or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Syah A. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and average location

Early check in, great 24hr room service, spacious room
8
We were a group of 8 and we had 4 rooms over the period of 4nights. We had an early flight and because of the efficient train line we reached the hotel in less than 30 minutes. We were allowed early check in at about 10 am without any fuss despite the fact that the hotel staff were very busy as the hotel was packed. The location was average as it is not as convenient to get to the central location if BKK. But they do provide cheap and convenient package to drive us around and not once did they rush us. My gf and I got really hungry about 4am and we were surprised that the restaurant was still open for room servce! The fried thai glass noodle was exceptionally delicious! Overall everything was smooth. The late check out was not a fuss and they will return your deposit with a big smile on their face.
Ashley L. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
Conveniently located hotel near public transport l

Location, price, value
8
This is the second time we stayed at Nasa Vegas and both times they let us check in early - at 5 am and 6 am. This was greatly appreciated after a long night bus.
Anthony H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
budget hotel for family vacation !!

it easy to reach by airport link. budget hotel with comfort room.
7.3
it's pleasure for staying with cheap and comfort room.
Kyaw A. Groups Canada, February 6, 2013
value for money nothing else

location, location, location and nothing else, hate staffs' attitude
3
Roxanna B. Solo travelers France, February 6, 2013
good benefit

room and abf
10
it's very great benefit for us.we can save money for shopping and drinking.hotel is not famous but locate opposite sky train.abf is not expensive and it's will be better if free wifi.
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Good value for money, and location for airport

Proximity to airport
6.7
Food wasn't as good as th first time we stayed, although it was off the same menu this time we had room service
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
Cleaned hotel

Easy to travel around Bangkok by sky train
9.3
Cleaned hotel, Easy to travel around Bangkok by sky train.
Djoni N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Big hotel, big room, but old and quite dark room.

In front of bts phayathai.
6.7
We arrived at night and the Hotel was very many tourist from Europe not Asian or African. And we can save our luggage without over time charge. When we are starving their was street hawker at the opposite of this hotel. The hotel have a local tour to Pattaya.
Milan V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 6, 2013
Good location

good location
7
Room was clean,standart size for the money.Internet singal was very poor as always when you have room down the hallway which is a pitty but wouldnt expect when you have to pay extra 150 for it. aslo had to wait for deposit for more than 20min because staff couldnt handle all the guests checking out. Overall pleasant place with sky train stop rite next to it.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
great location, shotty service

great value and convenient
6
this is a great hotel for a short stay. it's across the street from the Ramkamhueng Airport Link station, making it great for travelling around the city and to/from the airport. there is a night market walking distance from the hotel every night with great, cheap food. and, in the mornings, the hotel offers an average buffet breakfast that costs . The service, on the other hand, is awful. You seemingly have to pay for everything (wifi is , and the key deposit is even now!). without the great value and convenience of this place, it's terrible! But, I will keep coming back because it is such a great deal...
Travel tip: do no check out around noon...it will take forever. make sure you take care of that early, and add at least 10 minutes to your check out time because they are cheap, and need to have somebody check your room before you go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01