Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sreeram H.
India
March 14, 2014
Nice Hotel But Service Can Be Improved.
Location, Friendliness Of Staffs, accessibility.
Hotel is closer to both airport and the city center, real close to the MRT station,Room was a bit dated, staffs to my experience were not much attentive though were friendly, WIFI is not free they charge about 150 THB for 24hrs.

weerachai P.
Thailand
March 14, 2014
value for my money
price ,service ,locaion
Hotel located near by airport link easy access and cheap so valuable for my money .Hotel room was clean but old style but comfortable . I will back for sure .

Jeeranuch B.
Thailand
March 14, 2014
Always stay there
cheap rate
i always use this hotel when come to bangkok , cheap and friendly staff.

petros K.
Greece
March 14, 2014
Good for short time
Price, public transport, friendly stuff
Best for public transport and price. Can not find any cheaper in bkk. Small windows, worn out rooms, lots of noise since airport link and domestic trains run right in front of the hotel. To sum it up, good if you are going to stay for a couple of nights and need to go to the airport. Sky walk takes you straight in to the platform and with 30 baht ticket you are in suvarnabhumi after 20 min

Marcus O.
Netherlands
March 14, 2014
Good for a few days in bangkok
Close to transport. Price
They didn't have the room we reserved, so we got an upgrade. Access to Airport Link has been made more convenient now. Easy traval to intl airport

yanti W.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
Worth the value
Cheap, near to Airport link
Don't expect too much from the cheap 3 stars hotel price you paid :D The room is quite old with standard amenities, no room free-wifi, you need to pay 150thb per day for it. The good thing is it very near & easy to reach airport link, just at the opposite side of the hotel, they even have the skyway now, no need across the road anymore, so convenience! The room not include breakfast, but no worries... It was easy to find food at anywhere in Bangkok ;)

Ratchaneeporn K.
Thailand
March 13, 2014
Easy part
cheap close to the airport
Its close to airport link then easy to travelling to city and the airport.

Jeeranuch B.
Thailand
March 13, 2014
Business trip
Budget price
Good budget and fast check in.staff very helpful and give upgrade for us.

Nick Y.
United States
March 13, 2014
Big hotel , good room
good transport
hotel is closed with major transport , Airport train and Bus stop its very easy for travel and close my client office.

Somchoak S.
Thailand
March 13, 2014
conveniences - close to airport lonk
price; parking and location
I've been there many times. Best for the money. Hotel have big parking space. Very close to my best friend's house.