or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15695)
Sort by:
Fazil M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Transportation, No Jams
6.7
The Nasa Vegas Hotel is really a rare gem. It's very affordable and the guests are very friendly. If you're looking to make friends, just hang out downstairs near the staircase outside the lobby and you'll find lots of people just hanging out. It feels like a hostel but with hotel facilities.
Jane P. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
What you see is not what you get

none
2.3
We booked this hotel based on low cost and location. Upon arrival we were impressed by the front of the hotel and the foyer. However the staff were rude and unhelpful and when we got to the rooms we were shocked at the state of them - it was as though we were in a totally different hotel. They rooms were tiny, they looked as though they hadn't been decorated since the 1970s and the ari-con was not good. Our friends room had a leak, and they were eventually moved to another room which smelt bad. My best advice is - don't try and save some pennies by staying here, you'll regret it. Better off paying £20 more and staying somewhere wonderful. This place will make you miserable.
Therdsak M. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
it's ok just for sleeping

close to airport link, just across the street but there is no pedestrain crossing
7.3
I've to wait for checking in for an hour. That's too much for me. it's like hotel management must be improved. The air conditioner in my room's wet all the time when I swith on and the water dropping on the carpet so I've to put the bin under it. The street between the hotel and the airport link is not proper to walk across safely. you have to RISK you life. Anyway, it's ok for the price.
Travel tip: Use airport link to connect with MRT and BTS
Ferda M. Solo travelers Bahamas, February 17, 2013
upgrade

room size
9.7
i booked deluxe 25sqm , they give me super deluxe 32 sqm. ok good deal.
Mahesh V. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
Decent hotel v.close to airport link train station

Close to Airport Link Station
8
Its a nice hotel which is located right opposite the exit gate of Ramkhamhaeng station connecting to International Airport. The tariff is quiet economic. It was a good deal.
Jeyaledchumy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great hotel to extend your stay

near the subway
8.7
It was a great experience as the staff are very friendly and always with a smile. a little away from the buzzle of the city but well connected via the subway trains. The rooms were gtastefully done up and clean. Lovely little restaurant with wonderful Thai food should you choose to eat it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Emerals Buddha at the Palace
Shi L. Couples February 17, 2013
Great location but small tooms

location
5.7
For the price, it was reasonably okay. The room was small though. Location is good. If you're just there to shop and go around, stay here.
Lawrence T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location but small rooms

right next to BTS station
5
the hotel looks all right from outside but the room i stayed in was pathetic. service at the lobby was pretty slow with a long queue everyday. the junior room has a queen sized bed, a wall mounted tv, a mini fridge and wardrobe all squeezed into a tiny room with barely enough walking space. the bathroom has just a shower no bathtub like advertised. the room is also very very outdated. floor is carpeted so it might be quite dirty. there are very little commodities nearby so unless you want to walk far to the nearest street market, your only hopes of a quick bite at night is from the familymart just across the street.
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Dirty, not so friendly staff, but very inexpensive

Got a deal
4
I booked this room last minute because it was cheap, the hotel doesn't look too bad when you show up, but the front desk staff was not very friendly at all. We did eat there because there really isn't anything close and it was fine. The room was dirty and I wouldn't stay again.
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good for long stay if you are okay with tired room

Very reasonably priced and just opposite Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link Station
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02