or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location

Close to Rail Station and BTS and MRT
6
My stay at this hotel is always an easy process,except for checking out or checking in at or around 11am to 2 pm (Crowded. The hotel is close to everywhere I need to go; The airport, intown and around town. It is acually the best hotel location I can think of at this time, it is also easy to catch a taxi and motor bike, since they are station in from of the hotel. The hotel management does not micromanage who you bring into the hotel and if I want something delivered to my hotel room, the management will keep for me until I arrive to pick it up. Anyway, it is not the best looking hotel but it is certainly a decent one for the price...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: AGODA.COM Is one of the best ways to book a hotel room for discounts and specials at the last minute. You may be obligated to pay with a debt card or CC, it is well worth it to get the best price upon short notice/same day online reservation. Listen, if you travel with a women friend/partner, leave the extra luggage at home. It will do you some good in the long run..."Your Hassle if you travel with to much stuff!"
Wilasinee H. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Small room but good service

Near airport rail link
6.7
this hotel is a big hotel but the rooms r small . it doesn't matter if u stay there in a few day . it's very easy to go to the airport by the airport rail link. no restaurant is around the hotel but only one mini shop.
Shopping Tip: I think they r gonna a shopping mall near the hotel soon .
Stijn D. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2013
Random place, poor service

Near airport link train
3.7
Ngoc C. Groups Vietnam, January 27, 2013
It's worth for money

Cheap hotel but good quality, clean rooms but too far from the centre
7.7
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Will be coming back

Friendly staff,bed,sauna
5.3
This hotel offers a great deal for a reasonable price compared to other cities around the world,the DELUX room in particular is excellent value for money with a king size bed,and a sofa and coffee table,just to relax,and watch some television
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Nice place to stay with budget price

Nice place to stay with budget price
7.3
Close to local market where you can buy foods if you don't want to pay 3-4 times for food in restaurant. I think this hotel is good enough for low price and I don't mind to stay again next time.
Vesa L. Couples Finland, January 26, 2013
Here you get more than you pay

Spa, rail link
9
we took cheapest room hotel has to offer and it blew us for its overall quality. 20th floor, free access to sauna, steam and jacuzzi. good breakfast buffet for its price.
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
best value

easy to reach airport and into town, good menu.
8
nice hotel, easy to get to on public transport from airport and into town. stafff very helpful and polite even during very busy periods. nice food and good menu.
Ola F. Solo travelers Norway, January 26, 2013
Good value; decent rooms

Reasonably priced rooms.
5.3
Good location, only 5 minutes walk from Airport Link train station. Room is clean and Hotel provides friendly but often slow check-in service. My room was kind of old. Bedding and towels are clean but old. My room om 6th front floor was rather noisy from traffic and trains. Greedy service. No complementary water and steep Wi-Fi charge of 150 Bath/day
Hotel Feature Tip: Front side rooms at lower floors are noisy from trains. Some top floor baths have very low water pressure.
Philp P. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2013
Avoid if Possible

Handy to Airport Link
4.3
I actually stayed here for the best part of thee weeks but only because I got 50% discount through AGODA and it was convenient to where I was working. This is a large and very busy hotel, with a constant turnover of guests, either coming from or heading to the airport, because it is immediately adjacent to a an Airport Link Station. Consequently there is almost always a large number of harassed visitors milling around Reception, who are clearly understaffed and overworked. The rooms bear little resemblance to the photos. There are no safes, no coffee facilities and no bedside lamps. The carpet is old, stained and I never saw a vacuum cleaner being used in three weeks. The restaurant food is OK, but again the service is very hit and miss. All in all, if you can afford anything better, avoid this dump.And certainly do not pay the full tariff; if you can't get at least 50% discount, you are being ripped off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05