or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Brent J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Locaton on City-Airport Line good. Room oder.

Price and located on City-Airport Line.
6.7
over all, the stay this time was better because the hotel had a new internet service provider and this provider did give steady internet service. the previous isp provided very sporadic service and that was a reflection on the hotel itself.
Ai F. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
cheap hotel room

for this kind of price, really cannot complain more
4.3
the room is pretty old and the receptionists are quite slow in handling so many customers. yes, the hotel has plenty of rooms and quite many people stay here. there is a gym as well. There is airport link within walking distance, but to get to town main area have to change a few times which is quite troublesome. otherwise, taking a taxi is pretty convenient and cheap. The room is quite old and small, and we had a room which face the railway (many trains pass by this hotel) so it was quite noisy. NO free Wifi or internet. But for this kind of price, really cannot demand more.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great location

location, friendly staff
7.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel - excellent value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to public transport to get around city
Danielle M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel, a bit out of the city center

Consistent wifi
7.3
This was our 3rd stay at the hotel, we didn't get quite as nice of a room this time, though it was still cleaned well, though not a brand new room. There was some construction going on during the day the floor below us, so there was some noise in the middle of the day, which normally wouldn't have been an issue since it didn't start until afternoon and stopped by evening though my wife was on bed rest so we spent quite a bit a time in the room. The TV was a bit awkwardly placed as you had to look to the side of the room to see it but nothing significantly wrong. We were on the 6th floor which was a bit noisier than our previous stays on higher floors. The food in the restaurant is mediocre so I wouldn't necessarily recommend it if there's still restaurants open nearby, though it's ok if you're feeling lazy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're 2 or more people it's about the same price to get to the busier parts of the city by taxi than by the airport train/BTS.
Keng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Noisy Location with Train Passby

Beside Train Station
5.7
The first room that they provided to me got many problems, e.g. the air-conditioner is spoiled and caused the water keep dripping from the top and make the floor become wet and uncomfortable to walk, the sink was stuck and water cannot flow throw, and the room is just beside the train route and very noisy, cannot sleep at all until after 1am in the morning! Then they changed another room for me but still beside the train route. I will never stay in this hotel again!
Chia T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
I stay here only because it is near where I work.

Executive Super Deluxe rooms are good value for $.
7
Checking in is always easy. Checking out is another thing. Especially when you check out just before noon. This is my 3rd or 4th stay at The Nasa Vegas. The first time they give complimentary bottles of water for this class of room. The room is the same as before. Slightly cleaner. They washed the aircon filter and it was the very first thing I checked. Another reason why I keep staying here besides the convenience of getting to work is the airport train link. Nasa Vegas hotel is right next to Ramkhamhaeng station. You hear alot of train activity from the room but you get used to it. This stay was for 10 nights. I pretend I am in Japan. Haha! Note: one night unlimited internet per 24hrs is 150baht. If you stay for 5 nights or over. It would be wise to buy the one month unlimited in-room internet package at six hundred baht only. Cheers!
Hotel Feature Tip: one night unlimited internet per 24hrs is 150baht. If you stay for 5 nights or over. It would be wise to buy the one month unlimited in-room internet package at six hundred baht only.
Arucha W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near airport link, easy to go everywhere
8
room is small and quite old but it's clean so it's ok to stay only a few hours at night.
Yan N. Families with older children Myanmar, December 20, 2012
Good Hotel with busy receptionists

cheap
7.3
It's good. Rooms are good, nice and hotel is situated at convenient place. But, receptionists are not so much good at serving to customers.
Ubaideellah W. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Great locotion with cheapest rate

location
8.3
The rooms and hotel facilities are acceptable. The location is the best if travel by plan, because the hotel located near airport rail links,Ramkhamhaeng station by City lines. The services should be upgrade is the reception, its take long time for check-in and check-out. The rate of the hotel, book via internet is cheaper than book direct to hotel website or at the front.
Wytze K. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2012
Good value for money, close to Skytrain.

Close to Skytrain, not so busy around.
7.3
The Hotel was nice, but unfortunately didnt have free wifi, of which I got used to everywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07