Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tan B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Easy Hotel
friendly hotel staff
good rate and friendly staff , location is great for sleep and go air port.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Josea N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The hotel was centrally located with BTS SKY train
walking distance to the street hawkers, easy access to BTS Sky Train,and a friendly staff
The hotel needs to be renovated, the image of the room that was advertised was different that I was imagined my room would be like, the carpet need to be cleaned up
Reviewed January 21, 2014

max T. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
disappointing
airport link
very disappointing, tiny room with a small window onto back area of the hotel. Did not feel comfortable there.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Glenn M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent value, 3 rail link stops from the airpor
Price, Convenience store close, Sky train right out front.
Non eventful and comfortable. I collected my bags, cleared customs, bought internet service, caught the train and was in my bed within an hour of landing.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Dave F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good value for money
location, good price, large room
I had a good stay at the hotel. I have been there many times and everything is efficient and dependable.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

MIN T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Low budget place comes with below average quality
Near To Ramkhamhaeng Station, convenience to airport
The hotel is walking distance from airline station of Ramkhanhaeng. The location is also very near to Ekkamai and Thong Lor, areas where western pubs and great places of western were located. The room i stayed has an unpleasant smell, things have been worn out as this is not considered a very old hotel however overall the room is still considered quite clean. Don't expect it to be a great stay as the vicinity of the station has frequent train travelling. Thus not a good place if you are traveler preferred silence and quiet.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Sutha P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value money
good location,price is not so expensive, and late check out until 13.00hrs
It was a good experience when I stay there and it save a lot of money when I go to nightlife place because Nasa vegas is located at the center of the city.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Michael H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great second stay and would always happily recomme
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Yet again a great stay and it does what it says on the tin. People have mentioned no restaurants nearby but there is a great selection of quality street food right across the road, just come down to earth and be a little adventurous, you won't regret it...
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Drew P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
A comfortable room outside the tourist strip...
Comfort, value and convenience.
Extended my stay for a week in a previously upgraded room (with sofa). Two minor issues being the mostly worn out bed mattress and the noise from passing freight trains. Otherwise no problems and a pleasant stay. Good value for money and will most likely continue to stay at the Nasa Vegas in future trips to Bangkok.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Arry V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
simple and affordable rooms for short vacation
restaurant
Reviewed January 20, 2014