or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15695)
Sort by:
Erich A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Friendly staff, nice cost effective hotel

Cost effective close to airport link
8
Nice stay both times I. stayed there. Attentive and courteous staff nice size room for price.
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Easy access and cheap

Near train station, price, friendly staff
6.3
No issues, the position of this makes it ideal for airport as its so close to train station. Friendly staff but leave yourself plenty of time on booking out but that's not a hotel issue more of a Thai practice problem. Enjoyed my stay have stayed before and will stay again. Not the biggest of rooms but I think they are slowly working thru the hotel improving them. Would recommend hotel to anyone and book ensure you get a room because it can get busy. There's also a seven Opposite for all your convenience needs
Abdul L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
just nice

near public transport, good staff help and economic
5.3
Just nice to stay because it is cheap and near public transport and staff were helpful.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
My stay is good

Easy access to airport, value for money and located near to airport link train.
6.7
Jirapan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
it is comfortable and easy to go by sky train

clean,comfortable ,easy to go by taxi
8
the hotel is very busy because there is airport link opposite hotel.Then,you can go to town. Room is clean and big room.On another hand, you have to buy water before check in because no free water in your room.Also,you have to prepare cash to deposit ( 1500 bath ).if you would like to use internet in resturant you pay 100 bath per hour or 150 bath per day in reception,then,you can use in your room.One thing,hotel is very busy because price and airport link .So,a lot of people check in and out.However,I am fine and like it.
Agastya J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2013
Disappointing smelly rooms with bad service

Location, Parking, train to airport
3.3
The first time I went I booked the standard rooms. Because my rooms were not available I got upgraded to the super deluxe. Those rooms were ok, nothing extra ordinary. So my second visit I decided to book the super deluxe rooms. Well, the rooms were the worst ever. Smelly, not clean, A/C not working, sink clogged. It was a nightmare. Luckily for me I checked in at 22:00 and had to leave the next morning at 7:00am. Basically I paid a upgrade to get downgraded. Also they charge a deposit fee for the keys, paid in cash. You can pay by card but that will cost you 1.5% (They don't know how to reserve deposit on a credit card) Also they tried to charge me for two glasses that were never here in the room. And the concierge is the most rude person ever. He doesn't welcome you at all.
Khor Y. Business travelers China, March 12, 2013
dissatisfied with room cleanliness and condition

location; lobby staff; digital map in lobby
4.7
Dirty sheets, towels and carpet; Room was small and dark though had been upgraded to a deluxe; high charges for Internet; not recommend to buztravellers as I hardly could do any work. Reception was efficient in respect of hotels capacity; only a minimart and the train station available close by; Overall cheap but can have better choice.
Jira B. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
lucky , upgrade room

upgrade room and new carpet
9
we chose to stay with budget rate, we got is like an upgrade room. Carpet got new.fresh air con. but Check in / Check out needs to wait around for 10 mins and no free wifi.
Rizal H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfort and Good price budget room for long stay

Close to the foodcourt which is so many halal food, next to the ramkamhaeng airportlink, room was clean and safe everyday!
7.7
Very excellent place for you solo or couples or family travellers.. So many choice of halal food nearby which is the difficult part to find in bangkok.. Just take a view step to family mart and 7/11. Next to ramkamhaeng airport link could be easier for you to travel to city or suvarnabhum either. There is no hesitate that i will come back to this hotel.. Some bad things i should tell you just about the check in and out service was too lame! So you should organized your time! They want 1500 baht for deposit ithink fair enough! And the hardest part is traffic jam near area make the taxi won't come here with meter. So you should negotiate with the driver.. And some people disturbed by train sound. you should choose high floor room! Happy holiday!
Seiji K. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2013
save for money

cost,location and house keeper
6.3
house keeper are really good. they are polite and try to be nice with customer. reception stuff are also not bad. only Gym stuff were bad. especially lady one was terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03