Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Basic, Noisy, Plain

I guess nothing is good about this hotel besies it's location
6.3
The only reason I chose this hotel because it's close to the airport and link by Air Port-Link. But I am some how disappointed because it is illegal for you to cross the road and walk to the Airport Link Station which located just 1 or 2 minute away from the hotel. Instead, you have to make a loop to the pedestrian bridge to cross the road. Is not far but imagine if you have heavy luggage. My room was facing the railway and the train pass by every 5-10 minute all the way to midnight. The room is basic, what I mean basic is totally basic, 4 walls plus a bed, without safe (lobby does provide safe), no wifi (you have to pay), no free drinking water. If you try to pick this hotel as part of your vacation plan, you make a bad choice. This hotel more like a stop over. However, the lobby does impress me and the food was rather above average. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Daniel B. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Good value

I stayed for a long time as it is an excellent value
8
Report this review
Sebastain B. Couples Germany, June 25, 2013
Not good not bad

rate and location
9.3
no more comment for this hotel , room rate is very cheap and good location.will come back to stay there again.
Report this review
Tony I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Not guesthouse

freindly and helpful staff
9.7
Excellent value for money and you get a "real" hotel, not some run down guesthouse or service apartment.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
Vacation
2.7
Horrible
Report this review
Roger E. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Backpacker special

car park and price
5.3
The room was a through back to 1985. Water dripped from the aircon, charged for bottled water. But we only paid $15 a night. The food was good. The bed was has hard as a rock, and I woke up with a spring in my spleen.
Report this review
Pailin B. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2013
Nice place to go

Nice place to go
6
Nice place to go Love IT Love It Nice place to go Love IT Love It
Report this review
Asher M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Bargain. Clean. Close to train

Bargain. Clean. Close to train
8.7
We stay at Nasa Vegas whenever we come to Bangkok. It is close to the Skyrail and easy to get to. The gym is great and included in the price.
Report this review
Dan I. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Easy accessibility to Airport and Downtown

Nothing just location
9.7
Hotel is locate at middle of airport and downtown while you waiting for flight you can across street and get sky train to go shopping at MBK or Central World and go back directly to airport.
Report this review
Ethel P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Clean room at very affordable rate.

Easy access to public transfortation. Clean bedsheet. Affordable room rate.
7
The room is not sound proof so can hear other customers walking and talking outside. The train is just opposite my window so i can hear the sound everytime it passes. Better stay in the opposite side.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02