or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Gym,breakfast,room
6
I have stayed in the NASA a few times,and the staff performance is improving all the time,with front desk in particular,and with the convenience of the airport link line makes this hotel ideal for one night,or several nights,and try the breakfast buffet
Sabina S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2013
Huge hotel at a budget price

Good and comfortable rooms for the price, close to public transportation (metro)
7.7
i was surprised when the taxi dropped me off in front of this huge hotel! there are about three check-in counters, and all of them were busy. it felt a bit like a factory at the first glance. then they were asking me for a deposit of 1,500 baht for one night. i refused, saying that i don't have that much on me. i gave them my passport as a deposit instead. why are they asking for that much deposit? really seems like an exaggeration to me. then - due to the size of the hotel - i couldn't find my room at first. the rooms are comfy, though the bathroom i found pretty old-fashioned. the guy next to me was watching tv so loudly that i couldn't fall asleep for quite a while... their restaurant is open 24hrs, and internet facility is available inside and just opposite the hotel (so are shopping facilities). check-out was a real problem. i had to catch my train and was already quite late, and they stole at least another 10 minutes for the check-out. it was so unnecessarily fussy! anyhow, it's a good budget hotel in the middle of bkk...
Kevin J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Big noisy hotel
5.7
Stay in room most of time as Bangkok is a big,dirty,polluted city,who would want to live here I don't know,get your stuff sorted,get packed and ship out.stay out of the city.that does not include the Thai people who are the best,gracious,polite and your friend,live for love x
Travel tip: Be prepared to wait an hour or two to check in and out
Aria A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good Rate

Rate
10
Hotel is not near downtown and anything but it's close with train we can go every where in bangkok by 30 min.
Peter Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
easy access sky train

location
10
hotel location is very easy to access airport link. very save money and time.
Gacek S. Families with young children Botswana, February 11, 2013
Good City View

Room
9.7
high floor having a good view from room. However, there is no internet provided by the hotel.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Convinient and good price

Close to public transport
6.7
Good location, good price. Service sometimes slow due to amount of guests.
Wananpon K. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
Reasonable price, cleaned hotel.

Nice location
9.3
Lovely hotel and reasonable price, nice lobby. You can go travel everywhere in Bangkok by sky train.
Raghunathan R. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Not too good

Cheap
5
I booked - Super deluxe. But they offered one room, saying Super deluxe - but is not too good.
Phet D. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
Nice place it convenient

it's convenient transportation
6.7
small room all clean but little bit old if rent car and have long weekend this hotel is highly recoment check in and out it the best bad,couter sevice have enought people but md bad manage. but it ok for cheapest hotel in bangkok like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If rent car and have long weekend this hotel is highly recoment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08