Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21723 reviews

11731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21723)
Sort by:
Vuthikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Cheap, close Airport rail link

Cheap, close Airport rail link, old
7
Very cheap, close Airport rail link, old, not free drinking water, not free wifi.
Report this review
Pinky J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very accessible to train station, convenient public transportation, clean rooms.
8
It was a pleasant experience, value for money and very accessible to public transportation. Only 15 minutes train ride to airport.
Report this review
Peter Z. Solo travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
Much hotel for less money

i get a nice room, friendly stuff, near to skytrain to airport
6.3
When i ask at the desk, the stuff give me always a nice room. i not like that wifi is not free,
Report this review
Noppadol R. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
Hotel near airportlink

Near airportlink easy for travel
6
Report this review
Stefan I. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Good Reception Staff

little bit noisy
9.3
staff very helpful they upgrade room for us but little bit noisy from construction it's ok just 30 min.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Very comfortable and good value for money

staff attitude, breakfast and close to airport link
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas. It was pleasant and relaxing and you meet a lot of interesting characters there!!
Report this review
Gregory G. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
location value effort

location value staff effort
8.7
Good. Only a few furniture items in the room which made the room feel unfinished.
Report this review
Gregory G. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2013
location, value, staff efforts

location, value, staff efforts
8.7
Good only one stool in the whole room to sit on other than the bed.
Report this review
Pooriwat A. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Don't ask too much about the hotel bec it's budget

Mix people,location and price
5
It's okie..i just need budget hotel,so nothing to complain
Report this review
Fung K. Couples China, October 18, 2013
value for money

good
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 5451 - 5460 of 11731 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04