or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15739 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15739)
Sort by:
Peter N. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Full Hotel

rate
9.7
hotel is funny name but too many people stay there , i think because of room rate and location.it's ok for 1 day stay.
Arun S. Solo travelers India, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms"

swimming pool with sauna and steam
9.7
i liked the hotel during the period of my stay there because of its connectivity with the city on airport rail link and vice versa rail link to airport
Deqawn M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Easy access to airport, three minute walk to MRT

Location, Clean, Cheap.
6.3
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
my boyfriend firsrt stayed here and he likes it!

the prices is so cheap, the cleaning service is so nice everyday, close to the sky train
7.7
I like this place I also recommend this to my other friend you can go everywhere from this skytrain
Jason K. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Convenience hotel

Clean and comfortable
6.7
Hotel is ok for low price , the gym is free but you have to pay more for water and internet. Room is little small and old. And Buffet breakfast is nice.
Martin P. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Awful experience

The price was good.The staff were ok (sometimes) but spoke no English and location was good for transport.
5.3
Sorry to say I left my bag in my room to go and eat.When I went out,I complained at the front desk about the very noisy air conditioner in the room.They sent a maintenance man to fix it and I went out to eat.When I returned,the air con was a bit quieter but when I got my things together to check out,my Bank book was missing from my bag.I reported this straight away but the staff were not interested and offered no help or sympathy.I would not recommend this hotel .
Jerzy L. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
For this price there is no better option

Easy access to the airport, clean room, comfy bed, gym and sauna included in price
8.3
Jonathan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Very Basic and simple

Hard to find three good things
4.7
Simple, no thrills budget place suitable for an overnight stay . Warning, payment for internet charges IS required. Also a room deposit of at least 1000 -1500 baht is also required.
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Long stay option

Location is key
7.3
this place is one ogf the best cheap places to stay in bangkok if on a budget and you are not too picky with the type of crazy people who stays there periodically. the main reason i stayed so long (35 day), is that i can go anywere in bangkok just by crossing the street to the airlinks train, to get a taxi and to take a bus. all within a short 1-2 minut walk. also, it is the only hotel in bangkok that has a jacuzzy, steam room, sauna and a gym with the cheap prices of $13 to $29 in value. every other hotel in bangkok have an average price of $100 to accommadate these features. the only disadvantage is that they do not have a pool. the one thing that is most troublesome, is that darn waiting in the morning for check out (crowded and a long wait period). ibut, i can say, those beautiful young ladies in the back can keep a cool head with those impatient customers..."great job!" on their part. the bell boys, are o.k too, they have a good since of humor with the crazy foreigners. i normally give them a tip for good customer service. oh! the value of the hotel is only good when you reserve your room online with agoda, also, please support the local food vendors and resturants. they are a lot cheaper than the hotels food. but if you are lazy to go out for a meal, just order for room service and pay the high price.
Namgay C. Solo travelers Bhutan, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel but interior rooms are dark, no wif

the bathroom are clean
7.7
the staffs are kind enough to help me but the rooms are very dark and there was no wifi in the hotel so i brought the internet package bu paying thai bhatt but i could only browse only for few hours as the network was not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04