Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19594)
Sort by:
Jay A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
accessible to business district

accessible to airport link
7.3
it was good for people who are out all the time and just need a place to rest
Report this review
Nhung T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2013
4

Comfortable,cozy,clean
8.3
I stayed 3 days in nasavwgas.to be honest,everything 's ok with the room,friendly staff and the most important thing's near city line .
Report this review
Asim K. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Comfortable, Value for money

centrally located. Nice rooms. Good hotel ambiance.
7.3
Nice comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was good value for money.
Report this review
Naphat S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Best ever !

services,prize and comportable.
9
It was amazing i can tell and the receptionist was fantastic and really helpful.
Report this review
Won H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Great for the airport, not great for much else

Great location for airport, very good breakfast and restaurant, good value
8.3
For a one night layover in Bangkok, this place was tolerable, but I don't think I could stay for more than one night, especially if my room faces the airport line, since it was quite noisy. (I imagine that if my room were on the other side of the hotel, it would be MUCH quieter.) The bed was acceptably comfortable, but barely. The shower had a weird quirk where it was either just too hot or a bit too cool, but I couldn't get it to where the temperature was somewhere between those extremes. The breakfast buffet was affordable and surprisingly good. I may stay again for one night if I have to, but if I do, I definitely will call ahead to ask for a room away from the train tracks.
Report this review
Chartrapee K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Location, Budget Hotel, Transportation to City
8
Good hotel, with an exceed expectation quality. The airport link is just across the street which give you very easy access to the city center.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
will come back here

Price, location and room
8.3
Report this review
Schmidt Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
rate is very easy to book

chaeap and upgrade room
9.7
Hotel location is good as we could take the sky train to whichever place we want to visit bangkok.
Report this review
Vivek N. Business travelers India, July 22, 2013
average hotel not to go with family

location, budgeted and nice exteriors
5
I was travelling with my business associates...thank God for that. The hotel pictures look so nice on the web and the price was so tempting,..., from outside it looks very good , but in reality is a budget hotel. the plus is its location and that rooms are clean even if they are small.
Report this review
Babu N. Business travelers India, July 22, 2013
very near to airport and very good value for money

Clean, Airport Train
8
Very Comfort, Near to Airport and high value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07