Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20977 reviews

11255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20977)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2015
Satisfied

Price, location, convenience
7.7
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas many times over nearly a 10-year period. It seems to continue to improve over time, especially now with the new easy AirPort Link rapid-rail escalator access right in front of the hotel. Not everyone will agree that Nasa Vegas is perfect for them, but it has a scalable capacity to accommodate many travelers at the same time. We believe it will satisfy the majority who simply need a basic place to stay in Bangkok. Using the Agoda online booking greatly enhances the check-in experience of staying at Nasa Vegas, with the bonus of offering an even better room rate than the walk-in price.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2015
Convenient Location

Location is great.
6.3
I was hoping that wifi could be offered for free, the rooms are quite old and the lights at the corridor could be improved.
Report this review
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2015
Location closed to sky train very good

location , staffs and price
9
Value for money. Fast service for check in and good and comfy bed , hotel staffs are friendly and helpful always standby and gave us about Bangkok information.
Report this review
Patcharee P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2015
Worth it

Location
7
Good but the light in the room was not good
Report this review
Karick H. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2015
Nice place

Location, staff and helpfulness
7.7
It was nice. Place is outdated, wifi is terrible and it cost 150 baht. I had to sit outside my room to use it. They charge for everything, even bottled water that most places offer for free. By location is good I mean there is a train very close and a Starbucks if you like that coffee. I would suggest free water at least and to upgrade the wifi, other than that it was ok
Report this review
Manex S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2015
Not that great

Airport link only and low room rate
4.3
Just ok but not great. Bed sheets are creepy and not clean. Room is old. Noisy train. Bathroom is not nice. So warm in the hallway and elevator.
Report this review
Lennart U. Solo travelers Sweden, October 31, 2015
Best vslue for money

Price, procimity to airport, proximity to the city center
8.7
Pleasant, no surprised, fown to esrth
Report this review
Manana J. Couples Australia, October 31, 2015
Staff is really good and friendly

Central,Friendly staff and hotel is clean
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Chalee I. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2015
worth for my money and location

location , staffs and price
9
First time to stayed in this hotel because we need cheapest hotel nearby the airport , its good hotel and staffs performed . worth for a night in here its would be good if free wifi all room type I knew I booked cheapest one not much option .
Report this review
Huw B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
very good, great location 50 yards to airport link, great staff clean room would highly recommend it
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 11255 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06