Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19594)
Sort by:
Lucia M. Couples Brazil, August 15, 2013
nothing especial

good bed, nice staff, air conditioning
7.3
The hotel is good, I didn't like that Internet was paid and the are didn't had much to offer such as restaurants or coffee shops.
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
great location , comfortable room and service

good location , comfortable room , good service , affordable
8
a great room for a bargain rate in bkk with public transport link wherever you want to go in bangkok without hanging for hours in taxis....if you dont touch the fridge the rate is unbeatable- restaurant could do with some improvements on price and quality
Report this review
Sebastain B. Couples Germany, August 15, 2013
Big Hotel and Crow Guest

Room is very great budget
9
good budget hotel and good location for airport transfer , It's simply hotel and friendly staff we very love this hotel.
Report this review
Axel B. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2013
Quiet and relaxing,

Location, car parking and price
8
very convenient and close to the airport with arport link 1 Reaching hotel in 15 minutes from the airport
Report this review
Vincent C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
easy convenient

cheap good convenient
8
was good however checked in on 3rd night was give a room not tidied. i think people just checked out
Report this review
Morgan K. Groups New Zealand, August 15, 2013
Affordable :)

Close to airport, affordable and big
8
cleanliness is average, facilities wise is okay (needs updating), services are excellent
Report this review
Panus P. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
Bad reception, impolite.

The porter was very helpful.
6
Fast in and fast out. Only 6 hours that I did stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Harman R. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2013
It was a very good deal for the cost of the room.

It was close to where I needed to coduct business. They had a breakfast buffet. The price was very affordable.
5.7
It was just what I thought it would be. I found a very cheap price for two small rooms to accommodate myself and my family. But, the rooms were definitely SMALL, and the beds were NOT comfortable at all. But, in Thailand, this is not surprising. I have not found many beds in hotels that were comfortable. But, for the price that I paid, I would not complain.
Report this review
Penny Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Good Location shopping area and airport

near airport
9.3
room rate is very cheap we stay 1 night for waiting flight to phuket.
Report this review
Jacob J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay but front rooms can be noisy

location, location, location
7.3
Once I had moved to a room in the back of the hotel it was fine. There is a nice gym in the building.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07