Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15636)
Sort by:
Loh C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to skytrain
7.7
Positves about this hotel is close to skytrain Very convenient to go airport Near to Sukumvit Soi 71 Food is nearby Transfers needed if to go other parts of the city The exterior is quite grand The cleaning ladies are nice and friendly
Jasaon I. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2013
Not far from air port

location is very neae air port
9.3
price is very reasonable for such hotel. The hotel is very large and from outside it looks very great. Lobby is small but it's ok and Room on 7th floor just renovate it's great. near the airport city line.
Rahmad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2013
lovely hotel

easy acces by train from airport
7
I stay at nasa vegas for 3days 2 night. For me... its very comfort where the staff is gave good Service and the room always clean. I hope my next traveling I will be back to stay at nasa vegas hotel again
Mark L. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Limping for three days

Cheap
5.7
Woke up with intense back pain after sleeping in their bed. Several springs were completely gone and I limped the next three days. I havn't had backpain in my life like this. It improved a little after sleeping in an economy class airline seat, and resolved after a night at home in my own bed.
Natchakorn H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2013
soso

very cheap hotel
5
its ok .but when i am check out need to wait too long time..its not good,hope its will ok
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Good Budget Hotel Easy Accesible

Clean Rooms. Good Price
5.7
Easy access from the airport on the Airport Link.Long Waiting time to get checked in Bell boys excellent. Downside to this hotel is crossing the road from the airport link its a nightmare you take your life in your own hands it seems if a driver sees you crossing he speeds up to stop you.
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2013
nice to stay here the room so cheap!

the price, the cleaning service, the location
8
it's so nice to stay here, I will come back here again for sure!
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2013
I stayed here so many times already

it's nice place to stay and nice cleaning service and cheap price.
7.7
the room even has the bathtub but the price is still cheap. the room maybe a little old but they clean it everyday!
Chiung W. Families with young children Netherlands, March 6, 2013
They don't care

Bad......only location ok
4.3
This is THE WORST hotel in our trip. Walk over the train rail. You will find local market.
Cristian O. Couples Chile, March 6, 2013
Good enough

The price was really good for this type of hotel; public transport in front of the hotel; the staff is fast and willing to help guests
5
In general terms was good, good value for money. Despite that there is public transport in front of the hotel, all the tourist attraction are far away and takes a great deal of time and money to move around Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04