My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Squash Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Corridor
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel Building Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of Hotel Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (14144)
Sort by:
Charmaine H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Budget Hotel with easy accessibility

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
The hotel is located in an easily accessible place. The staff is helpful and accommodating. This is a good value for money deal. The WiFi is available for cost.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
Comfortable nights sleep

Sauna,gym,room
6
The NASA offers a few sets of different rooms,the junior is minature and in need of a remodernisation,and noisy,as the walls are so thin,and some have blocked adjoining doors,so you can hear the next room very clearly,that is the downside when booking a junior room
Chanit K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

good location near the airport link
5.3
Hotel with good location near the airport link and good for trael waiting flight
Hotel Feature Tip: stay for the waiting flight and easy to going to airport
Miss T. Groups Myanmar, October 11, 2012
Great location and convience room

I like their location, it is comfortable for us to go everywhere in BKK city by BTS
7.3
It is a nice hotel and provide every help like Taxi service, room service, food service and housekeeping service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Except Shopping places please give some visiting places in BKK
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best Location
8
During my stay at Nasa Vegas, I realised that the customer service is good and the location is near the BTS and taxi is very convenient
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
8
My stay was enjoyable and i really like the customer service and 24 hour room service. It is also near RCA and the BTS for me to do my shopping!
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Friendly hotel

Close to airport rail link
9.3
The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was great value for money. I will stay agin for sure.
Peddavan S. Solo travelers Laos, October 11, 2012
Close to the airport link

Comfortable
5.3
The hotel is very close to the airport link Ramkhamheang, but it was so hard to cross the road in a daytime because too many cars. the hotel is too old and it needs to re-decorate . I booked the room with no breakfast so I didn't know the hotel food test but I saw the restaurant and I think it may good.
Memma Y. Families with young children Denmark, October 11, 2012
Special Offer , Clean room

Hot Deal
9
I was having a conference on the west side of Bangkok, and found out that this hotel is one of the best hotel on this side of the City as it's really close to the Rail Link to the Airport and it's convenient to me to go to the center and shopping district of the City. I don't like to traveling by bus in Bangkok, so the Rail Link is my first choice of public transportation here. To stay at the hotel, Cleanliness of the room is beyond than what I expected, As I know this hotel is a bit old, and the Junior room's decoration is quite in an old style, but they are really clean, If there is a chance for me to come to this side of the city again, I come back here for another thing, I like the receptionist, they were quite cheerful and smile. I save my time for searching some place to eat before I went out for the meeting, so I try the Buffet Breakfast there, most of them were fine thai dishes and nice taste too.
Philip P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
Affordable and Accessible to the city

few steps from the skytrain,huge discount
7.3
i wanted to stay in a hotel but my budget is for a hostel.good thing i discovered nasa vegas.i was able to avail of its 50% discount which fit my budget.the check-in time is at 2pm but they let me in even if i was an hour early since a room was available.unfortunately, i was directed to a room which had a small window but i couldn't complain.it was a promo price.it served its purpose anyway.it wasn't inclusive of breakfast but the buffet breakfast was only.well, the food wasn't impressive though.thai food is known for its tastyness so it fell short of my expectation.i should just have gone outside and looked for the ubiquitous side street stalls which really served yummy dishes.lastly,there's no wifi.good thing there's a cheap internet across the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Walk or take a bus towards ramkamhaeng university before nightfall and you can buy cheap stuff from the stalls.You can even have your dinner there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - SquashNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Car Park and Hotel BuildingNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link – In Front of HotelNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05