or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Honey P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Brilliant Chance of Being Upgraded into Executive

The Sauna and the Gym
10
An excellent stay and i will definitely come back. I would really really recommend this hotel since the location is suitable for airport to travel. Hassle free...
Anu L. Solo travelers Finland, December 13, 2012
easy access from airportlink

location
7.7
Room was okay, clean in general but a little damp and worn out. I stayed at "half price-room" so other rooms maybe better. Staff was very nice and helpful, everyone spoke good english. Food in the restaurant was good but really expensive. Coffee was 120b..
Travel tip: There are a few cheap restaurants close by, and a small food market.
Anita J. Couples India, December 13, 2012
Good connectivity with Airport Link

service with smile
4.7
worse experience of check-in and check-out....long Que!!
Nightlife Tip: Patpong! Best for night markets and night life !
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
not recommended to travelers

none
4.7
staffs are very rude. lack of communication skills and room is quite dirty.
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Best value for the money

Cheap and clean
6.7
Okay not the best hotel I've stayed in but not bad. I took a shuttle bus from Don Muang for free to Suvarnabhumi then took a taxi to the Vegas, all in an hour and 15 mins and 150 Baht. Rooms are small but comfortable, and have all the usual amenities including a surprisingly good show for such an old bathroom. If your on a budget and need somewhere to hang for a few days this place is an excellent choice.
Thean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Looks nice outside but...

cheap room, near Airport Hi-Speed Train Station
6
If not for the value for money, I would have stayed somewhere else more central. However, if you want a hotel that's near a LRT system, can't beat this one. I used the Airport Rail Link everyday to commute to the city. Some cheap roadside food across the street. However, they charge for the internet. The bad experience I had with the hotel was that they wanted to charge me for the bed cover. I told them to check my bag and if they could find it, then I'll pay. Took them 5 minutes to check my bags and couldn't find the missing stuff. Look. I travel by motorbike. I don't buy anything not necessary nor do I want to take anything that takes up space on my bike. Other than that, the ambience inside the hotel looks nice. Must have seen better times before. The staff were nice and helpful.
Marko H. Solo travelers Finland, December 12, 2012
good location

cheap
5.7
Easy to access from international airport. 4th stop and you are near hotel. My room was smelly, but price was also cheap.
Danielle M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Attentive Staff, Good Value
8.3
This was our second stay here, we were upgraded to a larger room, the accommodations were cleaned daily, good water pressure on the showers, a bit shabby and could do with some renovations, but overall very nice stay.
Honey P. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Amazing Hotel and Bill boys are Super Kind

The Entire Nasa Hotel Looks Lovely with its Facade
10
The Room is great, however sometimes they housekeeping does not really dress the beddings once used after a day.But generally it is perfect and will be willing to stay again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends all over the workd.
Anu L. Solo travelers Finland, December 12, 2012
good hotel

location
7
Good location close to airport link. Room ok but a little worn out, room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05