or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15681 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15681)
Sort by:
Chew K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Hotel at a great location

Close to ARL
6.7
The hotel was just beside the ARL which is so convenient to go to the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Mall Bangkapi is quite close can take a taxi there for food and entertainment.
Yee P. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Hotel with great convenience of airport link

Just opposite the airport link and from there, you can go to anywhere quickly and cheaply
7.7
First of all, I am impressed by the convenience of its location, just opposite the airport link. But DO NOT carry luggage which is too big, as in order to go down from airport link, there is no lift or elevator, only staircase !! And its about 500 meter walk across a busy traffic road once you step down from the train !! For the price, the room is ok, its quite noisy at night when the train and traffic pass by. The hotel should improve the sound proof of its room. Overall speaking, considering the price and the quality of the room, it is reasonably matched. I just wonder what is the hotel shuttle for if they are not going anywhere ? Just for display purposes ?? cant even bring me to airport link 500m from the hotel ??
Shopping Tip: take the airport link, 2 stations from the hotel to the shopping heaven of platinum mall. But it is another 500 meters walk.
Nina K. Families with young children Slovenia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean
8
The hotel was clean, the stuff is frendly, but if you don't take sky train, it's a bit far from everything,...
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
functinal modern facilities purpose built hotel

convience to train line and canal ferries
7
the hotel is on the train line and so the cheap rooms on the train line side have the train rattling past their windows constantly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the canal boats both ways.
Leimomi A. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
You get what you pay for, and a few suprises

It's an upgrade from a hostel at the same price
6.3
We were in Bangkok for only one night to see a concert that would go into the early morning, and needed a hotel that was close to the venue and cheap since we'd literally be using the room only to sleep. Rooms are clean, but outdated, a bit noisy because of the train and fairly small. That being said it was just fine, and the hotel is easy to get to via the airport line although it is off the beaten path otherwise. You will be asked to put a deposit for the room key and mini fridge, and check out is a nightmare as everyone is trying to get their deposits back. Service is really unfriendly, but if you're only in Bangkok to sleep then this is a good option.
Udom B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel with good service

Cheap and good location
8
I had a good stay in Nasa Vegas. It is very as cheap as a price of Guesthouse but you get your own room with normal hotel standard. The location is good. Eventhough it is not in city center but you can reach there easily with the airport link line which has a connection to Sky train.
Shopping Tip: There is a family mart supermarket just opposite the hotel. If you walk further more about 200 meters you will arrive to Thai local market which has variety of fruit and things to eat.
Reindert F. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2013
Good location at the airport ailway link

Location, price
7.3
Great value for money but the reception can be a pain. There's one lady at the reception that knows everything and understands customers. The rest works on automatic pilot.
Sayuri A. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel but minimal service

Away from the touristy shops and vendors
8.7
i reviewed this hotel before, but here are some things i forgot to mention. it's an extremely busy hotel and they seem to lack reception staff. they may seem unfriendly, but i think they're stressed. don't expect any great service. just the norm. but it's still a good value and away from the likes of patpong or khao sarn road. in fact there's nothing around but a short taxi or bus ride away there a a few malls and street markets that are very cheap.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bang Kapi to The Mall And Tawanna Square located between The Mall and Makcro.
Peter B. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2013
Special Price

Room rate
10
Room rate is very great , We stay here too many time. Room is clean and standard hotel.
Alistair W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
A charmless monolith with surly staff

It's clean.
5.7
It's clean, I guess it's cheap enough but god almighty it's a depressing hotel. There's upwards of 1000 rooms in this monstrosity so you feel like just another number when you're checking in. Everything about the room was OK but there is absolutely no soul to this hotel. My view out of the window was straight onto the elevated train tracks, which thankfully wasn't too noisy. Checking in and out is very slow and I found the staff to be bordering on surly. I would too if I had their job. Any advice for where to go in the city is met with very short vague instructions to catch a taxi and ask them. I know Bangkok is massive and that necessitates big hotels but this place really crushed my spirit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05