or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Ruchelle B. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
budget hotel great location

near mrt station which has direct link to suvarmabhumi airport, price of the hotel rooms are very reasonable
7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights last February 2013. Consireding that we arrived late in the evening, the staff ang very welcoming and fast in processing our accomodation. We booked to rooms one in the 17th floor and the other is on the 18th floor. The room in the 17th floor is more pleasing than the 18th because it is well painted. Both rooms are very spacious and clean. The hotel staff clean the rooms everyday. There is also a restaurant in the hotel but was disappointing that when we asked for a hot water and said they don't have. Maybe because they want us to buy foos in the restaurant than to eat our packed noodles. In front of the hotel was a 24hour family mart where you can buy your stuff specially bottled water because the weather is hot. The hotel is also accessible when you plan to go to their weekend market.
Frank V. Couples Belgium, February 25, 2013
hotel near the airlink

Price if your take a standard room is acceptable
3.7
I have stayed many times in this hotel but this time we took a luury premium room who castg at least more then double a standard room. But this is not worth it. the rooms are all about the same only the ones more luxury are a bit bigger but the price is n't worth the m2.The reception is never nice and they always make you waiting for your room. If you take a standard room the price is really accdptable but dont take more because it is n't worth it.
Mikael A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2013
g.v.f.m

fast transport buisines hour
5.7
Front desk staff moody.- - - - - - service staff on floor that meens housekeeping etc are wey good
Manbir B. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
great value for money

clean, nice food, friendly staff
6.7
Olive R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Good location but old room

Good location near Airport Rail Link, hot water
6.3
Old hotel, the room I got wasn't renovated. It was a little bit dark and dreary. But at least, they refreshed it everyday, new towels which didn't smell great but was clean, I hope. There was hot water in the tub for all of my stay. I didn't trust the cleanliness of the bathroom so I bought cleaning supplies from the Family Mart across the hotel on my first day. Food was good, but pricey and was available even at wee hours of morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ramkhamhaeng Street Market near the Mall and the Ramkhamhaeng University has good Street Food. The best Pad Thai that I've tasted was from a street stall for only 35 baht. Take a taxi to the Mall and then walk to the university. The Mall also has restaurants and a small grocery.
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Location is the Key

Location/Gym/Sauna/Steam Room
7.3
As before, I think this hotel is great for people on a budget and yet, still have the convience of the Gym, sauna,Steam Room and location to move about the city. Ther is the airrail system a block away, which connects to the MRT and BTS train system. If you want to take a bus and a taxi, just walk out side the hotel. The disadvantage is that you have to reserve your room online with AGODA to get the best price. Walk in are o.k but you will pay more. Also, checking out is a hassle and you would have to wait since there is always a line. Also, the hotel is guest friendly.
Eric P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
this is a big hotel but is managed remarkably well

very convenient for rail link to the airport
8
i found this hotel very acceptable and when i had a problem with the hot water an engineer came to investigate within minutes and determined that the problem was a faulty heater in the room and he returned within 10 minutes and replaced the heater. exceptional service given the size of this hotel. well done
Hotel Feature Tip: exceptionally close to the aiorport rail link
Antonius K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Nice hotel in strategic location

Cheap rate
8.3
The service was pretty good. eventhou we have to wait for about 1 1/2hr to get the room. but overall it was a pleasant stay in nasa vagas. the access to the hotel is very easy, the hotel is just a cross the street from skytrain station. for a budget hotel nasa vagas is very recommended hotel.
Ruchelle B. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location for a budget hotel

near the suvarmabhumi airport and mrt, there is a 24hour convinience store near the hotel, good value for money
6.3
the hotel is clean though it is little bit old.. the staff are not also okay.. considering that it is a budget hotel don't expect a complimentary water. the you need to pay to activate wifi. we tried to ask for hot water so that we can have some noodles but unfortunately they don't have.. maybe because they want us to eat in their restaurant.
George H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
good price but didstant

too far from anywhere
5
very clean and smart hotel. no one to carry the bags though but very helpful with taxi service so that was more important. not happy that had to pay twice for 1 days internet when the first card failed
Hotel Feature Tip: you are along way from anywhere so get the skytrain as the taxi takes forever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02