Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20986 reviews

11256 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20986)
Sort by:
Palasundram D. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
sauna is acceptable ,jaccuzi was not functioning

clean, staff service and helpful
7.7
there was no chairs in room to sit only sit on bed , wifi should be free of charge.
Report this review
Yuli K. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
low cost big hotel next to train to the airport

low cost, big hotel, next to train to airport
7
had to pay for the internet. took them 15 minutes until they check me out. The best thing is that it is just across the street to the train to the airport.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Basic hotel with easy access

Value for money, centrally located
7.3
Hotel is a bit old but rooms are still in good condition and comfortable. It is close to the Airport Rail Link which makes commuting very easy. Overall, great value for money and highly recommended. Customer service is excellent.
Report this review
Eddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
satisfied

Clean room, good service, near airport line
9.7
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..
Report this review
Aksara S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Near by airport link

Near airport link, standard room, good staff
7
Firstly there's very crowded, check in very long que. But reception, bellman and all staff was nice. In the room, there's standard hotel bed and facility including bath tub. Everything quite ok, just a little bit old&smell old. Location is near by airport link mrt, easy to access to city.
Report this review
Panus P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Location

Location, location, and location
7
I got upgrade to larger room which was very good. I like it so much and I keep return to the place.
Report this review
Midori U. Solo travelers Japan, September 4, 2013
nice budget hotel

close to the airport rail link,price,room
7.7
Report this review
Itzhak G. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2013
nice, easy transportation - sky train, noisy...

location, transportation
9
nice.... noisy hotel....near train line good location - sky train
Report this review
Huey I. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
easy access to airport

near to train station,good price for the hotel,clean room
7.3
this is the 4th times i had booked and stayed in this hotel, but this time my room was facing the railway track and was a bit noisy. both for a room with 2 single beds but was given a king size bed...couldn't sleep well for the 8 nights i was there with my girlfriend
Report this review
Lisa G. Families with older children Canada, September 4, 2013
cheap, but old and wifi not free.

cleanliness, family mart across the street.
5.3
i stayed in two different rooms at this hotel. first night was in a deluxe premium room, which apparently was newer than the deluxe and therefore more expensive. the premium room, although newer, was still fairly old. it had only one plug available in the entire room, and power bars were not available for guests who need to plug more than one item at the same time. we eventually pulled the fridge out and off its containment shelf in order to access a second much needed outlet. the deluxe room, was on floor that clearly hadn't been updated in years. for the price, it was a decent room. we found it larger, with multiple outlets, and more comfortable than the premium room we had the first night. this is a large hotel, with a slow check-in and out service. wifi is not free which added to the cost, making it less attractive to us in terms of value. for the same price (when including wifi), we've stayed in much better options. proximity to skytrain excellent, but we would not stay here again. taxi to airport was 320 baht using meter.
Report this review
Previous page 5451 - 5460 of 11256 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06