Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11834 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

walking around area and food stalls nearby
2
Hotel is 30 years old apartment and staffs are horrible thief. Hotel food is filthy like their employees too.
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Fantastic stay

Staff, location and price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa. I have stayed there several times before and it is always pleasant
Linda A. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
This hotel is very close to Airport Rail Link

Convenience, Cheap and Clean
7
it is nice but we was wrongly informed by the tourist information guy that Grand palace is closed during the pass away of high spiritual Budha so all of schedule should be changed, but on our last day check out when I heard that Grand palace is not close , we dont want to miss it and had to run to go there. the time was not efficient. Why that guy there gave us wrong info although we already confirm to make sure of it. The other things are no free wi-fi in the room (have to pay) and we have to put deposit 1500 Bath or if we open our credit card, but the refund will be within a month. So after check out we still have 1,500 bath to be spent.(what a waste)
Kim N. Families with older children Vietnam, October 30, 2013
it is ok for 3 stars hotel

easy to go around the city, friendly. clean and quiet
7
have no anything to complain, it is so ok for my family, may be we will back next time and introdue about it to my friends. thanks for ask.
Aung T. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
It was good

Affordability, clean, and friendly staff.
8.7
Crossing the sourounding roads of the hotel was very difficult.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Short stay is ok, but don't expect too much.

Near to nightlife, near to food center, clean room
5.3
Quite ok. Nothing great about it but can stay for the night.
Finlay O. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Convieniently located via airport access.

Value for money, location to airport link,central.
8
Quick checkin, clean large room, and good lacation to access in an out of bangkok without being removed from the central part of the city itself
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Lovely!!

The location, the staff and the price
8.7
It was extremely pleasant. I enjoyed my stay there very much. I will return
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 29, 2013
business stay

value for money, great staff, good gym
7.3
Pleasant stay, very good staff and a good gym for fitness. The value for money makes this hotel really worth staying at.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
ok for value

upgrade location price
6
Everything was ok for the cost then had a meeting that went longer then expected so when I got back to the hotel at 130 I decided to just rent for another night but they wanted me to pay 480 bht for late check out and then full price for that night considering the roon was only 800 bht to begin with and an 1.5 late and wanting to keep the same room that had not been clraned or handled I thought that was the step to not go the budget hotel anymore. Checked out and won't be back.
Previous page 5451 - 5460 of 11834 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01