Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11741 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Ruth F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2013
Location is across an airport rail link station

conveniently located across airport rail link station, affordable rooms, steps away from a family mart store and massage establishment
7.3
I appreciate its proximity to Ramkhamhaeng station. The bed was comfortable and there's hot water and a bathtub for my US$12++ room. There were no complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste, only soap, shampoo, and body wash. There's also only one electric socket which is inconvenient if you have more than one electrical gadget. I was unable to charge my phone, iPad, and laptop at the same time. When the elevator door opens on the 18th floor, you can immediately smell the musty carpeting. You also have to pay extra for WiFi. Still, I'd say this is a value-for-money hotel.
Report this review
Grzegorz J. Couples Poland, November 11, 2013
budget hotel

nothing
7.3
Report this review
Chun-Kuo H. Groups Taiwan, November 11, 2013
Nice hotel

near by BTS;
8.7
Report this review
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nothing Fancy, Just Budget

Close to airport, near public transportation, cost
5.7
Pros: close to airport, to public transportation, family mart convenient store right across from hotel, cheap price Cons: seems run down, the sky train side of the hotel if you get it is loud, no internet in rooms - you have to pay 150baht for it, no restaurants near the hotel
Report this review
Piyanun B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
disappointed

cool air condition in the room to cool me down
4.3
1. very slow check in 2. not friendly staff acted like customers are annoyed 3. very dirty electric kettle (i asked the maid to change but she taught me how to clean and they refused to give me hot water from the kitchen because "they are in different departments and nothing for free", said the maid and receptionist named . 4. the window is hard to close. when i entered the room, there are some mosquitoes and dust around the window and the noise of the train is very loud. 5. the size of the room and bed is incredibly small. pleas check my record. how come i stayed in a better room and more expensive this time but i got a smaller bed, room, and no sofa like last time. unbelievable!
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Excellent overall! We will be Back!

Easy to airport cheap and clean
8
Excellent no issues
Report this review
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good enough for a one night stay

airport link, near bts near seven eleven
5.3
i was not at all happy with this hotel. from the outside it looks wonderful inside is a completely different story. check in was extremely slow and i had to leave a 1.500 bhatt deposit. the room which had one tiny window which wouldn't stay closed was comfortable enough, small bathroom. the room looked old and tired. the food was good which is more than can be said for the staff who at best were surly when not being downright rude. check out was a disgrace it took almost twenty minutes just to check out and get my deposit back the only good thing about this hotel is 1. it looks fab from the outside. 2. the food (which excluding breakfast) was quite good. 3. near bts.
Report this review
Rittirong T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Nasa

staff location travel
8.7
nice staff, nice travelor and Sound of Train and Skytrain
Report this review
Tawin W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
not bad

Near to airport, easy to access to public transport and nice view
6.3
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 10, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Report this review
Previous page 5241 - 5250 of 11741 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04