or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17381 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17381)
Sort by:
Anton V. Couples Belarus, April 1, 2013
Good budget hotel.

Good location, friendly stuff, price.
7.7
I'm satisfied. Room was pretty clean. Ariport link stantion 2 minutes from the hotel.
Jessy B. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Lowest price

location and room
9.3
we have to use 10 min for check in and pay for water , room is clean and got upgrade room too.Staff name Jaidee she is very helpful.15 min to airport.
Maneerat T. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2013
worthwhile

Be worthwhile , good location , chk in staff was good
5
Be worthwhile , good location , chk in staff was good but not ind BF and small room and little bit noisy
Le V. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2013
Just need a room for night sleep!

Close to MRT Station, and close to my partner office
5.7
Budget, but the rooms is to small, smoking smell, everything look old
Martin T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
It was okay but unlikely we would stay there again

The hotel's location
4.7
The room was old and in need of modernisation. The bed was uncomfortable. Dinner served was not hot enough after that we eat elsewhere. The bath plug wouldn't fit another was requested but it never materialised.
Kanchanok N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Get what you pay for

Close to Airport rail link, staff
4.3
Found this hotel through agoda as needed something in a budgeted range for a couple of nights stay, check in was a breeze with friendly staffs, however eventhough room was clean to an average point but I've had the worst nights sleep throughout my entired stay! It was obviously not sound proof, noise from all the other guests talking in the corridoor and slamming their door close and from housekeeping.It was disaster!However the only good thing I found about the hotel was the gym equipments and location which was close to the airport link for access into the city and many food stall around the hotel.Staffs were friendly. Don't think I would return again if I was looking for a good night sleep..
Mike B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
convenient cheap hotel

Cheap, easy access to Airport link
7.7
Chiang Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Long waiting time for check in and check out

Budget hotel, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located
8.3
Long waiting time for check in and check out. Poor management caused insufficient staff.
Phijak C. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2013
It impossible but bathroom is small

Bed, light and television
7.3
I think it good but bathroom is small and airportlink past it make unfaver but Nasa Vegas Hotel help i travel around bangkok in comfortable
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Great value for the money.

Money value, close to Airport link and BTS, Friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03