Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Oleg S.
Russia
February 18, 2014
Comfortable 1-2 days stay as entrepot in Bangkok
convenient location, good rooms and fine service
Fine location as a starting point for sightseeing Bangkok or 1-2 days connection rest. Really 1 min walking from CityLine Station (Ramkhamhaeng). Good rooms, not very fashion, but very reasonable for the price (we stayed at about 500 THB per day). Very friendly stuff (as everywhere in Thai). The hotel has a very good restaurant (it is difficult to have a meal outside in the street in this district of Bangkok) and free gym/sauna (works 5pm-9pm). Note some rooms have windows directly to railway (rather noisy option). Wi-Fi is not free (150 THB per day).

MYAT T.
Myanmar
February 17, 2014
It's worth to stay there.
Price, building, near train station
I satisfied everything except service.But, I like the hotel and I'll stay if I go to Thailand again.

Johannes M.
Netherlands
February 17, 2014
I stayed for only one night to get to the AirPort
City AirPort train only 200 meters distance

Morgan A.
United States
February 17, 2014
Decent budget hotel on the Airport Link
Easy access to public transportation, Price, Clean
Decent budget hotel with easy access to the sky train and metro system. It is kind of far from central Bangkok, but it is easy to get there on the Skytrain.

johan K.
Canada
February 17, 2014
Great for 1 night stay
Rooms,not much more
If you can manage a room away from the city noise it is a good hotel not to much to do but good connection with sky train and metro

david N.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
Good location
Easy access to airport and near mrt
Very good location and near mrt to other tourism spot is so easy to other places

Chirawat C.
Thailand
February 16, 2014
The hotel was just ok.
close to Air port and train station, its easy to reach the city center
My stay there was ok, spent most of the days and time outside in the city

Linda Y.
Sweden
February 16, 2014
perfect stayed
price , location , staff
Everything was absolutely perfect, from the time we got off the cab, until the time we left the hotel. The staff were very friendly, from receptionist to concierge to room service to gym instructors. Even after we have checked out, we were allowed to use the gym to freshen up before our flight at night. Excellent stay!

Pavin G.
Thailand
February 16, 2014
Cheap. OK.
Cheap, easy access to Airport
Ok for 2-stars hotel. The room is ok but don't expect much. Don't choose the room on the rail side except you want to wake up in the morning.

Emmy Y.
Thailand
February 16, 2014
Good Location
Near Sukhumvit area
hotel is very closed with Sukhumvit area i can go to meeting at soi nana by taxi just 20 min and air port by sky train just 30 min.