or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Weesuda S. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
There must be nicer rooms

gym, fitness
4
I think there are may be renovated rooms somewhere in this tall building..had asked the staff to book a quiet/clean/newer room (one of the renovated rooms) and staff was told this during check in, but staff must have completely disregarded the request. Noticed that some levels looked newer than others.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Medium sized hotel with very good value rooms

clean rooms, price, convenient access to train service into town
7.3
I booked a bit late, could only get these deluxe premium rooms which are essentially the same as their Junior rooms, only updated in their interior decor somewhat. If you are single-minded and focused on getting he best deal, just go for the junior (380 baht on agoda) but on the other hand, for just a couple of hundred baht more you can get their updated (wall papers, lighting, mattresses) rooms is not a bad proposition either
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Slightly on the fringe location but pricing good

pricing of rooms on agoda, clean room with bathroom attached, good restaurant @ lobby level for convenience
7.3
Its a hotel that addresses my needs: Low cost, little extras (hence no need to pay for them), clean airconditioned room with bathroom attached. The value proposition between getting it on agoda and walking in is 100% more expensive for the latter!
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
good

value for money
7.3
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Weesuda S. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2013
Decent Gym

Gym, close to BTS, minimart and food nearby
4.3
There is a 1000 baht deposit, no free internet (you have to pay for wifi), and check in and checkout is slower than other hotels.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2013
affordable hotel for transit but not for holiday

close to airport train, affordable, cheap food
4
Nasa Vegas is okay but not that clean. The room given to us looks old but we are in the 2nd highest floor so we had a good view of the city. The place is so convenient for us because we have to go to the airport early the next day. The mrt station going to the airport/BTS is just across the street. But if you would be staying for few days and would like to go or see the city, then this is not the hotel for you. This is also situated near a railway. We got it at a very low price and we just stayed here for a night so i would still say it's a great deal as we only need a night to stay since we missed our flight that day. Nasa Vegas saved us from sleeping in airport's floor. LOL! Breakfast and internet are not included though.
Desty P. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
worth for money, easy access to public transport

cheap, easy access to city and airport
7.3
was good, just too bad we didnt get breakfast for free
Desty P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
worth for money

worth for money, easy access to public transportation and airport
7.7
Bill C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
Great Hotel, value for money, airport connection

clean, friendly staff, good security
7
I enjoy my stay, though it was a short one, breakfast was good and the food was delicious.
Patricia B. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Convenient for airport link

Convenient for airport
4
We chose the most expensive room as this was the last night of our month long trip round S E Asia and we wanted something comfortable. We were very disappointed. Reception staff are awful, very unfriendly. Demanded 1500 baht deposit Took 20 minutes to get the money back in the morning while someone checked the room. Surrounding area of hotel is horrible - elevated highways and railway lines. Better to stay in another area and take a taxi to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06