Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Beat W. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Günstig, Skytrain zum Airport
Cheep , clean and near to the Airport
I love to stay here, because it is easy go to the Airport with the Skytrain.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

jammyn J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
I did like everything about this Hotel
very impressed
Excellent location. The Location Market had a excellent food. I would definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 14, 2013

jammyn J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect hotel, nothing to add
Great hotel with a great staff.
The staff went out of their way to be helpful in every request. the bedroom and bathroom was great.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Thanh L. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
what you pay is what you get
cheap, easy access to airport
Dark and old room. My A/C is not worked well and I have to clean the filer. Bathroom is not clean. Near Rakhamhaeng airport link station.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

PARICHAI W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Location,traveling,Nice room
Reviewed December 13, 2013

mohammed I. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
not with too many expectations
the hotel will not satisfy you other than ithe cost
good and well comfortable location and iam sad to say the hotel was not clean and very uncomfortable toilet i sugesst the hotel management need to improve the standards of maintainence
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Brian K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nasa Vegas is just really a SO-SO hotel
Breakfast buffet for 140 B
My experience with Nasa vegas is simply average. Room: The room is not very spacious, a little old, poorly lighted with jerky beds. The rooms have very bad sound-proof functions as you can hear the conversation from other guests through the morning and night. It can be quite disturbing as some guests kept banging doors to talk to their friends as each room does not come with door bells. Bathroom: The bathtub is made of plastic materials and appeared unsafe for heavy users. Bathtubs not properly scrubbed clean. The control for hot water is not very friendly. You either received super hot water (for that 5 secs) and remaining super cold water (for remaining time) for your bathe. Facilities: The only good facilities with Nasa vegas hotel will be the restaurant proving 140 B breakfast buffet with around 15-20 dishes to select. There is a gym but its always closed (opens from 12 to 9pm), not very friendly for guests that went visiting places of attraction in the day. No swimming pool. I heard that there are steam rooms but i couldn't locate it at all. Facilitates around hotel:Once you are back to the hotel, you can simply do nothing much. There is a family mart opposite the hotel (which is the only thing i like). There is an internet cafe (which i dont use) and a massage centre called Nasa Vegas Massage. The massage there is quite bad (my friend felt harassed by the female masseur)and they are simply touching you instead of inserting strength to massage your tired body. Lastly, the hotel is located to the Airport Link train (very good) and to Bangkok trains too (noisy). I booked this hotel under promotion which I don't expect much for the price i pay. Overall 2.5 stars out of 5 stars experience.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

LEANG R. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good
Easy to remember
Reviewed December 13, 2013

kiattiyot Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
second time I stay in this hotel , love it.
excellent location, nice clean and quiet room.
There was no airport shuttle service but have Sky train go straight to Airpor , Reasonable price & good location.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Thayvagi P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
nice
value for maney
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: