Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11753 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Great location and value hotel

location, value, comfort
7
The stay was great and comfortable. Great airport link and hotel staff.
Report this review
Vishnu R. Business travelers India, November 1, 2013
we enjoy fuuly in hotel staff is verry good

1st , friendly staff , 2nd , great location 3rd, clean rooms and larg badroom
10
he did fully enjoy i like nasan vegas hotel this is luxery hotel and location is the best
Report this review
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Convenient and cheap clean room

value value value
7.3
For the price of a backpacker shared bunk bed in a room shared with half a dozen other backpackers, here at Nasa you get a clean airconditioned room + TV + fridge + vanity table + attached bathroom. Enough said!
Report this review
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Refreshing and invigorating

Staff,easy check in,room service
7.7
This hotel is improving each time that I stay and the building work to now access the airport link with a bridge is nearly complete,and makes the crossing of the busy thoroughfare outside the hotel much safer,the breakfast Buffett is well worth a visit
Report this review
Mr. S. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
Close to the Bangoko Medical Hospital

Price, Price and Price
6.3
2-days is just enough for this budget hotel. The bed mattress was hard and woke up early in the morning because my hips were sore. If you are on a tight budget and will be visiting the Bangkok Hospital then this is ok. But I did find other hotels later close to the Hospital that was more comfortable. It's a huge hotel with lots of budget people coming and going. It's up to you. Save on hotel expenses and have a rough sleep or upgrade about $18 more for lots of comfort. I stayed here because the Bangkok Medical Hospital is close by. It was almost 30 minutes and 70 bahts. The traffic at 8 am was horrific (however what I did not know the traffic is bad ALL the time). Beware most Thais do not speak English, which totally surprised me. I did arrive with printed online maps and directions for the taxi drivers. This critical in some cases. Even if the driver understood the maps clarified it.
Report this review
Noppawan T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
Good

Fast
6
Good staff service very fast and speak english well
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Superb stay as usual

Staff, location and breakfast
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The staff were polite and helpful
Report this review
Cherry D. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2013
nice trips

clean, large room, near airport link
6.7
i stay for 3 nights in nasa vegas hotel. it's a nice hotel, near the airport link, large rooms, but far from shopping area.
Report this review
Ferda M. Business travelers Bahamas, October 31, 2013
Location is superb with Skytrain only 50 meters

Very fine location, close to my business partners.
9.3
Close proximity to Skytrain station Lots of shopping options at walking distance Lots of food options at walking distance Gave us free upgrade of room
Report this review
Pusana K. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2013
Nice location

Location Price Clean
6
Report this review
Previous page 5351 - 5360 of 11753 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07