Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20964 reviews

11245 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20964)
Sort by:
Sorawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
great design room, near airport link

good transport to airport, friendly staff, good location to restaurant
7.3
the room is very clean. i can easy to go to the airport link station.
Report this review
Daryl L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
basically what you pay is what u get

nothing much actually
8.3
Basically the room i got is just beside the Airport Link ( Train Track ) very noisy during the day time other than that all are fine.
Report this review
Pinky J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very accessible to train station, convenient public transportation, clean rooms.
8
It was a pleasant experience, value for money and very accessible to public transportation. Only 15 minutes train ride to airport.
Report this review
Eric L. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Very near to airport link.

Airport link, friendly staff and nice bed
7
The rooms facing the railway track is noisy. Nice and comfortable hotel rooms but light are a bit too dim.
Report this review
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Cheap, close Airport rail link

Cheap, close Airport rail link, old
7
Very cheap, close Airport rail link, old, not free drinking water, not free wifi.
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
value for momey

location to airportlink,easy to go downtown,good resturance near by
7
Stayed 3 nights: first two next to train very noisy. last night great change room away from train and hade updated room
Report this review
Dibyadyuty P. Families with young children India, October 19, 2013
GOOD

NICE & SWEETY RECEPTIONIST , GOOD LOOKING , COMFORT RATE
7.7
I PAY FOR DELUXE ROOM,BUT THEY GIVE A SMALL ROOM No-643.IT'S NOT SO GOOD.NEXT TIME KEEP THIS MAIL & GIVE A GOOD ROOM,WHEN I WILL MADE A BOOKING THROUGH AGODA.COM.
Report this review
Kyoko U. Couples Japan, October 19, 2013
xxxxxx

very easy access to the airport, friendly considering staff, and their English skills
6.3
easy access to the airport, nice staff, they upgraded our room , it was large enough, old but clean room. it was super valuable hotel.
Report this review
Eap S. Business travelers Cambodia, October 19, 2013
Clean, Friendly staff, Good Location

Clean, Friendly staff, Good Location
7.3
Easy to access Air port link and BTS to reach many maind point .
Report this review
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
Much hotel for less money

i get a nice room, friendly stuff, near to skytrain to airport
6.3
When i ask at the desk, the stuff give me always a nice room. i not like that wifi is not free,
Report this review
Previous page 4981 - 4990 of 11245 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08