Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
should be your first night in BKK

cheap price (excluding deposit), clean rooms and good transport links
7.3
it was as normal a nice enough stay. I always stay here on the first and last night of my trips as it has very good links to the airport.
Report this review
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Disappointing room. Small n Dingy

Close to transport, cheap when discounted only
5.7
Disappointing after a return stay. Small room to be even described as a "suite"?? Lighting is too dim. Drab and dingy.
Report this review
Martynn C. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
Perfect location at a great price!

Close to air link, great price, large room
7.7
At first glance, the hotel is a bit old and could use some updating. However, the rates are so low, it's very easy to overlook those details. The rooms and public areas are kept spotless. The location is very convenient, just across the street from the Air Link, which connects to the BTS sky train, making all of Bangkok within easy reach. Our room overlooked the train tracks, but we did not find it noisy at all. The AC unit worked really well which is not always the case in older hotels.
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
Good value for money, easy access to Suvarnabumi a

Cheap, airport link, good gym
7.3
This hotel is a good value for money place, easy access to the airport and in my opinion a good gym
Report this review
Livingston D. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2013
Very nice and comfortable hotel

value for money, close to major attractions, close to airport
8
very nice stay in NASA vegas. very accessible, clean hotel.
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Great value, easy access to airport by train

Location, price, easy access to public transportion
8.3
This is a budget hotel, with no frills. It's near to the airport by train, and easy to find. It's not located near much of anything to see, but being only a few minutes away from the Ramkhamhaeng Station, you can get anywhere you wish to go by train. The only downer was that it does not offer free Wifi. It costs 150 baht per day if you wish to use such. But overall, I had no complaints.
Report this review
Albert F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 13, 2013
Cheap, good food at the hotel restaurant

cheap, next to airport-link station
5.3
The only one positive thing is, the hotel is cheap. The rooms are dark and old. Just have a small window. The furnitures are also old, bad quality and shabby. Also the bathroom looks with bathtube looks really old. However everything was quite clean. It was very noisy even we had a room on one of the top floors. Trains (airport link and old trains on the ground) were very noisy. There is also a big street with a lot of traffic next to the hotel. The hotel is quite far from mayor spots of Bangkok. For me the location was bad, even the hotel is next to the airport-link station Ramkhamhaeng. To go to that station is dangerous. You have to cross the street with heavy and fast traffic. Scary!
Report this review
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, November 13, 2013
it is value for our money

easy to access airport, frendly staff, rooms are value for our money
9.7
Verry value for our money.Verry easy to fgo to airport and shopping areas.Good and friendly staff.fast checkin and checkout.this hotel stay is in our mind lone time.
Report this review
Augustus E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
Great stay

5 minute walk to the airport link, facilities and the buffet breakfast.
9
My stay with the hotel is great, the staff are great. Though the picture presented on the website is far far different from the actual. There is no complimentary internet and guest will need to pay for the use. Hotel nowadays provide complimentary access to their guests.
Report this review
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
expensive internet

location, location, location
7
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Report this review
Previous page 5311 - 5320 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08