Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Josue E. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Our entire stay here has been fantastic and awsome

accessiblity from the airport, shopping malls, and business centers; friendly atmosphere; lastly, we've been safe and secured
9
Our stay here has been quite meaningful and full of joy and happiness!
Report this review
Olive O. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Location, access to airport, value for money
7
We have been here many times because of the location and the size of the rooms and big comfortable beds.
Report this review
Queenie C. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

none
3.3
Poor stay encountered a naked man in hallway told desk no one cared. They are not discreet.
Report this review
Arij C. Families with older children Sweden, December 24, 2013
Good value for money

Near to the airport and public transport
6
Report this review
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Very close to public transport

Very close to public transport, cheap, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
frustrating service. rooms falling apart.

the price. fancy entrance. location for price.
3
Everything was broken. We were upgraded to a larger room where the shower broke. After complaining that the shower was cold 5 times and waiting 4 hours the receptionists finally decided to move us to a smaller room with a working shower, the room was very dark and the window and chair in the room was broken. These were not fixed the entire time we were in that room, I also stood on a rusty nail that had been left on the floor. After about 5 days there we received a phone call early in the morning explaining that we were being downgraded to an even smaller room (junior suite) and we needed to move immediately. If you want to sleep in... Forget it, the maids come as early as 9am and will knock on the door 4-5 times before leaving you alone.
Report this review
Austin B. Families with young children Ireland, December 23, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

close to airport,close to trav
5.7
Report this review
Jumpei O. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
Cheap

Cheap, Easy access to AirPort Link, Old
5.3
Report this review
Abhishek G. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2013
Good hotel for budget. Nice rooms

Low cost, Good rooms, Good connectivity to airport and the city
7
Best deal as I got a junior room for 550THB. The room is very good and the airport is just 15 mins away. However you'll get a bit bored if you're travelling alone because there is not place to see nearby the hotel. Insist to get a room on the upper floors as the hotel is next to a railway line, so the frequent noise can be irritating.
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
budget hotel with good services.

near the LRT. good location. good service.
6.3
This is a good hotel if you have tight budget, the customer service is great!!!
Report this review
Previous page 4921 - 4930 of 11753 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04