Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11755 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Strongly recommended

convenient, clean and quiet
8.3
Report this review
Lilian A. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Good

clean, staff friendly, good locations
8.3
Hotel was in a great location for us take any transportation to anywhere, and staff hotel was very friendly
Report this review
Nicole B. Business travelers Belgium, November 19, 2013
Good breakfast,location and clean.

Good value for money
9.3
Hotel is located directly near sky train station, good price if you are only there to sleep.
Report this review
Kim T. Groups New Zealand, November 19, 2013
Good

Clean
9
Report this review
Piyush S. Solo travelers India, November 19, 2013
Plesant Stay and Rich Feel.....

Reasonable Price, Easy access to Airport & 5 Star Look
6.7
It was my second trip to this hotel. As usual Staff was Friendly, Room was clean. This time stay was for 3 nights. So explored more. The Fitness Center with Sauna & Steam is good. Areas like Ekamai, Sukumvit, Prathunam are not far and easily accessible by Public Transport also. If you can ignore Train Noise then this is the best hotel for the people who are looking for high standard at fairly reasonable price. It is truly Value For Money.
Report this review
Sunil K. Solo travelers India, November 19, 2013
comfortable stay

nice and clean room good location airport approach
6
Stay was good and staff was very cooperative direct airport approach
Report this review
Sothun S. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 19, 2013
Superb, Worthy

Tidiness, Rate, Location
8.3
Very good! I have been staying here every time I go to Bangkok. It's still best as usual. Highly recommended to all!
Report this review
Karl M. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Large, clean, comfy room
8
This was our second stay in the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The first time we were not dso lucky as we booked standard room and it was not exactly nice and clean, however the second time was got upgraded and we stayed in super nice and super big and clean room. The room was fantastic. The hotel is not located very close to maion tourist attractions but it is just beside train station and it easy to get anywhere you want. It is very easy to get to and from airport by train.
Report this review
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Convenient

friendly staff, close to market, close to public transport
6.3
So far we were just get what we paid for. Location was not bad.
Report this review
Chia T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Easy to get to airport by train, economical and functional.
6.7
Stayed here several times in different grade of rooms. You get what you pay for.
Report this review
Previous page 5161 - 5170 of 11755 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05