or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Cheap and cheerful hotel

Good price
6.7
We knew the hotel was going to be basic and busy and we got exactly what we expected. For a few nights it was fine - easy for the express train link to get in to the city via BTS and a large comfortable room. However the room smelt very fusty, but it was still clean. I think this hotel really suits airport access the best so for the odd night it is fine if you are going to the main airport. And the check out procedure was awful - 1 member of staff and people just hanging around waiting for their room number to be called out. We waited 15 mins before any acknowledgement, then I had to demand to be checked out as we were on a schedule.
Travel tip: Check out earlier that 12!!!
Karnsita S. Families with young children Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great for go to airport

Easy to go anywhere
8
can go to hotel easy from suvanaphumi airoport with airport link stop at haumark staion . the room it's fair with the price not bad have bathtub too. you can go to anywhere else easy by airport link it's connecting with sky train payathai station . it's will be great if you don't stay the room at the train side you might hear louding from the train early morning till midnight
Restaurant Tip: Delicious food specially Tom yum kung and you can order 24hrs
Yuval R. Couples Israel, February 27, 2013
very nice deals

good for coming and going to airport
7.3
while the service at Nasa vegas is less then perfect(mostly just slow, not rude or anything) this is, as far as i have seen, the best deals around. aircon room with tv, bath and mini fridge can be as low as 380B. thats not bad. some of the nicer rooms are also pretty worth while, if the budget is a bit higher.
Hasnat A. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 27, 2013
friendly staf

just across road to rail link to sovarnabumi international airport
6.7
love to stay nasa vegas close to rail link and just 10 minute drive to all shoping center area.
Raj K. Groups India, February 27, 2013
OK but no McDonalds, Indian Restaurants or KFC

Price is damn cheap
7
The noise of the running trains at night is a big nuisance. Always insist for rooms with odd numbers
Lim L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location but small room

great location , easy to travel
6.7
This hotel is alright such as the location is good easy to travel , the staff is friendly and its not expensive . and for sure i would recommend my friends to stay as for me and my wife we are happy to stay in this hotel and for my next trip i'm gonna stay in this hotel again .
Peter N. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Full Hotel

rate
9.7
hotel is funny name but too many people stay there , i think because of room rate and location.it's ok for 1 day stay.
Arun S. Solo travelers India, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms"

swimming pool with sauna and steam
9.7
i liked the hotel during the period of my stay there because of its connectivity with the city on airport rail link and vice versa rail link to airport
Deqawn M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Easy access to airport, three minute walk to MRT

Location, Clean, Cheap.
6.3
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
my boyfriend firsrt stayed here and he likes it!

the prices is so cheap, the cleaning service is so nice everyday, close to the sky train
7.7
I like this place I also recommend this to my other friend you can go everywhere from this skytrain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08