Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Albrecht J. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Location near airport, clean room & friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay very much and will most DEFINITELY like to stay there again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Vassilios D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good value for money all rounder hotel
value, staff friendly not to bad location
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yan W. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not happy at all
near the airport link station
totally not good this time. this is the third time i stayed in this hotel and will not go there again anymore. firstly, we got the room on 19th floor near the edge. actually, the room location is good as we can view the city. but, the smell from the bath room is so disgusting. we don't know where that smell comes from. we slept one night and my friend could not sleep the whole night as he is sensitive to smell. then, in the next morning, we dialed the front desk and told the problem. the male staff said wait a minute please, but didn't show up. we called again, got the same reply. we could not wait anymore as we need to go out. then, while giving the key at the reception, we told them the problem of the room and the girl staff said they will do it while we go out. at that night, we thought everything is ok but when we went in the room, the smell came out again. we called the front desk and the guy said wait a minute again. we waited for 15 minutes and called again. the guy said the cleaning staff will come. after 5 minutes, the cleaning staff came in with the air fresher and just sprayed that in the bathroom. we told her about the smell, the smell is not a smell that can be cured by air fresher. they need to change the curtain or something like that. but, with uncomfortable and a bit angry face, she just told us to call the front desk and change the room. then, we called the reception, they said no room to change. firstly, my friend told them gently and they denied to let us change. then, i hold the phone and told them why we need to change cos if we continuously stay in the room, my friend will not be able to sleep as we book for four more nights. after a long arguing, we are allowed to change the room to 15th floor. the male staff with inpatient face came to pick up our things and move us to 15th floor. next time, no more nasa vegas in bangkok.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yan W. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not good this time
near to airport link station
We got the room at 20th floor which is the Pent House and the elevator does not reach. We need to carry our baggage by hand and climb the stairs. Room is normal like I stayed before.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

arlen C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION, GYM, SAUNA, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, ESPAECIALLY FROM THE LADIES....THEY ARE ALL ADORABLE
AS ALWAYS, THIS PLACE IS MY HEADQUARTERS BEFORE VENTURING OUT IN TOWN AND BEFORE I LEAVE THE COUNTRY FOR EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRLINK TO THE AIRPORT.ANYWAY, I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT SERVICE AND SINCE I AM A REGULAR AFTER USING THE HOTEL FOR 5 YEARS, THE STAFF USUALLY OFFER ME AN UPGRADE IF SPACE IS AVAILABLE.....OUTSTANDING
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Zhang K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good for money
Location price and consort service
The room is reasonably clean. Proximity to airport link is both an advantage and disadvantage. Noisy because of the train. Yet good because of locAtion and easy access to Suvarnabhum. I will not recommend to family with young children. Best for travellers going on lengthy day trips to retire for the night. Overall a good for money stay with reasonably priced food.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

CUSYA C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time
Reviewed December 09, 2013

NYOMAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
Reviewed December 09, 2013

NYOMAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time
Reviewed December 09, 2013

NYOMAN S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
not bad for transit hotel clean room, air conditi
comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff, good food
I booked this room via Agoda website. When I arrived, the check-in process is very slow. Then, I got a corner room that is front of Airport Link so I can't get some sleep before midnight. [ Lastest train to Airport is 0:00 ] Finally, I checked out about 11:30.. A staff told me please sit there to wait... pass 30 mins, I went to counter for asking. She forgot my check-out and she just checked out for me in that time..
Reviewed December 09, 2013