Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19594 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19594)
Sort by:
Shona L. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
This hotel represents good value for money.

Value, close to transport to city and on the airport line
6.3
Nasa Vegas is a very big and busy hotel located on the airport line. It is reasonably clean and tidy though, with the number of travelers passing through, I would think it is struggling to keep up with maintenance. The reception area was crowded when we arrived to check in (we were early but there was already a queue with people trying to push in). We were given an upgrade from a junior to a premier room as (we were told) they had run out of junior rooms. The room was comfortable (though small) with its own bathroom (and bath, fridge, TV, decent coathangers, desk and small stool). The stool was broken and sharp wooden pieces were sticking out the bottom. The volume on the TV did not work (neither the remote control nor the button on the TV itself). The hot water in the shower is a bit erratic (boiling then cold). The train line is directly next to the hotel making it very noisy - however it's not so bad at night if you shut the bathroom door. The biggest noise problem is the sound of other people's doors slamming shut. Despite the fact that it is not perfect it still represents great value - we paid about 450 baht for the room.
Report this review
Rolanda L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Short, comfortable stay near trasportation

Access to public transit, decent size for Asian hotel room, mini mart nearby
7
My stay was comfortable with exception of the fact that the internet was only available by pay & they had sold out of internet passes by the time I arrived (early afternoon). There is an internet cafe located across the side street from the hotel, though.
Report this review
Thepthira C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Nice and comfort

Easy to get the bus, boat, and train to downtown and airport
7
I'm very impress with a small budget spent to rest and exercise before going to the airport with the train station near by
Report this review
Prasong B. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2013
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ร้านอาหารหาง่าย

เจ้าหน้าที่เป็นมิตร ห้องพักสะอาด อยู่ใกล้เมือง
7.7
การบริการดีทั้งเช็คอินและเช็คเอาท์ไม่เกินสิบนาที และการเดินทางที่สะดวก
Report this review
Mischa G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
A nice stay for a good price

price, location, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed here while primarily exploring other areas of Bangkok. I used the airport link train (right next to the hotel) to get to the other train lines, and from there to the rest of the city. The hotel had a nice lobby. I chose the cheapest room, on the 19th floor. It was not as nice or clean as the more expensive rooms (I think, based on seeing the other floors from the eleveator) but it was good for the price. I think it's priced right. There is a good selection of street food across the street (on the airport link side of the street).
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Worth staying

Cheap Nice Convenient
10
Have a nice stay in nasa vegas hotel. Nice polite hotel staffs. Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Nathan A. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Great location

Location to the airport, easy access to the city, easy to find
8.3
Very happy with this hotel we used it as a stop over, whilst spending a day in Bangkok before our next flight and it was ideal for doing so. We will be visiting again on our return.
Report this review
Hong L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Clean room but not old fashioned furnishing

direct train to airport and city, and good food around the hotel
7
It was generally good but the wifi is down and through conversing with the staff it seems like the wifi has been down for quite some time. The breakfast is good and cheap. There are better rooms newly refurbished. The level of the room is critical due to the close proximity to the railroads.
Report this review
Pramote J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Close to nightlife

Good location, close to nightlife, easy to access to airport
6.3
So so but i love it . Close to sky train (ramkamheang) . Too busy when you come to check in , it 's crowd. Close to nightlife @ eakamai, sukumvit, thonglor.
Report this review
Kena N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Good for transportation

Transportation near subway
8.7
The hotel is near the sky train, I do not like bargaining for taxis in Bangkok, bad experience so I was happy to book this hotel that's right next to the sky train. The hotel is okay for people with kids, I saw a lot of families stay there. The restaurant is okay but there are lots of places around if you don't mind eating on the street side places.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07