Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Pusana K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Valuable hotel with best location and nice service
Price Location Staff
Reviewed December 07, 2013

James H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location to airport, but noisy.
Location and friendly staff, breakfast.
Very surprised and pleased for the price. Upgraded room, nice breakfast buffet, 3 minute access to airport train. Staff was very helpful for all of my needs. However, must pay for internet access and on the railroad side, trains run all night long and are pretty loud. Budget hotel, but I was very comfortable and felt very safe. Will probably stay there most of my trips to Bangkok. Easy to get to subway, trains, and sky train.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Leny S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Not satisfied
Accessible to public transport, budget hotel, nice lobby interior only
Me and my friend stay in the hotel for 3 days and 3 nights. At first i was amazed the affordable price and the pictures shown. I immediately booked it as we are running out of time. But when i read reviews i was disappointed but i dont have any choice as our schedule trip to bangkok is approaching. I when we got there, my friend and i were disappointed by the unaccomodating staff, a fee for wifi use which other hotel normally have free wifi. No hair dryer or electric kettle which can we use. The good thing in this hotel, it is near in suvarnabhumi airport bcause of airport link.the food was also great with its classy interior designs.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

kiattiyot Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Budget
Good budget for us
Big hotel near Main Street and air port train.abf and gym on 4th floor is great.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
I like
Cheap cheap cheap
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
I like this hotel
Cheap cheap cheap
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
I like this hotel
Cheap cheap cheap
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Reviewed December 07, 2013

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
fantastic,feel comfortable,friendly staf
value of money,easy acces to public tranport,high speed internet (but paid)
i was hapy durring at nasa vegas and i recommended to all friends who are in budget but wanna stay in bangkok so dont miss to stay in nasa vegas
Reviewed December 06, 2013

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
fantastic,value of money
great location, easy acces to public transport,value of money
my stay was very happy and good all the time at nasa vegas b coz value of money and easy to get public transport any time
Reviewed December 06, 2013

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
satay at nasa always happy
value of money,easy acces to all bangkok,grat location
no any other hotel in thailand on this price like nasa
Reviewed December 06, 2013