or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15435)
Sort by:
Kono Z. Business travelers France, January 30, 2013
Cheap room and Ok location

budget price
9.3
room is very cheap but you have to pay for wifi , It's ok i m use happy sim card (free internet 7 day).hotel location is not near anything but have sky train to airport and downtown.
Maureen A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
great location, cheap but comfy

very accessible by sky train
8
this is our 8th or 9th stay in this hotel, we always choose this hotel as it is very accessible by public transportation and is also very cheap...we always arrive at around 10pm and we almost always get upgraded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have a concierge which can help you with where you want to go and what you want to see...good english too!
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Good location

Near to airport link train staition
8
Overall room and place is good, but noisy because next to railway line. Checkout time is long, waited for more then minutes for check out.
Anssi M. Solo travelers Finland, January 29, 2013
Affordable quality!!

affordable, good transportation, good restaurant
7.3
Preecha K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
Great Location with a budget room rate

Convenient & Confortable budget hotel
7.3
for the past 2 - 3 years, i stayed in this hotel every weekend when i was doing my master degree at nida. it was very convenient for me coming from rayong and go to my institute. outside of the hotel looks magnificent, although inside the room may look like student dorm but the condition of the room was not too bad as it was already renovated. breakfast is not provided but available for sale. checking out may take sometime, as there are always lots of people checking out at the same time. the fish tanks are really cool. the service was good. bell boys are friendly. goft cart is available to commute hotel guest to the carpark.
Derek C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
City Line Hotel

Location
9.7
It's on the city line good from airport and greeting around the city without using the road system.I always stay this hotel.
Patrick I. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Excellent special rate

good price
8.7
Excellent special rate of the hotel and good location. Extremely comfortable bed and very clean room but no free wifi!!!
Benjamin U. Couples Slovenia, January 29, 2013
Convinient acces from airport

Near BTS station
8
Upon arrival in Bangkok always stop for a day or two, since the hotel is really very easily accessible from the airport by Skytrain. It is true Skytrain route runs along the hotel itself, but it is not distracting (at least not for me). All the main shopping points in the city are easy accessible by public transport. The hotel is not near the nightlife. The rooms in the hotel are clean and maintained solid.
Loh C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Best value for money

Good Service
7.7
Near to airport skytrain - you can transfer to the MRT at Makkasan, you can transder to the BTS at Phaya Thai. Only 15baht to makkansan Good and friendly staffs - Door boy is always there, help you with your luggage and hailing taxi Cheapest in BKK - I know where to find cheaper in BKK, but Nasa Vegas is best value for money
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
nice and comfortable

great for relaxing
8
I enjoyed the use of gym and the rooms were very comfortable for relaxing. I would always recommend the hotel ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05