My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14118)
Sort by:
Ricardo Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Very good staff

Staff
8.7
Nasa vegas is budget hotel , too many guest when check out time... i am very sympathise staff and they very patience. Room is ok but no free wifi no water.BF is so so but too many stuff.Will come back again next time.
Izhar K. Couples India, October 21, 2012
good hotel

good location
9.7
well is ok fine only bathroom water little problem but hope soon will fix by hotel mixer water is not peoper work location is very good easy to go anywhere
Hotel Feature Tip: bring urs coffe maker if is in junior room
Shahzad H. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2012
Clean and convenieent hote wth 3 tar comforts

close to Rammkahaeng skytrain station
7.3
The hotel was excellent value for the pricem it is right across from the skytrain station as well as a quick bus ride to the mall and cinemas. Strategic point for arrivals and departures. A taxi from Siam station at 3am cost me 250 bhat. Only downpoint is that generally service people in Bangkok are unfriendly and cannot speak beyond the very basic Engilsh (or whatever has been parrotted to them). I expect a three star hotel to be less nationalist and more care of the people who make up their livelihood.
Shopping Tip: Take the orange bus (cross the street) to the skytrain station side and arrive at the mall to get ur sim or massage for 8 bhatt.
Izhar K. Couples India, October 20, 2012
prime location

near airport link and near market
9.7
room is nice,,near train ,around having goodffood as well some room only bathroom water mixer problem , but room sill comfort better take other ide, no train side as noisy p
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Good for Business Trip

Sky Train
8.7
This hotel good locate , I can use sky train opposite hotel to go silom , sathon and shopping at MBK.Don't worry about traffic. Room is clean but not new , It's ok for this price.
Sonthaya W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
front office need to improve service mind!

close by airport link
4.3
during my arrival (was quit late nearly 10 pm) i never heard any greeting like "sawasdee krub, how can i help?" until a big while I said. also there was 2 front office guy and 1 girl they (2 guys) was complaining about customer who want to change a/c remote control, but other guy spoke in Thai .. "i don't even know if he know how to used to remote". i'm also working for hotel business and I think it doesn't matter what language u going to speak together ... but at the front face of customer if they can not think about service mind, both of them should quit the job. my room was also have broken TV remote control too, but I won't bother as I only just need a night to laid down. if they are actually care for customer they would prob know that remote should been throw away. I have seen this hotel over than 12 yrs since I was freshman and this is what I totally expected ... too impress.
Nightlife Tip: this place is quit convenience when u study about airport link u won't be head sping around with terrible traffic there. also night life for massiave shopping area around Ramkhamheang University.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
Reasonable price with good service

Price
10
The hotel is very convenient to travel from air port. Only 15 mins with 30 bath fee. The room is tidy and clean. The only thing I don't like is the train is very noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenience to go with air port link
Rujira C. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Cheap price but small room

Price
6.3
I stayed this hotel many times, if my remember isn't wrong, this time i got coner room that too small. Bath room is very terrible
Sam Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Very good help

early check in
10
Nasa vegas hotel front is very greatful , We arv hotel 8.00 in the morning we know hotel policy check in is 14.00 but front name ANN she try to find room for us.Water not free but it's ok in this price.
Nightlife Tip: ask taxi to go RCA PUB just 3$ ..... Very cool pub and bar
Chris Y. Groups Swaziland, October 19, 2012
Very close air port

Locate
9.3
We found this hotel very comfort to go airport just across street and then go by sky train...20 min u can check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04