Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11835 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, January 1, 2014
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
I like this hotel, great staff, good gym. Easy access to downtown via Khlong boat(canal boat, 12-16 bath), local busses (8 bath). Near by there is a local food market with great food, very cheap VERY good! (Khlong Tan market, 200m down the road)
Report this review
Abdulmalek S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Very nice service

my booking room is not available , Receiption provide me better room.
7.3
Report this review
Surapong L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
The staffs were friendly and good customer service

Easy access to the airport and around Bangkok, friendly staffs, and good services.
8.7
The room was clean, the staffs nice and great customer services. Also, the hotel has a big storage luggage.
Report this review
Tshering C. Solo travelers Bhutan, January 1, 2014
fantastic!

cleaniness, friendliness and fastness.
9.3
comfortable and im looking forward for it again. Thank you.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great value hotel easy to get to from the airport!

Quick and Easy to get to from the airport, outstanding value, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
It does what it says on the tin!! Easy to get into Bangkok as it is right next door to the entrance to the airtrain... couldn't fault it for the money....
Report this review
Ilatose M. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Budget

Same subway line to the airport
4
Report this review
Queenie C. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
My daughter and i found the hotel to be an unusual

location, access to sky train, near city
3.7
This hotel considering the amt. paid per room was poor. On one occasion I found a totally naked man in the hallway. I brought it to the attention of the staff at the main desk and it was not even investigated, they took it lightly.
Report this review
May M. Families with young children Myanmar, December 31, 2013
Not bad

Cheap, easy access to Air Port Link (Ramkhamhaeng Station), good location for shopping.
7.3
Report this review
Melanie S. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2013
quite ,attentive staff

the hotel was located at the train station it is easy access
7
the room we had was very old,the bathroom was too small it is difficult with two persons at a time
Report this review
Wade H. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
efficient but not great

close to where i need to be, decient price, easy acces to high speed rail
6
it was what i expected, except for shower head, it was not attached to wall had to be hand held, stay off the lower floors noise form steet recomend 8th and above
Report this review
Previous page 4931 - 4940 of 11835 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04