My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14110 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14110)
Sort by:
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Good choice for value and convenience.

Public transport options abound.
8
Stayed two weeks in a junior room. My third stay at this hotel so I knew what to expect. If you can overlook the worn carpets and generally dated ambiance this hotel provides a good budget option with great public transport links for exploring Bangkok. Two negatives that come to mind are the seemingly excessive key / minibar deposit and I found the bed somewhat uncomfortable this visit (but I have not noticed this on previous stays). Will continue as a patron of the Nasa Vegas until something better comes along.
Patrick D. Couples Sri Lanka, November 17, 2012
Great Loaction with a good service

Good looking hotel with easy access to many places
9.3
i was going to stay at a hotel in pratunam for shopping. but nasa vegas is just a road crossing away from ramkhamhaeng mrt station as i could got down at rachaprarop station and walk couple of hundred meters to the shopping area. on the other hand it's only 20min to bangkok suvarnabhumi airport which is such an ease as a foreign traveller. with the travelling cost is relatively small staying here was a great decesion i made with a very cheap rate through agoda. definite place to stay folks.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Best kept secret in BKK for budget travellers

great value for money
7.7
the hotel is more than anyone has the right to expect given the price which a backpacker would pay for a bed for a night let alone a clean airconditioned good sized room (not one of the new fangled cubby hole excuses for a bedroom). daily house keeping, attached bathroom with longbath too! beds are firmer than plush. dont expect high end interior decor, but considering a 10 day stay at nasa will amount to the same price (or less!) as a 5 star hotel in sukhumvit, shame on any of you who would ever think of complaining!
Rustam B. Couples Kazakhstan, November 17, 2012
Very bad Very very bad Hotel!

I understand that this hotel is cheap. But even so we just needed cleanness.
4.7
We moved in for 4 days and stayed only 2 we could not return the money back and we did not care. Hotel is very bad because it smells bad it is very dirty. The Jacuzzi they show on a photos is unacceptable. The steam room is impossible to visit. We wanted to change room but it was the same. The only thing good about hotel is close to airlink. If you don't have choice or you don't have money you choose it but please don't do it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please don't waste you money and time in this hotel. Or at least don't choose standard room. It smells bad and it is dirty.
Pinky J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very good access to public transporation, clean and friendly staff
8
I always stay in this hotel everytime im in bangkok cause it's very cheap but equivalent room and service to more expensive hotels, very good value for money.
Roland S. Couples Austria, November 17, 2012
convenient to airport link

nice rooms and cheap
8.7
We stayed there already after arriving in Thailand. So we decided to come again, because for that price you don't get another good hotel compared to that hotel! Just 1 min walking from downstairs the airport link to the hotel entrance! Perfect! Although you can hear the sound of the trains inside to your room, it's no problem, because there are not many trains during daytime and no trains in the night. Check-In was very quick, check out was done within 4-5 min. They will check if you took something from the minibar.
Betha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
good location and great room

big room,cheap and near Skytrain
8.7
It was amazing to stayed in this hotel..big room, there was a bathub inside and near akytrain to go over bangkok city
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
The best-kept secret in BKK for budget travellers

great value for money
7.7
the hotel is more than anyone has the right to expect given the price which a backpacker would pay for a bed for a night, let alone a clean airconditioned good sized room (not one of the new fangled cubby hole excuses for a bedroom). daily house keeping, attached bathroom with longbath too! beds are firmer than plush. dont expect high end interior decor, but considering a 10 day stay at nasa will amount to the same price (or less!) as a 5 star hotel in sukhumvit, shame on any of you who would ever think of complaining!
Liew S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location near by airport rail link

Worth of value for travelers
8
Great location near by airport rail link there is Ramkhamhaeng Station. Worth of value for travelers just need a place to rest for next days after a tired travel. After check out we still can keep our luggage for 7days for FOC. But no free mineral water supply. The swimming pool only open by 3pm & the Spa only open by 5pm ??
Restaurant Tip: Variety dish for buffer breakfast 1,400 baht for audit & 700baht for children
Gautam S. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2012
Value for money & Great Location

Easy access to airport link
7.3
The hotel was a good deal for the price, great location & reasonably priced buffet breakkie at 140 THB. Only that i was promised a double bed & was given 2 single beds, so its always better to call up & confirm this a couple of days before arrival. It had good AC cooling, with nice bath with tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07