Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHEN Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean but old fashion hotel
Easy to airport
Clean and easy to hotel but no free Wifi and not friendly doorman
Reviewed January 21, 2014

CHEN Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean but old style hotel
Clean and easy to airport
Old decoration room but clean and easy to airport no free Wifi
Reviewed January 21, 2014

CHEN Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean but old room hotel
Easy to airport
Old but clean room ,old style decoration , easy to airport not friendly staff
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Jia T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient
friendly staff, close to market, close to public transport
So far we were just get what we paid for. Location was not bad.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

joel C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Value great access to everywhere
Close to train station plenty taxi or tuktuk easy. Access to shopping center and night life good value for couple you get what you pay for
Great service breakfast is good and food in the restaurant bar always open love it
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Mark A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Superb Hotel for the price
Price, room condition, location
This is my second time I have stayed in Nasa Vegas Hotel, and i will probably stay here every time I visit BKK because it is so reasonably priced. For the price, it is going far far far beyond hotels at a similar price. The buffet breakfast costs 140b, but its all you can eat with a great variety. The only 2 things that could improve this experience is free internet. Also the spa appears to be free, i've never had to pay for it atleast, but the jacuzzis were not working this time round.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Theodore C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not that great, but doable
Near ARLT, staff good, breakfast good
First, I have stayed here before but I'm tired of how parsimonious this hotel is. They charge for the Wi-Fi, their menu is overpriced, the rooms are plain, and worst of all they don't even give two free water bottles like every other hotel/guesthouse I've stayed at! Their breakfast buffet for 140B was good, but overall this hotel is ok, but there's better out there. If you are low on money or need to go to Suvarnabhumi, then this is an ok place to stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

CORNELIS N. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
as every time, great!
nice and spaceous room, very friendly staff, good breakfast
as always, our stay was great at Nasa Vegas an we booked again for next month as overstay for flights.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Amelia Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
value for money and good service
Value for money and easy to get access to public transit
Our stayed was comfortable amazing ,First of all The hotel price pretty cheap and hotel is located near by airport rail link it's very conveninece to get access to center area and International airport just a few station we can reached the airport. when we arrived at the hotel from Phuket their staff very helpful we came early and check in time 3.00 PM we leaved our luggage with bellboy and registered check in and waiting our room until 3.00 so we come back then the room was ready we love that , the room was clean and comfortable we got lucky to had a room back side the hotel it's very quite .Moreover, they have a mall under construction near by I think will be finish soon .we love their breakfast just 140 baht !! when we check out I forgot my shirt in the room the house keeping called to front desk to informed me to get it back very impressive for their service . I will come back again
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Tan B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Easy Hotel
friendly hotel staff
good rate and friendly staff , location is great for sleep and go air port.
Reviewed January 21, 2014