arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jeeranuch B.
Thailand
March 07, 2014
Great location, nice and modern.
room is ok and clean.
Staffs are very nice,quick responds to the requests. 5minutes away from metro.

Peter Y.
United States
March 07, 2014
Helpful welcoming reception staff.
Good room facilities.
Breath-taking harbour view. Good Internet facilities Good sized comfortable bed. Able to store luggage on check-out.

Peter Y.
United States
March 07, 2014
Second time in Nasa Vegas. Was highly enjoyed.
location a bit far from MRT station
Close to sky train Easy to jump to get you down town Reception desk was very helpful in getting us about Bangkok.

John L.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
Great location near to railway to airport
location, value, staff

altakavir M.
United Arab Emirates
March 06, 2014
Good
Cheap, Near to Airport Link, Clean room
Overall was good, only thing they charge extra for WIFI

Mutihera S.
Indonesia
March 06, 2014
Cheap, Easy Access to BTS (Sky Train)
Cheap, Near BTS (Sky Train), Good Service
The hotel is extremely cheap with an easy access to BTS. It is located across the street from ARL Ramkamhaeng station, It will soon have connecting bridge from the station to the hotel park. It is easy to go to airport with ARL. The staff is quite good and you can keep your luggage up to 7 days, even if you only stay for a night. The room is also clean. However the location is too close to the station, so it is quite noisy with the train coming. The furniture is quite old and the lamp is not so bright. Your room will be a little bit dark. It is not a concern for me, since I always arrive late and directly go to sleep.

Tien M.
Vietnam
March 06, 2014
Good compare to the low price
Low price, near Skytrain station, Nice hall
Its good. The hotel close to the skytrain station so we easy to go to central by train. The room is not perfect but price is good. Near international hopital for children where we were got it for my son health checking.

Anel O.
Bosnia Herzegovina
March 06, 2014
nice and clean place
near metro and shoping center
Free of charge if you want to leave laugage for a few days

John C.
United States
March 06, 2014
Very enjoyable!
next to Airport Rail link. Nice clean rooms. Good Staff.
I cleared customs and took ARlink to hotel in 30 minutes. Easy checkin and good hotel!

David H.
Portugal
March 06, 2014
disappointing
very disappointing
we booked a deluxe room but it was in worth condition than most hostels I visited. the carpet was dirty. the blanket had holes and was dirty as well. the bathtub was so dirty that we didn't take a bath inside. the hot water finished after 10minutes so even if we wanted the water wouldn't be enough. thr ac was old and extremely loud the room was dark and run down. we can not recommend anybody to stay here the rooms are only approximately 15sqm (including bathroom) except for the lobby and the elevator nothing appeared to be a 3 star hotel. we wonder how this dirty dark place can have 3 stars. totally disappointing. bkk has so many nice hotels don't go to this one!!!!!