or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15766 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15766)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
convenient, comfortable, economical

Location, basic functional facilities, helpful door and room staff
6.3
Door and room service staff helpful and friendly. Reception staff not as helpful and checkin / checkout process is very slow
Guoming H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Budget

Cheap, location decent with MRT and near airport
5
Ilya G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Smelly rooms

Right next to city-train station, free gym, big lobby
3.7
Outside the pro's, there are lots of cons. 1. the rooms smell pretty bad. I switched several times only to find them all smelling the same, sort of a moldy/acrid smell. 2. huge hotel with something like 18 floors, but only 1 receptionist that usually takes care of check-in, handing out keys (which have to be turned if you get a key and not a card), and handling all questions, problems, etc. - so there's a good 30 min. cue for anything you want, including getting your key to get back into your room. 3. pretty hefty deposit of 1500 Baht. 4. Nothing in the area - no restaurants except for the one in the hotel, no cafe's, just one internet cafe across the street which may or may not be open depending on the owner's whim. 5. Wifi costs $5 (150 baht) per day!
Maureen A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
adequate room

accessible and affordable
7.3
was upgraded...but didnt know the difference between what i booked...got a mysterious call at night from reception area asking me where i did my booking coz another person said that he was with me...i think their bookings got mixed up.
Muhammadrorfee-E M. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
great location close to airport link

เดินทางสะดวก
8.3
Fantastic price, location and service!the room quite clean and close to airport link. The staff are also very friendly which was great, provided me with a really good advise.
Balazs S. Couples Hungary, March 1, 2013
Busy hotel in a good location

Easy to get to there from the airport via airport link train.
6.7
Big and very busy hotel. We had to wait a long time in a queue to check in. Room was reasonably big, very clean but full of mosquitos. We just stayed only one night so I don't want to say much about the service. Location is definitely a big plus for this hotel and it looks luxurious but for me a bit too cold.
Drabir A. Couples Bangladesh, March 1, 2013
Great Location, Great Deal

Cheap, Clean, Right Beside the Train Station, Close to Airport, Decent Staff
8
The room was clean. The hotel was old but they have had quite a lot of renovations done so it's looking great. The staff was decent but a bit slow. The location is amazing, you get off the airport rail link and the hotel is right in front of the station. There is a great little coffee shop down the road. If you like fresh coffee then you must have it. Awesome place will definitely stay there the next time. Quite a few people brought in their "lady friends" but nobody was bothering anyone and we did not care. For small stuff, there is a Family Mart right beside the hotel
Chalisa C. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Hotel is cery close to airport rail link

close to airport rail link
9.7
Hotel is good, room is clean but a little bit old. I very like this hotel that its very close to Airport rail link like you put of airport rail link croee the street and then arrive!! about 50 m. very conveneint. Hotel have lots of customer when you check in-off have to wait little bit long but its ok. Service is very good. recieption also advide customer to book a hotel on the internet to get sheaper than walk in price.
Supaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

good price and good location.
8
Good price & good location but a bit noise from the traffic.
Shopping Tip: Perfect for shopping lover Nasa Vegas is near the airport link so easy from airport - hotel and from hotel to a lot shopping malls.
Ashley P. Groups Canada, March 1, 2013
Very comfortable hotel and convenient location.

beautiful entrance, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable rooms, english movies featured on t.v., great location
10
I was only suppose to stay one evening but decided to extend my stay. It made me feel like home and I decided to stay at Nasa for the remainder of my trip in Bangkok. Service was fast and efficient and the rooms were always cleaned promptly. I was recommended to this hotel and I will definitely do the same for others. I would book with Nasa Vegas again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06