My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Jerzy L. Couples Poland, December 27, 2012
Great price and location

Good value, location
9
As usually this hotel is a good value for money with booking on Agoda websie . Clean rooms, great service. As for someone concerned about location, it is very easy to get around from that place. Taxi, boat, buses everything is close. Cons are highly price for internet wifi access and food from hotel restaurant. But there are few thai restaurants around with good food.
Lara Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Good Holiday in BKK

Hotel facilities
10
Room is ok but price and facilities is very great , Staff is helpful.
Eunhae C. Couples South Korea, December 26, 2012
Very busy and old hotel

none
4.3
Only few floors are remodeled. We won't stay there next time.
Amna K. Couples Pakistan, December 26, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel, great location

nice location, near to the train station
6
Room was ok. It was over looking the railway lines.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Nice place

easy access to airport
6.3
I liked my stay and it was very easy to go to and from the airport whenever I flew out of the country. The area is a good location for getting around the city either by bus, airlink, taxi, motorbike or by boat. I would stay here again as long as the price stays reasonable. Overal, it was a good experience.
Shraiyansh L. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2012
Great location and Sky Train by walking distance

Huge Building and so cheap if you compare with other big hotels
7.7
personally i like the hotel its centrally located and get worth of money and rooms are very spacious and hotel is very big with excellent reception
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bossi Club and Nana market
U K. Couples Macau, December 26, 2012
Disgusting Hotel

Nothing that is appreciable
3.7
dirty room, dirty bathroom. Location is just at the entrance of MRT, but the rooms are really disgusting. Curtain was old and dirty, I can't imagine how could they charge me that price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better Drive on your own
Graeme C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Good Value for money

Good location to get into centre Bangkok, and to the airport via.Sky train
8.3
A 3 star hotel with the appearance of 4 or 5 star hotel, it's had to believe the size and the quality of the lower priced rooms I thought they were great value for money the fixtures and fittings are just a little bit dated, which I'm sure won't bother the budget traveler, on the down side you have pay for wifi connection and food although it was good quality it seldom arrived on hot, I can only assume the kitchen is a long way from the restaurant, all in all it's good value for money and it will be the hotel I use the next time I come to Bangkok .
Travel tip: Use all forms of local transport, it's fun.
Shaun L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service With Great Price

Great Service
9.3
The service staff is always helpful and friendly and greets you with a very warm smile all day long. The luggage is never handled by ourselves and taxi is readily available 24/7!
Guoming H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
clean enough, budget cheap

cheap, budget, clean good location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03