or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Sumate P. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
Best transportation but so much noise.

Closed Airport link.
7.7
This hotel closes Airport link. It is convenience to go to center of Bangkok or go to Airport. And near Ramkhamheang which is popular for Shopping. The cost of living is cheaper than any other place that near Airport link, BTS or MRT.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get room around floor 6-10 and is the same side of Airport Link, you will hear a loud-noise.
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel easy to go travel around Bangkok

Reasonable price
9.3
Nice hotel, Nice room. Clean everyday, change towel and bed sheet everyday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the room far from the sky train.
Daniel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
get what you pay for

price
6.3
this is a great hotel for the price. the rooms are big enough. ok shower and clean. when checking out give yourself about 30 minutes as it takes a while. deposit on arrival is thb which i find a little steep. walking distance to the rail link. i will stay there again.
Travel tip: near rail link
Yuri I. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
Good Location ith lowest price

location
10
hotel is very easy to access air port link sky train and room rate is very valued.no night life in hotel but i just found we can go nana by taxi just bath and rca just bath.
Waraporn T. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Value for money

Good location and value for money
6
I stay there for 2 night and i can acepted everything cause the price not expensive when compare with another hotel
Takanori S. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
good location

good location, chaep
7
I don't expect good service in Thailand. I think there is no good service like Japan in the world. So Hotel stuff here were not bad. Bell boys were also working well. Room cleaning were not enough but I didn't care much because here was cheap anyway.
Thomas Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Cheap and worthy.

Cheap rooms, good service and good transportation.
8.3
Cheap rooms with plenty of amenities. Hot water, cable tv and fridge. Got free upgrade to better room since my booked room is unavailable. Plenty of taxis and airport train linking airport and city center. Lot of roadside stall and 24 hours mini mart.
Conna B. Couples France, February 4, 2013
Very cheap for Bangkok Trip

save money
9.7
Cool!!! Very great more than i expect , Hotel standard like room clean up , key drop and Safe box.How ever i will stay there again when i m back from ChainMai.
Suanan S. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2013
Nice budget hotel, great location

budget friendly & closed to air port link
7.3
I will always choose this hotel whenever I go to Bangkok, it's might not the best hotel, but reasonable price.
Amanda J. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
good

location
7.7
there is a family mart just across the street. you can have your laundry done nearby and the charges are very nominal.if you cross the road and walk towards 7/11 you will find a couple of street food shops that serves good thai fried rice.massage parlour are also just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05