arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.3 Gunchana J.
Thailand
February 19, 2014
the simple hotel in thailand
have a bath
Im at this hotel on 14-16/2/2557 The hotel is great for the lobby. Wifi have to paid for day or mounth. The room not impressive.

6.3 matsumoto Y.
Japan
February 19, 2014
good for access
good access,near familymart
can direct access from airport link railway, familymart(convenience store 24hrs) is just across the road. hotel looks like old one but staffs are helpful and nice. it takes 10min to the city centre by railway n 15min to airport also.

6.7 Zhong R.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
Favourite hotel in bangkok
Cheap, near the airport and city centre, value for money
Stayed here countless times, no complaints. Friendly counter staff, near the airport rail link. 10-15 minutes away from the city center, so no worries about the protest ongoing in the city center.

6.7 Zhong R.
Singapore
February 19, 2014
My favourite hotel in bangkok
Cheap, near the airport and 2-3min walking distance to the train
I have stayed in this hotel countless times, its cheap, its away from the main tourist attractions, thus less vehicle traffic. But still 10-15 min to the heart of the city. Its value for money..

9.3 Wayne Y.
United States
February 19, 2014
Location: very near to MRT station.
Location and budget
conveniently under hotel; Food market around the corner; ATM machines around the corner; Located close to local friends

9.3 chanakan S.
Thailand
February 19, 2014
Easy booking
Location
hotel staff is very friendly , good location and budget hotel.

6 BARRY S.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.
Location, affordable and cheap
I got a room beside the airport rail link station. Every few minutes, there will be train noise. The last train is around 12midnight. The overall stay at the hotel is satisfactory.

7.3 BARRY S.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.
Location, affordable, cheap.
Overall experience was satisfactory, the furniture of the room is old and could be improved. The best selling point for the hotel is the location as it is very near to airport rail link.

9.7 Eddy R.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
satisfied
Clean room, good service, near airport line
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..

3 Chris T.
Singapore
February 18, 2014
dirty room
dirty,small smelly,nothing around the hotel
I have been place to a noisy room beside me. the room is very dirty and smell. hard to find a place for eating but is easy to take a train.