Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Laurentius P. Couples Netherlands, February 19, 2013
Good hotel for a good price

location
6.7
the hotel is good for the price they ask for the room It is clean It takes super long for checking in and out <1 hour> The skyway is perfect and cheap for coming from airport and going downtown. Close to a little market. So I will come back again
Restaurant Tip: eat at the market if you like Thai food
Amar K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Old/Grubby/Dirty room, zero customer service

next to airport link station
3.3
Check in pretty simple but deposit is 1500 bht which is most out of any hotel I have stayed in. Checkout takes about 20 minutes so not a good experience. Room has next to no light.. so extremely dim and depressing atmosphere. Carpet is old and is torn at places.. walls have stains of God knows what.. Hotel is "SMART" enough to leave window open in every room so that when guests come in. Shower is quite old and dont feel like taking bath there. Stupid toilet gets blocked with your sh*t whenever you flush it, and if you have to go again, you cannot as the bowl is full of blocked dirty water. TV is so old and so small that its worthless. Customer Service is nothing. Went to coffee shop to get something heated in microwave, and they flatly refused - unbelieveable. Good point is that its affordable but will never stay if I have anything else in this price range
Travel tip: Nothing even close to this hotel so only tip is to have enough money for taxi to take you to city and bring back.
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
great location beside airport link

location great but room abit old
8.3
still will chose this hotel, reason because of the airport link and attractive of hotel rate. hotel staffs, they are friendly. hotel food, great!!!
Patchy I. Business travelers Brazil, February 18, 2013
very good budget hotel

room rate
9.7
i try to not expect too much for this room rate it's just 1 n sleep but it's ok.room is clean and good air con + near sky train to bangkok air port.
Oh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Really Budget...

Cheap
6
Basically this hotel have nothing. Not too comfortable and it have weird smell in the room. I stayed this hotel because of waiting for next flight in the morning. Good thing about this hotel is it located right beside the airport link. So I only pay for sleep and shower. Don't think I will stay this hotel again although it is really cheap.
Hanafi H. Business travelers Switzerland, February 18, 2013
Excellent value for money

Exellent Room
10
for this special price it 's very valued for our money ...we stay at 5th floor room is very new and clean.
Haitham H. Solo travelers Jordan, February 18, 2013
Good Hotel

View
7.3
Good service, Nice site seeing Food not bad. Need a little renovation to make perfect
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
hotel ok, but check-in/ out unacceptablr

near city line station
6
i have come to this hotel many times. the problem now is that there is not enough staff. so when you checkin or out you have to take in consideration waiting times of 30 to 40 mins. This is inacceptable after travel and being fatigue. just to open the safe at the reception i waited almost 15 mins.
Kel S. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
very convenient to BKK International airport

Location
10
The hotel is located just across a road from the Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station (quite busy without lights to stop traffic, but that is not hotel issue and is part of life in BKK). Just 4 stops and 30 baht on the train. Lift at station to ticket office level and another lift to street level. Also escalators moving pedestrians from street level back to ticket office level so as long as you don't have too much luggage, the trip to and from airport is a breeze. There are doorman on duty 24 x 7 and the front desk staff have workable English skills. The rooms are neat and tidy, compact but beds very comfortable and good airconditioning and water pressure. I higly recommended the hotel and it is now my prefeered accommodation for any stopovers in BKK. There is a convenience store right across street (a quieter street to cross), and a good restaurant in the lobby area. The hotel also has a gym and sauna.
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Not good
3.7
We saw the room and did not stay? We couldn't ring down to the reception, the bed was awful feel the springs. The room was dirty and very tired. We would not recommend this place to anyone, we lost our booking money for 3 nights but lucky it was so cheap! Never again!,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08