Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11730 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Pattariya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Value of money

Clean,
7
As its located close to the railway , so the noise of the train gets in the room, but thats not a big deal. it was a pleasant stay. will go back for more.
Report this review
Courtney F. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Basic budget hotel that used to be really nice

location to airport, location to public transportation and low cost
5.7
Pros: close to airport, to public transportation, family mart convenient store right across from hotel, cheap price Cons: seems run down, the sky train side of the hotel if you get it is loud, no internet in rooms - you have to pay 150baht for it, no restaurants near the hotel
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers Norway, November 12, 2013
The hotel was not very good.

Easy access from airport, placed in the middel of the city, not very expensive
4.3
The stay was ok, but nothing more. Its unlikely I use it again
Report this review
Sachihiro S. Couples Japan, November 12, 2013
Value for money

・Clean room(but pictures are exaggerated) ・hot shower with amenity and daily room clean service ・A convenient store is just in front of the hotel
5.7
Report this review
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
6
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time..
Report this review
Hou F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Cheap, Convenient but far from city center

Convenient, Cheap
6.3
Report this review
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Recomended hotel

convenient, affordable and clean
8
Report this review
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Good value ffor the money

The resteraunt has very good food for the money. There is a choice of skytrain, ,train, canal boat, bus, taxi or motorcycle for transport. the cleaning staff was very capable.
8.7
Was a very enjoyable stay and qreat value, the airport train was noisy during the day.
Report this review
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2013
easy access in all area to downtown

near mrt...near airport...near downtown
8
great and quite okay so far its a nice area accessable in airport
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
great location and cheap

gym, location, value
6.7
You get what you pay for at Nasa, which isn't necessarily much, but it's always plenty. For a super cheap rate, you get a decent room, great location between the city and airport (right beneath the Aiort link station), and access to a decent quality gym. Also, down the road (about a 2 minute walk) is the Khlong Tan night market, which is a great addition to the hotel's convenience. So, overall, the place is perfect if you're looking for a fairly cheap room that is modestly clean...just don't expect too much more than that from this place (as it is run like a budget airline with it's add-ons and the like).
Report this review
Previous page 5211 - 5220 of 11730 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03