or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16964)
Sort by:
Eric F. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Uncomfortable and Inconvenient

I cant think of anything good I can suggest
3.3
We chose No Smoking, yet the person next door, also a no smoking room, smoked and it came in our room heavily. When i told staff, they suggest i open my window. I explained the window was open, they then suggest i close it. I spoke to two different people to no avail. The shower is Very cramped and you have to step up into it, the rooms seem to have a oily film all about, perhaps thats age of hotel or simply unclean I dont know. If you simply want cheap, this is the place, but Id rather pay a bit more for a decent sleep.
Andy N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
No to good

Clean, staff friendly, near to station
5
Very bad location, very far to market, at night no entertaiment around, very hard to get taxi.
Akihiko N. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Location and Facilities
7
I stayed this hotel for the first week of my stay in Bangkok. Good thing about this hotel was that the access to the public transportation was easy. Just 1 minute walk from Airport link (though we need to cross a big road) and many bus lines going to Sukhumvit area (#40 or #71) or even to Silom area (#109). If you want to save your budget, this is a good choice.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Great low cost hotel

Price, next to train station and room size
8.3
My stay here is always fantastic, such good value for money
Philippe G. Couples France, May 1, 2013
Enjoy and relax

Nice and cheap, close to subway
8
On a stopover in Bangkok. Close to subway and to the airport shuttle. The rooms are small but neat and comfortable. Very good value for money
Watsamon P. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2013
Clean and helpful staff

Room service, clean, staff
7
The staff were very helpful, the service were nice, and the maid did a great job cleaning the room. The location is close to airport link but otherwise there's nothing around within walking distance except for a family across the street. But overall is an ok place to stay in the budget.
Joerg W. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2013
great value and location

great value and location and publiv transport
7.7
great value and location and publiv transport eg City-Link and busses makes this place a great base
Mufaddal H. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 30, 2013
I would stay in this hotel againand again

Room was huge, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
Very peaceful and relaxing. only major problem was this hotel is a non smoking hotel. everything else was perfect. Internet is not free and they charge a high price. Room service was expensive. This room was huge but my couch in the room was missing. overall very nice hotel and i would stay here anytime. I stayed here twise already.
Roberto D. Solo travelers Brazil, April 30, 2013
GoodhotelClose toairport link

location/clean/good staff
8.3
Justin C. Solo travelers Belgium, April 30, 2013
it is good if you want to stay in bangkok

easy acces to transport, room good,
7.7
for the same price they can have different room types

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04