Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20973 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20973)
Sort by:
Nobuhiro H. Business travelers Japan, October 24, 2015
Cheap hotel for one night

Near Airport Rail link station, Family mart is close to the hotel, and Hot water in the bathroom.
6
WiFi connection is charged. MRT and BTS are not easy to access. No coffee maker. However, cheap price and acceptable cleanliness.
Report this review
Tracy D. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
Not Real Good...You Get What You Pay For!:(

Next to train station
4.3
Stay was not good...no iron, internet not free, smell of mildue in room and in hotel,and everything is a charge including a glass or cup of hot water..ridiculous!!! Would not recommend; for $16 you get what you pay for!!!!!
Report this review
Nattaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2015
Reasonable Price

Good Transportation, Good Price and City
8
All good except TAXI service. They choose the customer and choose the place, intereested only some place they want to go.
Report this review
Chamith K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 24, 2015
Good

Easy access
10
Exellent
Report this review
Chamith K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 23, 2015
Good

Easy access
10
Exellent
Report this review
Chamith K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 23, 2015
Good

Easy access
10
Exellent
Report this review
Cherry E. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Value for money,staying at rate of what u pay!

Nothing much..just the helpful staffs! Otherwise the standard room we were staying was quite old😕
7
Quite okey as we just leave the things and was out the whole day😜 we sleep and bathed! Otherwise,cheap and comfortable👍👍
Report this review
Ada P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
Location is the best

location , staffs and price
9.3
I always stay here while visiting Bangkok, I feel it is the best value for such an extraordinary location with connected sky train from Suvannabhumi airport.
Report this review
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2015
Hotel was good for the price we paid.

price , staffs and location
9
Pleasant stay. Hotel was good for the price we paid.Though this hotel is little far from Bangkok main shopping area, location was good, has everything around hotel. room was big and clean, comfortable. good. we stayed in Executive super deluxe room.
Report this review
Michael K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2015
Value for money

Value for money and close to rail for airport
6
Good service and clean room
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04