy rooms

Near sky train, big hotel, w/ gym
3.7
Rooms smell terrible, have ants, and reception puts one person at the desk to handle every customer from their 1,000+ room hotel - huge lines to ask any question, get your key, check-in, get something fixed in the room, etc. The staff is nice, and the rooms are cheap. If you don't mind the smell and being away from everything, may be a good budget choice. But yeah, aside from the sky-train station, there is absolutely nothing in the area - no restaurants, cafe's, stores... just one internet cafe that may of may not be open.
Yuval R. Couples Israel, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel, a little off center

value for money, room standarts.
7.3
Back again in nasa vegas, the natural choice in bangkok if you dont mind being a couple of trains away from the center( or anything else really). Somtimes they have deals that you just cant beat. the service, slow sometime, is smiley and efficient and the rooms are as good as allways. great choice for a budget traveler.
Maureen A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
adequate room

accessible and affordable
7.3
comfortable, very accessible and adequate for a one-night stay
Frendi S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great Old School Hotel

NVH near airport rail link rakhambhaeng Station, internet is very cheap. 45 bath/24hour.
9
i really happy when arrive this Hotel. the building is very Big in front of Airport Rail link. i stay at 19th floor. the room is very Big and have baththub.. the design of the hotel look so classic. but it'okay for the price. it easy to go everywhere, just using airport link that connect u to center of bangkok and airport. about 20 minute to airport. in night the place is very quite no high beat music. also have minimarket in front of hotel. i saw many backpacker and family group check in in the hotel everyday. the brakfast buffet only 140bath/pax. very valuable for price but the lighting in room not so bright. i think that all for the review. i will recomended this hotel to my friend when they travel to bangkok. great price good place.
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, March 2, 2013
Good rooms, ok location but sloooow staff

Good rooms for an excellent price
7
I paid just a little over $ . For this price, the hotel is a great value. Anything more and I would say it was pricey. The only minus - very, I mean very slow check in and out.
John M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
convenient, comfortable, economical

Location, basic functional facilities, helpful door and room staff
6.3
Door and room service staff helpful and friendly. Reception staff not as helpful and checkin / checkout process is very slow
Guoming H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Budget

Cheap, location decent with MRT and near airport
5
Muhammadrorfee-E M. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
great location close to airport link

เดินทางสะดวก
8.3
Fantastic price, location and service!the room quite clean and close to airport link. The staff are also very friendly which was great, provided me with a really good advise.
Balazs S. Couples Hungary, March 1, 2013
Busy hotel in a good location

Easy to get to there from the airport via airport link train.
6.7
Big and very busy hotel. We had to wait a long time in a queue to check in. Room was reasonably big, very clean but full of mosquitos. We just stayed only one night so I don't want to say much about the service. Location is definitely a big plus for this hotel and it looks luxurious but for me a bit too cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08