Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21899 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21899)
Sort by:
Ellenita R. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, room standard, staff performance
7.3
Had a nice stay with my friends.
Report this review
Natthapat A. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2013
cheap hotel

cheap
5
The room was not so clean when i stayed.
Report this review
Wentao G. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2013
It is worth of the price

Cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
I think this hotel is worthy of the price. It is very cheap. Of course, you can choose expensive rooms. It is very convenient. It is near to the sky train.
Report this review
Preeda T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
Bad service

Easy access to airport and budget
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for many times because this hotel is not too expensive and it is clean so I decided to stay in this hotel again but this time, I got disappointed with this hotel because the room was full of cigarettes smell even I have made intention that I need non-smoking room in reservation form of AGODA. It is suck, I have got sore throat after checking out due to my air allergy. I'll not get back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, December 14, 2013
Nice hotell for a nice price

Close to skytrain. Clean. Helpful staff
6.7
It was a nice and Clean hotell. Helpful staff. It was perfect for us because we can easy go from that hotell to the shopping area with skytrain or taxi.
Report this review
Margaret D. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Value for money, convenient location, good food.

as above,
8.3
Relaxing. I had a superior deluxe room. I find the decor old and needs renovation to be clean and modern. Corridor at 11th floor needs cleaning up and painting etc. Carpets need renewing. Needs General maintenance. I wouldn't say its a serious issue.
Report this review
Ellenita R. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good location and value for money

Near airport link and bus stations
8
Report this review
Sandi B. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Good price , nice room, easy access to city

Price, room, sky train
9.3
Nice comfortable hotel , right on the sky train line.
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Best hotel for the money in Bangkok

price ,comfort and location
7.3
This was a great surprise of me at this hotel ,I thought for the money is would be very poor quality ,but it is not it is a 3 star hotel and has all the amenities you expect from a three star hotel ,They also have an excellent gym and very good front desk,the rooms are a little dated but still comfortable and I believe you can not find better accommodation in all Asia for this money ,so if money is low this is the place to stay,with the airport link across the road [ maybe a problem for some ]25Bt to Phaya Thai you are in the heart of the city and very quickly ,Happy to have found this hotel.
Report this review
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
great

NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY
6
NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY.........................................................
Report this review
Previous page 5091 - 5100 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07