Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20957 reviews

11242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20957)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good value hotel within 20 minutes of city centre

price price price
7.3
Very convenient. Tip: Nearby Soi 1 phattanakarn (ask the receptionist) just a 10 minute walk away serves one of the best "bah mee haeng" (noodles with roast pork & duck) and "kapoh pla" (fried fish swim bladder in a gravy-like soup) anywhere I've tried in BKK till a handy 4am ! In that soi, there are a few outlets (with years of rivalry history), and do note that the outlet I'm talking about is the 2nd outlet on the righthandside of the small soi (street)
Report this review
Chanho P. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
condidering the price, ver good hotel

good price, location, and enough facility.
6.7
considering the price of hotel, this hotel is one of the best. The location is not in the main attractions, but you can move to somewhere easily. the convinience store is right next to the hotel. it takes about 15 minutes to go to Sukhumvit area by taxi without traffic. The room condition is okay. realtively old, but we don't have to complain cause this hotel offers good price.
Report this review
Michael C. Groups Denmark, September 12, 2013
Wannabe famous

Roomservice, moviechannel, air-con
6
They are trying to be important, but it just doesn't work. Food is very bad. Otherwise fine hotel. We lived on the 18th floor!
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
great price

price price price
8
very pleasant many travelers to meet. great breakfast
Report this review
Amelia B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2013
comfortable

cheaap, accessible, clean room
8
We get what we pay for àaaaaaaaasgffffvyvv ghuigfr gfnjkjhhgf dcvkjhhgf fcgbnnjkhcc dcvhhjkkknbg fcvbhjjn
Report this review
Amnaj M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
comfortable good pricing

convenient location to go to the airport and public transportations
8.3
OK but noise from the road train and busses can be heard from the room, Air conditions was a bit noisy within the room.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, September 11, 2013
Good

good receptionist
9
Very fantastic
Report this review
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2013
Hotel is very clean and cheap price

It's clean, cheap, and closet
7.3
This is the second time I come to this hotel and I like very much with the price, service and the location of this hotel
Report this review
Terence H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Standard stay without free WIFI

Large room, near airport, near convenience store
7
Standard stay without free wifi. Did not have room for me on first night. Gave me free room upgrade but have to change back to the room I booked on next night. Then realised that the 'upgrade' was just minor improvements to the room. Short walk to convenience store and airport line station.
Report this review
Drew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
great and nice place to stay

the staff were great nice hotel
6.7
was great stay the hotel good for airport link close to many shops valued for its money very nice hotel would stay there again tell all my friends about this place
Report this review
Previous page 5361 - 5370 of 11242 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06