Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Nina K. Families with young children Slovenia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to Siam, close to Kao San Road
7.7
Nice, clean hotel, nice stuff but very small and expensive restaurant. But there is a market across the road,...
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Good service
8.3
Nice big hotel that have everything you need. Good bed.
Seuiman Y. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Bangkok Holiday

Good Room
10
Very special rate we will stay there again when back from Phuket.
Sayuri A. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2013
Good value

Very close to airport link train
8.7
I have stayed here before and I've never been disappointed. It's good value and the rooms are clean. The restaurant is good and open 24 hours which is good as there are no places to eat except a convenience store. The staff seems over worked so the service is a little slow. But it's a busy hotel catering to a lot of different people.
Manra J. Solo travelers France, January 21, 2013
ok with hotel standard

Room and Rate
10
with room rate and hotel standard , we ok and i think i got more than i m expect.
Rajesh T. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
Excellent accomodations

Comfortable room, new renovations, key card access
7
For these two nights, I went for the ultimately high-priced Executive Super Deluxe. The room is much nicer than other room options - much newer and quite comfortable. Overall, the stay was great. Flat screen TV, complimentary water and a well-priced room. For a short jaunt, I'd take this room again in a heartbeat.
Restaurant Tip: Onsite restaurant isn't the best, better off going offsite.
Steven Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel but small room

Bathtub
7.7
The hotel is value for money,less then 20 sgd have steam room,sauna room and so on.They got a posh restaurants at the lobby.The staffs of the hotel are polite and friendly,Althought the room are small but the cleanliness meet my expectation.Only the traffic there is heavy during day time.
Ravin S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 21, 2013
A Hotel with a Homely Feeling

Closer to attractions, Comfortable & quiet stay, Hospitality
9.3
it was a nice experience all rooms have the homely feeling most of the city attractions are near & u can hire the bike of the owner. stay was comfortable & nothing left to complain about.wil have no second thoughts of staying there again
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
quite a run down old hotel

nothing
4
big room... bathtub yes but leaking... overall is the hotel is old
Udom B. Solo travelers Portugal, January 21, 2013
Good service and great location

Very cheap
8.3
I like this holet because it is so cheap. I think I get more than I paid for. The location is good because it is just next to a station of Airport link. From there you can travel to BTS then to everywhere eles in Bangkok city.
Shopping Tip: Family mart nearby and Thai local market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01