or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18685 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18685)
Sort by:
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Accessible Hotel Located Next to Airport Link

Located next to Airport Link, Close to RCA, Quiet Area
7.7
The staffs were very attentive to my needs. For the price I'm paying, I feel that I'm staying in a 5 stars hotel instead with the service I'm getting. Room is generally old but still clean.
Kamshetty P. Groups India, July 1, 2013
satisfied

fine and satidfied
6
Nice hotel with beautiful ambience and a remark and requestbis that ceiling rans need to be tixed in the room
Avni C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
dated city hotel but has alot of facilities

value, size of room and transport near by
5.3
The hotel address was confusing for taxi driver took us hr and half to get there, after a long check in and changing rooms as the a.c didn't work in one and one wasn't ready and had an industrial cooler in it ...funny. room was big clean enough big bathroom and a bath. Fitness centre was good but womens spa jaccuzi was out of order. Sky train near by but slow train was very noisy and disturbing. Wanted to upgrade rooms but would have to pay full rate not extra cost. Hotel had a serious mosquito problem got bit a lot. Room had all you needed, toiletries mini bar fridge ac hotel info paper, sofa and coffee table. Location poor as not near a lot but airport link near whcih you get to link to bts, run by two different companies and prices bts has tourist day pass.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2013
near subway

clean, near subway
6
clean, friendly staffs, the room a little bit smelly, no tooth brush
Kanokporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Room is quite tidy , so small,

Near bts , convenient
5
Supaporn T. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
Good price . Alway busy at Reception

The food from room service was,served to fast. Take 15 min to go airport. The price not too bad.
8
a worker who work at reception should be more polite and speaking english with the guest .
Ryan D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
a pleasant hotel in a good location for treansport

location,affordability,conveinience
7
the stay was fine except the room was lacking basics ie they charged me for plastic plates and cutlery,and the tv reception wasnt the best but the price was cheap so about average for 3 star
Preeda T. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Cleanness

Cleanness, beautiful and modern room
7
Location of this hotel is closed to "Airport Link Line" that can make us convenient to travel to downtown or International airport. The hotel's room is big and clean.
Ivan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Low price for backpacker without requirement

God price, Near train station, Near airport
6.3
Economic hotel with good price, but the room cleanliness has to be improved. The photos shown are different from the real one. The first room I check in has some strange smell. After I complained to reception, they arranged another room for me.
Ariyaporn K. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Convenient location for city

value money, easy to access to transportation, staff friendly
7.7
It's ok, very convenient for connecting to the international airport, to the city and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05