Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Business travelers Ukraine, September 14, 2013
the location is ideal

Near to Ramkhamhaeng and ABAC university
9.7
Our stay was excellent ! The room was a good size for Stay , very comfort to all transport and Dinning.
Report this review
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
The staff and its facilities..

Location was good.
9.7
Location was good. Room service requests were attended to immediately. Toilets were clean. Front desk staff.
Report this review
Porsrun S. Couples Cambodia, September 14, 2013
Bad

No have , small dirty room... Ac with sound , the water not out properly
3.3
Report this review
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, good location, near night market
8
Nice hotel, good location, and near night market, Big C, The Mall
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
A very amazing trip which value for money

Cleanliness is good , Environment is good and comfortable
10
Report this review
Warren J. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
good budget and friendly hotel.

CHEAP. easy access airport. close to transport.
7.3
very nice and quiet. transport is close and made easy access around. good hotel for people who's on budget. some of the cheaper rooms the beds are hard as rock but if u prepared to pay a little extra the rooms are quiet comfortable.
Report this review
Jessy B. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Room was clean, towels provided, staff very helpfu

The location was very good, very close to a train stain
9.7
The room was clean a comfortable. The location was perfect, in one of the main streets and near to a metro station.
Report this review
Yi H. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
A Wonderful Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms and easy access to public transport
7.3
Overall, our stay was great. Upon checking in, we were told the junior room was fully occupied so we were upgraded to a deluxe room but it was only for one day. But still, we were able to stay in a more better room. Just opposite the hotel, there was a 24 hour shop called Family Mart. One night, we went there to buy some stuff and all of a sudden there was a big pouring rain. We were thinking how are we going to go back to the hotel, we decided to just run back. And once we are outside the shop, the hotel's security guard saw us and I think he recognized us so he came opposite to us with an umbrella and escort us back to the hotel. That is a very delighted and friendly gesture.
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
great price

price price price
8
very pleasant many travelers to meet. great breakfast
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good Value Hotel

Price, Price and Price
7
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas before and I will stay there again. It is a reasonably good hotel at a very cheap price. It is 50 meters from the Airport Link station, which will connect to the BTS and the MRT, and take you anywhere in Bangkok in just a few minutes. So, for a short stay in Bangkok when you just need a room to sleep, the Nasa Vagas is a great choice. And there is a Family Mart right across the street for snacks, water, Coke, etc. They ask for a B1500 deposit for the key and the minibar in the room at check-in, so be prepared. And the staff is very nice, a noticeable improvement over past stays at this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 5351 - 5360 of 11246 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05