or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15407)
Sort by:
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good location, good service, in gd price

Good location &service, massage, food stall in walking distance
9
5day4nite at this Bangkok n pattaya trip. If looking for good location easy get transport to town center n airport, NASA Vegas hotel might suit you well. You will happy with the hotel in good service, comfortable bed. N here very easy to get taxi. Will plan to stay here again next time
Philicia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
nice budget hotel

near station ramkhamhaeng
6
i stayed here for 3 day, the hotel is near airport rail link, most of my time here, i am going out, the staff are helpful, the room are clean and spacious, but the air conditioning is leaking
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Lobby always clean but staff can be very busy

Far from shopping and nightlife
5.3
This hotel is very far from the shopping and nightlife districts of Bangkok - so keep this in mind if considering to book for the first time. Good price though if you don't have to travel anywhere.
Peter E. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2012
The unexpected good stay

Will stay here again
10
old hotel but well functioning. large bed, air conditioned, cable tv, fitness and daily cleaning. walking distance to train and easy access to bangkos eg mbk, siam, central world is less than 15 minutes. friendly staff and quick check in and out. good value for money. highly recommended.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good value clean decent sized rooms

price
7.7
good clean decent sized room, though dated. good housekeeping service. bath tubs in every bathroom.
J R. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2012
very pleasant and satisfactory

affordable, comfortable and convenient
8.3
J R. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2012
My favorite hotel because of the nice room and poo

great room, beautiful pool, friendly staff
8.3
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
lovely hotel and good for seeing bangkok

convenient rail link
8
Every thing about the hotel is to me satisfaction and will stay there again!
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Tired but cheap hotel near Ramkhamhaeng

Near the train
6
Budget hotel, quite far from central Bangkok. Be prepared for long waits if you're checking in or out during peak times - can wait for half an hour to get processed. Decent cheap hotel near airport link.
Johan D. Couples Sweden, December 11, 2012
Great Location

Airport link next to the Hotel
6.3
I stayed here 1 time before and it was really nice so i decided to come back, because its a good location for traveling into the city. But this time service was terrible i came to check-in at 3 PM and had to wait for 30 min for them to make up that room, okey thats reasonable so while i wait i decided to buy some credit so i can logon to one of their internet cafe computers. And after 45 minutes i walk up and ask is my and they totally forget about my booking so had to do all over again and wait 10 more minutes before i could get access to my room. I could write many pages about the service, its a really busy hotel because its really good location because of the airport link being so close and its really cheap prices.
Shopping Tip: Its easy to travel places from this hotel and its easy to get back to the air with the airport link system. So no need to book a taxi when traffic usually is high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03