My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, GYM, SAUNA, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ESPAECIALLY FROM THE LADIES....THEY ARE ALL ADORABLE
8.3
AS ALWAYS, THIS PLACE IS MY HEADQUARTERS BEFORE VENTURING OUT IN TOWN AND BEFORE I LEAVE THE COUNTRY FOR EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRLINK TO THE AIRPORT.ANYWAY, I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT SERVICE AND SINCE I AM A REGULAR AFTER USING THE HOTEL FOR 5 YEARS, THE STAFF USUALLY OFFER ME AN UPGRADE IF SPACE IS AVAILABLE.....OUTSTANDING
Bidya B. Business travelers Nepal, February 19, 2013
Ok

Airport link train
5
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Staff do not understand English

The gym was free and the sauna was OK
3.3
My opinion is that the staff are very poorly trained in basic manners,and do not give anything like an accurate answer to simple enquiries The airport link line is now not accessible across the road due to a barrier being erected
Georgi R. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2013
concentration camp for mass tourists

none
3.7
Worst hotel I have ever been. The staff is incompetent and slow. The room was dirty and terrible. The location is a nightmare. Do not go to this hotel, you will easily find much better places in Bangkok for same prize or less.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
nice hotel new upgraded hotel from 4 years ago

next to airport link
6.7
Hotel Ok . had some issues and a little disappoint. i stayed at this hotel before for 1.5 years in they're service apt and had many issues this time.....
Laurentius P. Couples Netherlands, February 19, 2013
Good hotel for a good price

location
6.7
the hotel is good for the price they ask for the room It is clean It takes super long for checking in and out <1 hour> The skyway is perfect and cheap for coming from airport and going downtown. Close to a little market. So I will come back again
Restaurant Tip: eat at the market if you like Thai food
Amar K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Old/Grubby/Dirty room, zero customer service

next to airport link station
3.3
Check in pretty simple but deposit is 1500 bht which is most out of any hotel I have stayed in. Checkout takes about 20 minutes so not a good experience. Room has next to no light.. so extremely dim and depressing atmosphere. Carpet is old and is torn at places.. walls have stains of God knows what.. Hotel is "SMART" enough to leave window open in every room so that when guests come in. Shower is quite old and dont feel like taking bath there. Stupid toilet gets blocked with your sh*t whenever you flush it, and if you have to go again, you cannot as the bowl is full of blocked dirty water. TV is so old and so small that its worthless. Customer Service is nothing. Went to coffee shop to get something heated in microwave, and they flatly refused - unbelieveable. Good point is that its affordable but will never stay if I have anything else in this price range
Travel tip: Nothing even close to this hotel so only tip is to have enough money for taxi to take you to city and bring back.
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
great location beside airport link

location great but room abit old
8.3
still will chose this hotel, reason because of the airport link and attractive of hotel rate. hotel staffs, they are friendly. hotel food, great!!!
Patchy I. Business travelers Brazil, February 18, 2013
very good budget hotel

room rate
9.7
i try to not expect too much for this room rate it's just 1 n sleep but it's ok.room is clean and good air con + near sky train to bangkok air port.
Oh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Really Budget...

Cheap
6
Basically this hotel have nothing. Not too comfortable and it have weird smell in the room. I stayed this hotel because of waiting for next flight in the morning. Good thing about this hotel is it located right beside the airport link. So I only pay for sleep and shower. Don't think I will stay this hotel again although it is really cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03