arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.7 daryl T.
New Zealand
January 02, 2014
very close to train, freindly helpful staff,
value for money,close to train claean room
Have booked at this hotel five times as it is close to the train,clean, safe and outstanding value for the money

7.3 Mersad K.
Netherlands
January 01, 2014
Nice hotel close to the BTS
Clean, good price, friendly staff
My first check in took very long, which was pretty disappointing but the hotel was good and the staff is friendly. The BTS is a 2 min walk and shopping malls like Siam Paragon are 20 min away with the train, great connection so is the airport. A big letdown was that they charge 150 baht for 24 hour wifi, which should be free in a 3 star hotel.

7.3 Welly W.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
Comfortable and Satisfied
it is a comfortable room i got . the food is quite nice for what i have ordered. they will clean the room everyday which i was happy with that.
Overall is quite satisfied according to the price. However, one of the problem is that the hotel does not provide free Hot water for drink for instance wanna make some milk for children or drink medicine.

7.3 Yeong K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
ok
nice
better if hotel provide free hot water and mineral water

7.7 Yeong K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
ok
nice
ok, better if provide a free hot water and mineral water

7 Richard H.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2013
Good value for money paid!
Airport Express link adjacent to Hotel,with same air express link also to Skytrain system. Efficient, friendly staff
Suggest booking prior to arrival, as initially l just "walked-in", only to be quoted a very high rate - used hotel internet facility to book with Agoda, which resulted in a rate 70% cheaper than as a walk-in Guest. Great value hotel for short stay, but do not expect even warm water from the shower at any time of the day or night. This was the only drawback with this hotel.

8.3 KEVIN R.
Australia
December 31, 2013
Great low cost hotel
Price, next to train station and room size
My stay here is always fantastic, such good value for money

6 fei L.
China
December 31, 2013
too noisy to bear
posiyion price
good peice, but room is too noisy to bear,a nighymare

3 Robert F.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
frustrating service. rooms falling apart.
the price. fancy entrance. location for price.
Everything was broken. We were upgraded to a larger room where the shower broke. After complaining that the shower was cold 5 times and waiting 4 hours the receptionists finally decided to move us to a smaller room with a working shower, the room was very dark and the window and chair in the room was broken. These were not fixed the entire time we were in that room, I also stood on a rusty nail that had been left on the floor. After about 5 days there we received a phone call early in the morning explaining that we were being downgraded to an even smaller room (junior suite) and we needed to move immediately. If you want to sleep in... Forget it, the maids come as early as 9am and will knock on the door 4-5 times before leaving you alone.

7.7 BHUPINDER M.
India
December 30, 2013
Budget hotel with easy access to/from airport
Access to airport
Decent hotel for the price, good for access to Suvarnaphum airport, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!