or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18569)
Sort by:
Amanda V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
You Get A Lot For a Very Affordable Price

Low price per night, professional & courteous staff, great food
9.3
It has been the main hotel I have stayed in since I have been in Thailand for a month. Gorgeous decor, great security/doormen/receptionists (all very friendly, polite, and helpful)(will go the extra mile to assist you), safe place to stay, good selection of various cuisines from the hotel restaurant which is available 24/7, fast internet , housekeeping are very quick about cleaning your room (just be careful like you would at any other hotel, and it was very easy to extend my stay when I needed to. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to first time visitors to Thailand. It's a good base for everything you want to do in Bangkok since every form of transportation is available at or near the hotel.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice stay in a location close to airport link

Location, accessibility, price
7.3
The room is ok, not new and spacious but clean. Hotel location is very close to airport link station just a few meter walks away, quite cheap, staffs are friendly and eager to help. My first night was upgraded to deluxe room because they out of Junior room. For deluxe it quite nice actually. It has a big shower, big room and good decoration; the 2nd night I was forced to go back to Junior and the room, I must say I wouldn't stay in Junior if it wasn't so cheap. Everything looks old, small shower, dim lighting and poor sound proof wall I can hear people walking and talking outside. The bottomline is, if you just need a place to stay for a night or 2, or you want to go to airport within 30 min, you can choose the cheapest room this hotel can offer. If you have a long holiday in Bangkok and travel with your family, please book at least a deluxe room.
Stefan I. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Great location for the airport shuttle train

easy to access airoirt and budget
9.3
Great location for the airport shuttle train as just across the road. We used the hotel as a base prior to our 2.00am flight.Room sufficient for this purpose but as trains run right in front of hotel might be very noisy for a longer stay.
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Accessible, pleasant and easy access to trains
6
Rachell A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good place to stay

peaceful, good staff, nice room
7
San O. Families with older children Myanmar, May 12, 2013
Good..

Clean, fair price and nice rooms
7.3
Natcharat P. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2013
Hotel near Suvannabhum aiport

Locatin and fast service
7
I joined my friend wedding ceremony at Muslim Center that located behide Nasa Vegas Hotel.It's very convenice for travel ans shopping and good services.
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Big hotel, reasonable rooms, nice restaurant & gym

Big hotel, easy access to skytrain, nice restaurant
8
Great value for money, half the price of other hotels in Bangkok for twice as much. But definitely book online as it costs twice as much at the front desk. The lobby and other areas of the hotel are big and feel good. I was upgraded (which seems to be the norm) as well to a better room. I would recommend for anyone wanting clean room in Bangkok and if you don't need to be going back to your hotel every hour. Probably great for those doing day trips in and around Bangkok as I was. Takes 30 min to get into the heart of Bangkok via sky train so really not that bad and worth the price difference alone! Spend the savings on shopping or eating out. But! The beds were pretty bad, they need to upgrade them. Might just have been my room..... Apart from that very happy and will stay again when in Bangkok. Check-in wasn't as bad as everyone says but I guess it depends when you arrive. Gym was really quite good but needs to open earlier. 12:30pm???? Really.....
Weiliang C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
NASA Vegas hotel

Good location, friendly staff and fast room service
6
Large room, order room service came very fast. Food was good, but the salad is not Thailand Thailand.
U Z. Business travelers Myanmar, May 12, 2013
Good location and nice view

Location, economy and beautiful hotel
6
well, its good to stay and nice location, I like it but the counter service is very very poor and not friendly.. Internet is so much expensive as hotel in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04