Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21728 reviews

11734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21728)
Sort by:
Pongpun P. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
good

good
8.3
Report this review
Lotta O. Couples Finland, October 13, 2013
Good basic accommodation near airport rail link

Value for money, large room, gym
6.3
Good choice for a few nights after flying to Bangkok. Public transport was near so it was easy getting to know the city. Good local food around. The gym had seen its best days but still was a good addition.
Report this review
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, October 13, 2013
Nice and cool place to stay

wonderful and nice to be there, close to airport and department stores.
5.3
Report this review
Pooriwat A. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nothing to say...price speak it all

Location,price and train
5
It's okie..try to accommodate yourself with the budget price what u can expect
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, October 13, 2013
business stay

Value for money, nice staff, easy connection to airport
7.3
I like this hotel mosttly because of its value for money, and easy access to the airport, 20 min with airport link (skytrain), station across the street form the ehotel. More plus is staff, great staff! BIG MINUS: not free internet!!!
Report this review
Keane T. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great value/ clean/ comfortable/ friendly

Good location, Hot shower, Cold Ac
8
Nasa Vegas will give you grate value for your money. I stayed here for a week during my stay in BKK with my wife and plan on returning during our next visit. It is very charming, has friendly staff, and in a good location. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Our room was large/ had hot shower/ very cold AC/ cable in the room had many English channels. Front desk staff was very welcoming/ bell hop helped us bring our bags to the room/ security guard in the front of the hotel was always willing to get a cab for us. The location is very suitable as well. Nasa Vegas is a short cab/ train/ canal trip from down town BBK. There is a convenient store across the street. I didn't try the food in the hotel because there are so many fantastic street food vendors near by. My only complaint with Nasa Vegas is that there is a small fee for WIFI in the hotel room and the WIFI is not very fast. I feel that if I'm paying for WIFI some where it should be super fast. Besides that I do not understand the negative reviews. If you want luxury pay for it. If you want clean/comfortable /friendly/cheap Nasa Vegas is the place.
Report this review
Rungtawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Only thing is closed by airport link

Closed by airport link
6
Easy to reach airport and city by airport link, room cost around 15-20 $ but you have to pay another 30 $ for cash pledged and get it back when you check out
Report this review
Isaac Y. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very nice hotel. The security of the hotel is good

No Swimming Pool
8.7
Central to most things you want to do or see friendly staff that try hard to please all on lobby site.the rooms were well appointed and clean. ABF included a wide choice of dishes.Fantastic lobby and Staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Lawson Y. Business travelers Canada, October 12, 2013
We enjoyed our stay.

I like the location
10
The staffs are very helpful when we arrived, and once we got into our room,room just renovated.
Report this review
Pua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Budget and nice hotel

Cheap, friendly staff and easy access to airport
8.3
Overall my stay in the hotel was budget and nice. Staff are friendly and attentive to my request. More breakfast is cheap and good. Access to airport is easy and fast. The hotel is also easy access to nightlife area. The room will big and clean. There are market within the walking distance from the hotel for those who like cheap and nice local foods. I will definite stay at the same hotel if I am returning back to Bangkok for my next trip.
Report this review
Previous page 5501 - 5510 of 11734 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04