or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Easy to get to very cheap and great value for mone

Cheap Cheap & Cheap
6.3
The usual slow check in slow check out wait forever to get the lift but hey what do you want for the price of it
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Near Airport Link train station, very cheap and has a gym.
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable. The staff performance is better now as compared to my previous stsy. The gym is free but you have to request for the gym voucher each time you want to use it which is so inconvenient.
Porntip N. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
good price

price , location and staffs
8.7
Good hotel and clean room very happy to stay here and will back again
Brett H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
not all that bad

location to public transport, price and diversity of guests
5.7
It was okay. I chose it for the location and price and was not disappointed. The reception, however, was very rude and condescending.
Nick Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
easy to book

cheap
9
room is not new but it's clean , location is closed with airport.
Ganokwan S. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2014
comfy bed and clean room

cleanliness, staffs and price
9
This hotel was a very pleasant surprise, given the price we thought it was excellent value. Easy access to shopping center by sky -train right next to The hotel very convenient and fast .My room was clean and comfortable and hotel staffs are helpful.
Henk J. Families with young children Belgium, May 10, 2014
cheap but hotel for the price,

cheap, airport rail link, cheap
4.7
it was ok for this price, nothing fancy. little rooms, not much space, but very cheap, what do you want? you get what you pay for.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
I made a perfect choice

Convenient for transportation, nice staff, very affordable
9.7
My husband and I stayed at Nasa Vegas for five days and we couldn't' find anything bad in it. I mean considering the amount we paid for accommodation, the hotel is really A-okay! I am just glad I checked what Agoda has to stay. It really helped me find the most suitable hotel for our budget and other conditions.
Paulynn A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Ok for a few nights stay. Easy access to city.

Access to airport link Easy access to transportation Accommodating staff
6.3
Hotel was very convenient as it has access to airport link. I didn't worry being late for my flight back to Manila on May 10, 2014. Although quite disappointed as the hotel doesn't offer free wifi.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 10, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel and great value for money, the staff is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06