or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16455)
Sort by:
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
Long stay option

Location is key
7.3
this place is one ogf the best cheap places to stay in bangkok if on a budget and you are not too picky with the type of crazy people who stays there periodically. the main reason i stayed so long (35 day), is that i can go anywere in bangkok just by crossing the street to the airlinks train, to get a taxi and to take a bus. all within a short 1-2 minut walk. also, it is the only hotel in bangkok that has a jacuzzy, steam room, sauna and a gym with the cheap prices of $13 to $29 in value. every other hotel in bangkok have an average price of $100 to accommadate these features. the only disadvantage is that they do not have a pool. the one thing that is most troublesome, is that darn waiting in the morning for check out (crowded and a long wait period). ibut, i can say, those beautiful young ladies in the back can keep a cool head with those impatient customers..."great job!" on their part. the bell boys, are o.k too, they have a good since of humor with the crazy foreigners. i normally give them a tip for good customer service. oh! the value of the hotel is only good when you reserve your room online with agoda, also, please support the local food vendors and resturants. they are a lot cheaper than the hotels food. but if you are lazy to go out for a meal, just order for room service and pay the high price.
Namgay C. Solo travelers Bhutan, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel but interior rooms are dark, no wif

the bathroom are clean
7.7
the staffs are kind enough to help me but the rooms are very dark and there was no wifi in the hotel so i brought the internet package bu paying thai bhatt but i could only browse only for few hours as the network was not so good.
Jenny B. Solo travelers Belgium, February 26, 2013
We accept this price

room only
9.3
We know this hotel is very low rate but they charge me wifi 150 bath per day it 's not expensive but it's ll be nice if it's free. Room is ok we got upgrade room and Thai food in hotel is very great.
Liew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Superb & Great Location & value for money

Big room & near to Airportlink to international airport.
8.7
The hotel is easy to find either by taxi, train or LRT. There is a map directory at the hotel lobby. which gave me clear and idea where to visit and how to get there. Hotel did not supplier any complimentary drink. Familymart is just in front of the hotel. no nightlife around the hotel, so it is quiet and can have a good sleep. highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: only pay THB20 from Ramkhamhaeng Station to Ratchaparop Station. then by 10mins walk to Pratunam Mall & the center of town.
Pacharawan H. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
cheap and clean hotel

cheap, clean, near airport link
8
it is a nice hotel that near airport link and easy to go in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get the taxi or train
Izaz T. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Huge hotel

Close to airport link
7.7
Nice and friendly staff. Excellent staff. Clean rooms and spacious rooms. But rooms are really old. . Staff is very helpful and welcoming. The lobby is really beautiful.
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Not a good location n also a small room

Near airport train station , cheap rate.
5
Lighting is too dark. The old train sound very noisy, children could not sleep. Not Enough Counter staff(only one person are working), waiting so long to check in hotel. room is old, moldy smell. first day when i check in hotel some one just lost his laptop inside his room. No hair dryer(even request many time).
Karnsita S. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2013
Fair with the price

easy to go to down town by airport link and it connecting with bts skytrian Payathai station
7.3
i had booking for junior room it not too small and still have space to keep your big baggage but if you want to order the food eating in the room it's not easy to do that should have a choice with 32 sqm that should to be better.. easy to come here from suvanhaphumi airpot by airport link just stop at haumark station you can see the big tower of hotel opposite and you need to be patient for check in and check out because will take a long time and one thing you need to request the room not train station side .. becuse you will here the train moaning early morning till midnight it fair from the price don't expect for 4-5 star hotel the room it's ok not too old and have a bathtub
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Cheap hotel with bad service

Cheap rate
5
Lighting is too dark. The train sound very noisy,wake me up at sleep. Counter staff not Enough(only one person working) took so long to check in), room is old, moldy smell. when i check in that time one of the hotel guest just lost his laptop inside the hotel room. no hair dryer (even request for many time).
Yim L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
No Room cleaning

cheap
6
I already DIY a paper stick on door said dont disturb so the first 2 days no clean my room but third day dont know why they go cleaning my room , after when check out say cant find a sometings like towel so be penalty 450 baht .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06