or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Philp P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2013
Avoid if Possible

Handy to Airport Link
4.3
I actually stayed here for the best part of thee weeks but only because I got 50% discount through AGODA and it was convenient to where I was working. This is a large and very busy hotel, with a constant turnover of guests, either coming from or heading to the airport, because it is immediately adjacent to a an Airport Link Station. Consequently there is almost always a large number of harassed visitors milling around Reception, who are clearly understaffed and overworked. The rooms bear little resemblance to the photos. There are no safes, no coffee facilities and no bedside lamps. The carpet is old, stained and I never saw a vacuum cleaner being used in three weeks. The restaurant food is OK, but again the service is very hit and miss. All in all, if you can afford anything better, avoid this dump.And certainly do not pay the full tariff; if you can't get at least 50% discount, you are being ripped off.
Hunsa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
Hotel near train link

pricing
5.7
nasa vegas is ok for the rate book through agoda. be prepared to have cash thb for key deposit at check in. the buffet breakfast at the hotel may be purchased at thb. fitness at the hotel cost thb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Air port link train City line is almost always crowded. It is better to use express train to commute to the air port via Makasan station which is 1 station away from this hotel , but you should be on the hour like 7, 8, 9 am.....etc.
Bengt B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 26, 2013
Crash pad

Good for a rest stop
5.7
rooms are functional, but have seen better days. had booked two nights, with super late arrival due to late incoming flight. first realisation was that the proximity to the airport link train does not help one bit as trains stop running round midnight! cab ride was reasonable though. on arrival i was informed that i was "upgraded" ie they had oversold my class. as i basically just wanted a place to sleep after a long trip i was not too enthusiastic about having to change room the next day (the "upgrade" was just for the night they had oversold my room). to their credit i have to say they accomodated a late transfer upon request. a barely functional hotel, but you get what you pay for, i guess. the price was right, at least!
Shopping Tip: Watch out for trains when you go shopping for a late night snack in (the only) Family Mart convinience store
Tso J. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2013
Just a few steps to airport link

Convenient traffic of the hotel
6
The hotel is located in few steps of airport link station, which is convenient to reach airport and near to ramkhamhaeng night market and shopping mall and local shops is nearby with 10 mins bus traffic distance. The bad thing is promotion for booking hotel, wifi and breakfast is not free. For facilities, the room should be renovated
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ramkhamhaeng night market and Mall and Mall 3 is nearby with 10 mins bus traffic distance, go and explore it !
Audrian Y. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
worth for your money hotel

nice lobby....polite staff
9.3
i like the personnels working there, very helpful. the location is just near the airpot link ramkhamhaeng station, i was surprised that for my 5days stay, they change the sheets, towels everything daily. very clean, simple, my 4 other friends also enjoyed our stay. and very honest personnels too.... we didnt expect a lot and we received more than we asked for.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Germany, January 25, 2013
Special Rate - Can not ask for more

- Room rate
9.7
How can i say for this price , Hotel is not new but it's clean and Room is big and have maid clean up every day.
Damian N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Value hotel with acceptable rooms and nice service

Friendly service
6.3
I enjoyed my stay here in the hotel. It may be slightly out of the city centre but it is located directly opposite the Airport Rail Link, so commuting to the city is still not that bad. There are food stalls scattered around the area, and also a family mart just directly opposite. Rooms are still acceptable, considering the value you are paying to stay in them. No Wifi, as you would have to pay to use them. However, they have a functional gym and a convenient washing machine facility just directly opposite. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Comfortable and most importantly, it is value for money.
Fabrizio V. Couples Italy, January 25, 2013
Good room for the price

Nice hotel
8
Nice and big room at cheep price Comfortable bed Junior room simple but comfortable for that price. I'll be back at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tourism
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Cheap room with attached bath at guesthouse price

Price
7.7
Another business trip to BKK, and naturally booked Nasa Vegas again. Try as I might to look for an equivalent deal just to give some variety to my BKK stay, I end up with the same conclusion:Nasa's guesthouse 450Baht price proposition (on Agoda) but gives you a decent sized hotel with a hotel feel. I've grown to like the place more and more. The last time I stayed, the five metre Christmas tree with white twinkling lights added a christmas buzz about the place, quite unexpected given Nasa's location away from the usual tourist traps. This time, I'm greeted by same tree but now with red lights (read Chinese New Year colours!) Lol. Still the same clean and somewhat tired rooms but by now this place now feels like home away from home!
Arianne E. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Good hotel

Near airport link
8.3
if you want tis stay near shopping malls this is not a place for you but it is mear airport link which connects you to bts. they always clean the room which is a good thing. this hotel needs to fix the aircon and i hope they will have a free wifi soon
Restaurant Tip: They offer buffet breakfast frim 6am-11am for pnly 140baht

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02