or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15695)
Sort by:
Lukasz W. Solo travelers Germany, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel with great Airport conntection

Nice People, On Airport Express lane, near Airport, cheap
8
Arrived Late and was a great Start in BKK. It was easy to find because it's on the AirPort Express Link Line. The people was really nice and the room was clean. I enjoyed MY stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a cheap Place To stay, If you arrive Late or want To Move back To the AirPort. This is a great choice.
Mario M. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Value for Money

Close to Airport Link Line
8
Excellent value for money hotel, however Fitness staff are very rude, jacuzzi not working and sauna in terrible state. Reception Staff are Excellent, great customer service
Shekhar V. Families with young children Fiji, January 3, 2013
good hotel, but bit far from almost anything

average conditions, good staff
5.7
for the price, was a good deal. but would probably pay a bit more next time and get something closer to everything.
Hannah G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Standard hotel, good value for money

clean, spacious, good bathroom
7.3
Great value, good service, expensive restaurant (for bangkok, no free wifi- 150 baht for 24 hours is ok though, and good location for train station (airport link only). Overall pretty good. Going back at the end of the month!
Nathan M. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Basic Hotel

Very resonable price, Good food
7.7
if you're looking for a basic hotel , this is for you. friendly and helpful staff, food was pretty oggd, rooms clean and tidy, handy location for airport link.
Wei L. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2013
Good location and nice staffs

Good value for money. Old but decent room.
7.7
i booked junior room(at 9/f) for 4 nights, and was offered an upgrade to deluxe room(at 10/f) for the first night when i reached the hotel at midnight and no jr available. the dr has the same equipment as jr, but redecorated. jr is a little bit old but still decent to stay. i think jr is better value for money. the location is next to airport rail. a little bit noisy for the rooms at the rail side of the building. try to ask for rooms at the other side. there is no hair drier in either jr or dr, and they didnt provide it.
Nightlife Tip: It takes 15 minitues to downtown by Airport Rail Link, and 30 mintues to Silom by BTS transit. The last train of ARL departs downtown arond midnight.
Martin S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2013
Big hotel in a quiet part of the city

Big hotel with 24h roomservice (i think)
6.7
Located close to airport link station in Ramkhamhaeng. The location is quiet with not so much going on. There are some hotels and other companies. They have wifi but it was a bit expensive. There are computers however available. the reception made a big fail on me, they simply forget me. So I was waiting for my room in vain. That sucked. But I have a big heart so I forgave her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a market close by where you can get food and other stuff.
Mitchell S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
great staff

easy transportion and lots of smiles
7.7
as a regular guest here i do appreciate the friendly staff and their willingness to make guests happy. i arrived 3 hours early for check-in and they were more then happy to check bags as i went out to eat breakfast. upon return there was a mix-up with housekeeping so they upgraded me so i would not have to wait for a room. service with a smile.
Shopping Tip: new siam center is open! very nice new york decor. enjoy!
Michael T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good location with professional pleasant staff

Fast elevators, well maintained rooms, very good deal for the price
7.3
I enjoy using The Nasa Vegas hotel this was my second stay their and I have already booked a third stay in Feburary. I have also recommended it to a traveling friend who has booked in Feburary too. The hotel suits my needs well, especially being so close to the airport rail transit system. It would be ideal if there was free Wi-5 available. Personally I like having bathroom closet sprayer at my disposal, the two rooms l had did not have this option. The Television placement in the junior rooms should be staged at the foot direction of the bed. It is uncomfortable to watch at its present positioning in the room. Besides these in good-faith suggestions the Nasa Vegas gets a plus from this frequent Bangkok visitor.
Nan L. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Location is good but a bit dated

location is good, value for money
7.3
Room is a bit dated, but hotel looks good from outside. Hotel right outside Airport express, convenient to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03