or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Natthawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 24, 2013
good location but room small

near airport link
6.3
good location near ramhamhang mrt station but the room is small easy to go to very shoping can check in every time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can go to watergate silom by mrt
Rosario G. Groups Canada, January 23, 2013
Very close Night Bar

Location + Price
10
Hotel is not famous but taxi bring me to RCA , It's very closed with hotel. We never know about this place but it's very fun for night life.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
This place is a dump

Nothing
3.3
Out of hundreds of hotels I have stayed in this is truly the worsed I have ever booked into The first night I was given a room right next to the railway line that smelt of damp And stale cigarettes, I could not sleep and asked to change my room without any luck Second night was given a slightly better room, with a bed as hard as a rock Third night was another room that was better but had a broken shower. Fourth night in the same room, to tired to bother to change..... One thing the restaurant Is not too bad, the area is not good and didn't venture out. The tour desk is overpriced and was able to get online tour way cheaper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay more and stay away from here!
Sevket A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 23, 2013
Big hotel with lots of problems

cheap, old, average service
5.7
when we went to hotel for check-in, we had several problems. we were there at 1 pm, reception said us that if we wait till 2 pm, they ll not charge deposit amount from us, then we waited. at 2 pm, they said that it was wrong information and we needed to wait more because rooms are not ready. just to connect to paid internet, i asked several receptionist, noone helped me, they said " i dont know". when i asked "who knows", response was same : "i dont know". ok, hotel rooms are small and old, and location is not the center, however by taxi it is 20-25 minutes to kaosan and 10-15 minutes to "nana". and taxi fees are very cheap (between 60-110 baht ). so, regarding to very cheap hotel price, it was a good alternative to stay there. i dont think that service would be better in better hotels, as thai people are very slow overall.
Nightlife Tip: Nana is the area of mix discoteque is nice. Kaosan is good place for shopping and connecting with other tourists around. If you come for night life, pattaya is surely much better alternative, however there re many tourristic attractions to visit in bangkok as well.
Sodara K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Small Rooms. Noisy on street side

Impressive facade and lobby
4.7
If you want a quick quiet sleep in transit on the Airport link (City line, not express) This is convenient, by getting off at Ramkhameng Station. The building is impressive, the lobby is clean and nice, but the room I got was small, right above the skylink train, so it was noisy and I was not able to sleep. It is also at a railway crossing for Thai trains, and they love to blow that loud diesel engine horn. I don't know if the "Special low" rate I paid was what got me the below standard room, or if all rooms are the same. So Buyer beware. Ask that question before booking at this Hotel. Also it is not near anything convenient and getting into central Bangkok is a pain for the uninitiated tourist.
Sayuri A. Solo travelers Japan, January 23, 2013
Good location out of the noise

Value for money
8
If you are looking for a place away from the usual touristy area, this is the place. The Ramkaemhang airport link is right across the street and if there's not much traffic, taxis will get you into the city. There aren't any places to eat around the hotel except some street food. But the hotel has a decent restaurant.
Ong J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Old hotel but still good value

Price not reasonable, price is extremely cheap
8
Old Hotel but still very value for money at only per night. Clean neat rooms, and with room service and restaurant. Food is average though. Staff are very attentive, speak reasonable English, and are very helpful.
Rajesh T. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2013
Beautiful Room Upgrade

premium room, flat screen TV
7.7
Was lucky to receive an upgrade to one of their top-tier rooms. It seems that the better rooms are on the lower level of the hotel and the higher you go, the older. The floor itself was well done, clean, new carpet and the room, also, was well done. Lighting was perfect, everything seemed new and fresh and the flat screen TV was a bonus. Overall, I might just opt for this type of room in the future. Great budget hotel ... good for passers-by and business travellers for sure!
Sean W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
It was very pleasant

Reception staff excellent, Access to public transport, Relaxed atmosphere
8
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very polite and pleasant. I enjoyed the free leisure facilities. The public transport was beside the hotel. Local bars and restaurants were very cheap. I had a trouble free stay.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Cheap room near to sukhumvit

good value
7.7
Room somewhat tired, but clean and hotel food is good though a bit expensive. Go for the Breakfast buffet... good spread for THB140. One of the best value rooms around. Taxi to city centre is around 80 to 100 baht

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03