arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Francis A.
Netherlands
December 08, 2013
Good for the price
Price, location near train station and well equipped fitness
The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are a bit dated, but more than reasonable for the price and clean, the room is cleaned on a daily basis. The gym, which you can use for free as a guest, is excellent and very well equiped. Furthermore, the hotel is located on walking distance from a train station that gets you in the city center for only 25 Bath. The downsides of this hotel is that there are no eateries or restaurants located near this hotel. They obviously are well aware of this because the price of food in the hotel restaurant is unreasonable high for Thai standards. There is however a mini mart and 7-eleven on walking distance from this hotel. The second downside is that they charge you 150 Bath a day for using the Wifi within a 24 hours time span, and this is only for one device at a time. So a three night stay with two people wanting to use the internet independently from each other will cost you another 900 Bath. However, the hotel also provides monthly internet entrance for 600 Bath a month. But this, of course, is only interesting if you stay here for a longer period.

6.7 Domar S.
Philippines
December 08, 2013
Not so good. They did let me check in until 6.30am
1. Near the airport.
1. They did not consider the early check in customers. I arrived around 1am but they let me check in by 6.30am. 2. The staff cannot understand English so clearly. 3. The wifi has a fee.

8 Jimmy Y.
Vietnam
December 08, 2013
comfortable
worth for money
staff usually service and smile with me. good location and worth for your money

6.3 Cheong S.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Budget hotel, Poor acoustic, nice location
friendly staff only.
In my opinion, I think the hotel should improve their cleaning service, because the towel provided got stain and smell and furniture is too old-fashioned.

8.3 marc W.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2013
great value for good quality
It was a great pleasure to stay,close to airport,skytrain 50yards away
We totally enjoyed our stay as the quality was high and the price very low.it was so close to the skytrain that anyone who wishes to get a flight early is only 25 mins away and you wont get ripped off by the taxis.

7.7 Baine T.
Australia
December 08, 2013
Good Clean Budget Hotel
Nice, Clean, Good Value
They charge 150 baht per day for internet access. No Lan. The internet is choppy and intermittent as well. One day not working. They REALLY need to get Lan high speed installed into the rooms as a basic for this type of hotel, and they REALLY need to eliminate the charge for the internet. Also no hairdryers in room, this is a must for all hotels.

8.7 Phuong T.
Vietnam
December 08, 2013
Nas Vegas offers excellent location!
Value for money, good location and quick response from stafff
Very nice stay, will definitely stay here again next time in Bangkok.

2.3 Saw L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Easy access to airport
Exonomic
Change room cause by bugs, no free drinking water, no wifi.

9.3 Jarturont S.
Thailand
December 07, 2013
Location near nightlifes
Located downtown near shopping and nightlifes, Friendly staff, near Airport Rail Link station.
Checking in and out was quick. Location is downtown near shopping places and nightlife entertainments. Near Airport Rail Link station, only about 20 minutes to the airport.

7.7 Pusana K.
Thailand
December 07, 2013
Valuable hotel with best location and nice service
Price Location Staff