arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22138 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Sune P.
Sweden
January 02, 2014
Unwillingly.
Breakfast
Loud noice from traffic (trains). Window broken. The area offers nothing. Hotels policy of no refunding is crazy. Took me some serius arguing before I could cancel my stay (even though people was killed in riots in this area some days earlier).

Kamila D.
Slovakia
January 02, 2014
Good value for money, far from the city centre
Close to the airport, comfortable bed, airport link
We were leaving Bangkok next morning so Nasa Vegas was the best option. We slept in junior room which was cheap and comfortable. Just always ask for a room in upper floors which is more quiet. Floor 11 was good when we stayed there for 1st time, but 2nd time we got 19. floor and it was just perfect, no noise at all. It is far from the city centre, so you will pay more money for the transport, so my advice: just take taxi (always ask for switching taximeter on) and it will be the same price. Overall good value for money, I liked it there

mark F.
United States
January 02, 2014
hotel was ok. near city line and easy to reach mrt
near city line, good fitness center
Hotel worth the money. Sometimes checkin takes some time. Near cuty line.

Josue E.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
Both inspiring and frustrating!
accessiblity from the airport, shopping malls, and business centers; friendly atmosphere; lastly, we've been safe and secured
Our entire stay here at this hotel has been relaxing, comforting, memorable, and awesome! Yet, there were times that we didn't expect to experience undesirable observations such as: moody and frowning faces of some waitresses at the hotel's restaurant; customer unfriendly approach at the reception counter, and when we extend our stay at the hotel we need to check out at 12:00 noon and then wait up to 3PM to find out the new assigned room which is quite inconvenient on our part...We hope that the management may review too their policy because we still believe that customer's service is your top priority regardless of any race, creed, and nationality. Thank you!

John L.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2014
Great Value great hotel great staff
price ,comfort and location
I have stated here many times ,it is well positioned for going to the city it is great value for money, there are 4 movie channels in English,and many news channels ,large rooms with good bathrooms with baths and shower facility ,they have a very good gym with modern equipment that works and they also have Swedish and steam with sauna . The staff are friendly and helpful,so all and an excellent stay for the price.

Queenie C.
United States
January 02, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
none
Poor stay encountered a naked man in hallway told desk no one cared. They are not discreet.

daryl T.
New Zealand
January 02, 2014
very close to train, freindly helpful staff,
value for money,close to train claean room
Have booked at this hotel five times as it is close to the train,clean, safe and outstanding value for the money

Mersad K.
Netherlands
January 01, 2014
Nice hotel close to the BTS
Clean, good price, friendly staff
My first check in took very long, which was pretty disappointing but the hotel was good and the staff is friendly. The BTS is a 2 min walk and shopping malls like Siam Paragon are 20 min away with the train, great connection so is the airport. A big letdown was that they charge 150 baht for 24 hour wifi, which should be free in a 3 star hotel.

Welly W.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
Comfortable and Satisfied
it is a comfortable room i got . the food is quite nice for what i have ordered. they will clean the room everyday which i was happy with that.
Overall is quite satisfied according to the price. However, one of the problem is that the hotel does not provide free Hot water for drink for instance wanna make some milk for children or drink medicine.

Yeong K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
ok
nice
better if hotel provide free hot water and mineral water