Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Jerzy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Good location, good price

Location, price
9
i just stayed in this hotel overnight. i liked the convinience of using airport link line to get to the hotel. only 15min from the airport and the hotel just outside station. lobby is very busy but after 15 min i was alredy in the room. the junior room is quite small but has big bed and bathtube in the bathroom. mini bar is quite expensive, better to walk out of the hotel to the family mart shop opposite.
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
long stay

location to transportation
7.3
This place is one ogf the best cheap places to stay in Bangkok if on a budget and you are not too picky with the type of crazy people who stays there periodically. The main reason I stayed so long (35 day), is that I can go anywere in Bangkok just by crossing the street to the Airlinks train, to get a taxi and to take a bus. All within a short 1-2 minut walk. Also, it is the only hotel in Bangkok that has a jacuzzy, steam room, sauna and a gym with the cheap prices of $13 to $29 in value. Every other hotel in Bangkok have an average price of $100 to accommadate these features. the only disadvantage is that they do not have a pool. The one thing that is most troublesome, is that darn waiting in the morning for check out (Crowded and a long wait period). IBut, I can say, those beautiful young ladies in the back can keep a cool head with those impatient customers..."Great Job!" on their part. The bell boys, are o.k too, they have a good since of humor with the crazy foreigners. I normally give them a tip for good customer service. OH! The value of the hotel is only good when you reserve your room online with AGODA, Also, please support the local food vendors and resturants. They are a lot cheaper than the hotels food. But if you are lazy to go out for a meal, just order for room service and pay the high price.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
hotel ok, but check-in??

room worth the money
6
the hotel and facilities are ok. Very close to city line. Have to pass a very busy street in order to get to the city line. Elevator takes quit a time to get. Breakfeast not taken so I cannot evaluate it. The check-in took about 1 hour because only on e staff member working instead of the usual 2 -3. When asked why only one person I was given an inapropiate answer which was unacceptable!
Anish S. Groups India, February 2, 2013
Great location.Good People

Location, Staff and Rooms are cheap
8.7
The advantage would be the location,and it is really cheap to stay here. But be careful of what you use in the hotel, cause you will end up paying for it.
Phimpa H. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2013
Good location not far from the airport

good room for this price
6
it's not far from the airport and close to airportlinks to go to the city and the room i got is big and good for this price but its old room and there have no bridge to go over street to airportlinks station.that for me i don't like to dangerous because it was so many cars on street.
George Y. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2013
Upgrade room to 32 sq.m.

Room size and good price
10
I arv early and no room type which i booked for us.Hotel manager is very helpful , he try to find room and finally we got super deluxe room ( i m book junior). Very great service.Thank you for Nasa Vegas.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Cheap price, great value
8
I stayed in this hotel a few nights throughout my adventures in thialand. I loved that it was near the skylink. I liked the rooms, for me they were comfortable. I thought the bathroom was great. The shower had great pressure. The location is good because of the skytrain. I hated the person who worked in the gym though, he was rude and mean, not sure what his deal was though.
Maung K. Couples Myanmar, February 2, 2013
is ok

nice and cleam
5
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel, great location!

Its a big hotel
8
I always feel safer in the large hotels. They have more staff and more people to look out for you. This hotel is next to the sky train which is a big plus if your looking to save money on transportation. Especially in this city where the taxi drivers will rip you off! But good room, good service, except in the gym, the guy working there was a jerk.
Haechan J. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2013
cheap price and good location for the airport

location and price
6.3
it's worth the money, which is however not much. location is good in that you can go to the airport easily. and literally that's all, a "hotel" and a station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07