Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21913 reviews

11856 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21913)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Lovely!!

The location, the staff and the price
8.7
It was extremely pleasant. I enjoyed my stay there very much. I will return
Yoke L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel.

Cheap and affordable hotel
7
The housekeeping staff broke the catch on the zip of my bag. Tthey are probably lifting my backbag off the floor by holding onto the lock that I used to lock the bag to vacuum the floor and they probably didn't even realized it. Though I did report to the hotel on the same night when I came back to my room and discover the broken catch, but the hotel wasn't able to do anything except telling me manager is off duty and must wait till the manager is back. Though eventually they are apologetic and I do believe it was an accident and they did not meant to break my bag, I am still however disappointed with the way they have handled the accident as I have to chase after them to get the manager to contact me.
Lai K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Hassle free, budget hotel and easy airport access

Budget, easy access to airport, clean room
7
The check-in was relatively fast and staff friendly & efficient. Problem free and satisfied.
Montira D. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2013
Quick stayover

Price, cleanliness and comfort
7
Short and sweet. The room was clean and the staff very nice and helpful. One of the best hotels for the money.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Short stay is ok, but don't expect too much.

Near to nightlife, near to food center, clean room
5.3
Quite ok. Nothing great about it but can stay for the night.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Good room for the price

Price, location and comfort
7.7
After a slow check-in (and an even slower check-out), the room itself was fine, especially considering the price. It was comfortable and had satellite TV and hot water, aswell as (slightly noisy) aircon. It is literally one minute from the airport link train station; some traffic noise is to be expected but overall I was pleased with the hotel. Be warned you need to pay a 1500 Baht or equivalent key/minibar deposit upon arrival.
Jay W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
great service

nice location clean good staff
9.3
Dougal B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Relaxing

Location, convenience, price
7.7
No problems with my stay. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to friends. I did not use the restaurant but had to make a selection above. There was no room safe and fridge mini bar was as usual grossly overpriced. They tried to charge me for two items that I had not consumed but rectified the 'error'.
Tuan T. Groups Vietnam, October 28, 2013
bad hotel , not friendly

cheap hotel , near raillink
2
bad hotel , not friendly , i will never comback !!!
Nils O. Solo travelers Sweden, October 28, 2013
Very good and many good things to do

Near airportlink and good staff and clean good room
8
I think the location was very good because it was a 2 min walk to the airportlink for easy transport to the town. The hotelstaff was very friendly and efficient and the room was satisfying and good clean. There were also a big good gym that i forget to use maybe next time cause i will recommend this hotel to others . I not have anything bad to say about it
Previous page 5481 - 5490 of 11856 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04