Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11833 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Nay L. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
near Train station, cheap hotel

close to train station. easy access to airport,
7.3
clean room but it is very small. internet is not available in budget hotel. easy to go to airport by train or car. it is alittle bit far from central. if you are budget traveler, it is ok. food center are hard to find for me.
Phillip O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
close to bts

close to bts.nice food
7
Pleasant hotel .not to much nearby but just 50m to bts
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
comfortable and clean

breakfast , rail link to airport, staff
7.7
i enjoy my stay every time and its very comfortable to relax and easy to get around city. I would always stay there when in Bangkok. The staff always provide a good service and i always leave satisfied. I would recommend the hotel to all my friends who visit Bangkok.
Piyali K. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Great experience,going back there again

great food,proximity to sky train n airport
9
Its a good experience,but the hotel should provide included breakfast in its price for a delux room n hair dryers
Toha K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
It's a very small room

The price is cheap
5.3
It's a big hotel and it's quite cheap too but the room is small. We stayed for 3 nights and had to book 2 rooms because the room can be occupied for 2 person only, there wasn't enough space for extra bed. My room was so noisy and every time the train passing by, we could hear it loudly. The location just 3 minutes walk from the BTS airport link, but if you prefer shopping this location isn't good enough even tough near BTS. Because the BTS ticket isn't cheap enough for 4 persons traveling, better using taxi because it got the same price and it's not hassle (we have to walk up and down).
Andrea K. Solo travelers Croatia, January 4, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel

it is excellent connected with public transportation, it is near to the city center, it has great restaurant
9.3
My experience staying in Nasa Vegas Hotel was wonderful. It was clean and near the city center. Great place. Highly recommended.
Ruthmar J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
comfortable, easy access to airport and city

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
We had a great stay in Nasa Vegas. We always stay there every time we are in Bangkok. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel location has easy access to public transportations and just beside the train station to the airport. Staff are kind and friendly.
John B. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
average

easy to air port train .convenient
6
average for the price
Bernard N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Cheap hotel: not for fussy travellers

Price price price
5.3
If you just need a place to lodge and watching your budget, this is an excellent place. No wifi, no hot water for coffee but there's hot water in the showers, train running in front of hotel, lousy tv reception but cheap, cheap, cheap. If you're just looking to stay long in Bangkok and just need a place to rest in the night, this is a value for money place.
Kelvin C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
As usual, Nasa Vegas did not dissappoint.

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
9
Previous page 4901 - 4910 of 11833 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03