Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16040 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16040)
Sort by:
Phanida W. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
Nice location nearby shopping areas

food, clean room, and large room
6
Phanida W. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2013
Nice location nearby shopping areas

food, clean room, and large room
6
John M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
convenient, comfortable, economical

Location is central, basic functional facilities, helpful door and room staff
6.3
Door and room service staff were helpful and friendly. Reception staff not as helpful. Reporting faults or explaining individual requirements in English (or languages other than Thai) was slow and frustrating. The checkin / checkout process is slow and inefficient.
Jerzy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Great stay as always

Price , location and easy access to airport, comfortable and clean rooms, buffet breakfast
9.3
Jaroslaw K. Business travelers Poland, March 11, 2013
Nice hotel, good localisation, near train stop

Google transfer from air port
7
Good hotel, friendly Service, hotel near train stop, good localisation, tasty breakfast, bufet
Pitiporn C. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
awful& worst hotel i have ever stayed.

nothing!!!
2.3
every single thing in this hotel since i arrived were awful.i don't want anyone who wants to have a good stay in bangkok to have bad experiences like me.i start from when i got off from the airport link ,there are no proper road crossings to the hotel(very dangerous)then when i checked in the staff were not helpful at all (unorganised,rude and poor communication skills). we chose to pay a bit more so we could use the facilities(gym&steam room)but we've been told the gym was open from noon till 10pm & no air conditioning until 5pm till 10pm because it will be turned on the same time with the steam room .no breakfast included and nowhere decent around to get one except the hotel coffee shop. we stayed in a room with broken air con. system that caused a damp carpet, so we requested to stay in a different room which was much smaller,we couldn't even open the suitcases on the floor.the bathroom was unbelievably small also they also was no shower head holder on the wall, also there was a strong smell of cigarettes on a non-smoking floor and noisy drunken people in corridors.my partner and i received a stomach bug during our stay at this hotel which is very rare for me as i am thai. check out was very slow.please check the mini bar list carefully as they charge 80 baht for using the toothbrush.i already booked & paid for another 2 nights but made the decision not to go back there because we don't want to be unwell again before we went home.worst hotel i've ever stayed in!in fact it should not be rated 3 star , it was more like an apartment than a hotel.do not stay here.
Yu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2013
A transit stay only one night or two, fair enough

near shuttle bus to airport, in the city & high floor
4
Aramjit K. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good Hotel

Good location, good price and good service
7.3
Hotel is in a good location and low price. I enjoy the gym and sauna. Room is small and old but everything else is nice.
Wojciech B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
budget hotel no frills

cheap location service
6.3
This is a budget hotel and great as a short stop over.
Vittorio M. Couples Italy, March 10, 2013
fairly comfortable

location, value for money, lobby
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08