or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16966 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16966)
Sort by:
Hayden J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
great as usual

excellent value for money, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good value. The only place we stay on a budget when we are in the city.
Tai T. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Bad Staff, Not Friendly
5
Nearest the hotel got so many delicious food, especially TEH ICE and KOPI 'O' ICE.
Wang H. Couples China, August 30, 2014
don't recommend
4.3
The room smells terrible(not just ours,I have asked the other customer), the shower equipment broken too. no slippers, no free internet, I wouldn't recommend it.
Rosemarie B. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
so disappointing hotel

the lobby, the bath tub, near airport link
4.7
i was so disappointed with my stay here because upon checking-in, you have to deposit 1,500 tbt, as a deposit which was not indicated when i booked at agoda, the staff in the desk was so grouchy when i complained about the deposit and after getting my deposit she told us to wait til 3pm, that's almost 5 hours of waiting because according to her there's still no available room. During our 3 day stay in this hotel, i was full of dismay because the room, including the facilities like tv, ref, aircon, cabinet are old and looks so dirty even the walls of the room. what i also hate with this hotel is they have no free wifi, you have to pay 150tbt for a 1 day use of wifi,, the only good thing in this hotel is the bathtub and shower, lobby is impressive and it's very near the airport link station. thought the location is quiet, it's far from the city and no restaurants or nearby except for family mart in front of the hotel.
Harry R. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
location is great

nice room and staff
7.7
the room is okay but a lil bit old, the staff is really friendly and the location is really near to train station , we can go to siam or anywhere
Robert W. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Not great, but ideal if you need to go to airport

close to airport link, cheap price
7.3
The #1 reason to stay at this hotel is its close proximity to the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng Station. It is very convenient coming or going from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. The other positive thing is the room prices are always low. I've stayed at the Nasa Vegas a number of times on different occasions, and while I would say the rooms are nothing special, they are a good deal for the price you pay. The downside to this hotel is there is absolutely NOTHING to do in the area surrounding the hotel. There is Family Mart across the street and that's about it. There is also an expensive laundry shop and slightly overpriced, but decent massage shop next to the Family Mart. The hotel restaurant is good, but also overpriced, however, it's pretty much your only option for a decent meal near the hotel. They are building some new restaurants in the A-link station which will be nice when completed. I do like how they completed the pedestrian bridge over the busy road from the train station to the hotel. I remember two years ago, you would take for life in your own hands trying to cross the street from station to hotel. The other downside is they charge 150 baht for a 24 hour wi-fi pass which is really expensive. The only positive in this situation is because fewer people use the wi-fi, the internet speed is actually quite good, which is rare for hotel wi-fi in Thailand.
John O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Good cheaply priced hotel in an excellent location

location, price and staffs
9.3
Good cheaply priced hotel in an excellent location but toooo crowded with a lot of guest , Staff was very friendly and room was exceptionally clean every day.
John W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Good value for money

location, price, staff
9
Sukhvinder B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Clean hotel at budget price

1) fridge in the room. 2)Hot shower. 3) Close to the sky train
7.7
My room was clean and made on a daily basis. Unfortunately, most of the ladies working at the Reception desk appeared to be 'tired' and unfriendly. No positive vibes ozzing out of the 4 that I encountered during the 3 days that I was there. Smiles are free and they should be giving more out generously. This will bring in more business! However, the same was not true of the doormen and luggage attendants. They couldn't do enough for you. Very heart felt! Wifi was not free and was charged at 150 bharts for 24 hour use. Perhaps the hotel should consider adding wifi cost to room price and then everyone feels that they have free access?It appeared that signals were not always promising on the 10th floor. Otherwise, a good stay. :)
Huan H. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2014
Unforgettable the worst experience

Nasa Vegas Hotel
3
Very aweful and unpleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07