or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17306)
Sort by:
Choo M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
My lovely hotel

Good location, price reasonable, good customer service
8.3
I'm satisfy stay at this hotel because the location, price and service are good for me
Owen Y. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Thumbs up for location

staffs , price and location
9.3
Thumbs up for location that nearby airport station that walking distance from there and directed to the hotel . Promotion in Agoda cheapest ever I got the room with back side very nice .The room was clean and comfortable . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . Really enjoy here
Alice J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
helpful staffs

location, staffs and price
9.3
Hotel staffs very attentive and friendly , Hotel price was amazing In Bangkok very cheap . Inside the room was acceptable for cleanliness . accessible for another places like downtown and airport great !!!!!
Freya L. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
reasonable price and nice room

staffs , price and location
9.3
reasonable price and nice room ,My room on 18 floor it's clean this floor is no have carpet I love it . Hotel location was perfected nearby transit .we ordered hotel food because it's raining and the taste is good and services from hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I will come back again.
Erin M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Old rundown hotel

Location
5
Nasa Vegas Hotel is in a great location. We stayed as we needed somewhere to stay overnight close to the airport link. The pictures on the internet are nothing like the hotel and look very old and are not well maintained. The hotel is very rundown. The food isn't the best, we had the buffet breakfast which was ok, there was a lot of selection but the food wasn't very warm. I wouldn't stay here again. We stayed on the 18th floor as we wanted a quiet room. You can hear very little from outside but the walls are very thin and don't keep out any noises from adjoining rooms, also the internet didn't work on that floor.
Leonardo P. Solo travelers Italy, September 24, 2014
decent place

location
6.3
Mr M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 24, 2014
little old room

water shower system,many room problem
5.7
water shower system no good,,many room,i am change 2 room same,old room,aircon noice at night,use very old air con,all problem is shower room and air con ,thanks mr aung
Martin H. Solo travelers Norway, September 23, 2014
The staff is incompetent and lazy

it has a bed, close to airport link and you will hear the trafic.
4.7
I booked 3 nights at Agora. Then I went don't to the reception to extend my stay with another 3 days. Online 500 bath and in reception 700 bath. So I did it online at Agora app. Problem was I hit the Agree button exceedingly and confirmed. Problem was I check in one day prior to my check out. I went down to reception and asked them to help me and change the date. They asked my to contact Agora. Customer service at Agora didn't do anything and didn't send hotel information. I talked to the reception and they said I could stay the 2 nights. Of course I could, I paid for it. When Agora finally did send the hotel information, 2 days later the hotel wouldn't help me. So if you want a bed to sleep in and don't care about quality or the sound from traffic and train, this is the place to stay.
Gary W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Very good stay

Locatio, price, staff
9.3
Great! Just need to upgrade bathrooms
Bella V. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Helpful staffs and heapest price

Price , location and staffs
9.3
Hotel price was amazing Just 17 dollar !!!!! very cheap and hotel staffs very helpful and frinedly My booking is non refundable condition ofcurse I cannot changed anything but the staffs very helpful I booked wrong date they help me get thru agoda to changed into the right one really appreciated .Hotel location was fantstic near by sky trian that esy to get to the hotel from Suvannabhumi airport .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02