or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16493)
Sort by:
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, February 12, 2013
It earned 2 stars because of its cheap price.

Cheap price
4
I red a comment above mentioned that the room full of goat smell like. I've ignored but now I have to say it is real and and it's realy bad. As I step out elevator, that smell socked in my nose (my room was on 11th floor), then it didn't disapear in my room. Keep window open might help a litle bit but you have to choose between aircon and that smell. The position only good for you on and off from Suvarnabhumi Airport but it's boring and hard to find nice foods arround. Another thing make me unhappy is there are only 2 or 3 receptionists on duty with lot of people check in/out at noon time so you have to wait in line even you just have a quick question. It's worth 2 stars because of its cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful of room's smell.
Alanna A. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
small yet cozy

I do like the clean bathroom. cozy bed, and reachable
8
basically i didn't expect a luxury hotel but when i arrived at nasa vegas, they absolutely almost there. not all of the staff can speak english, i suggest nasa vegas to hire new staff with at least good english ability.
Shopping Tip: You rather go to platinum plaza than catuchak market
Asher M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Cheap nice hotel, close skytrain and airport

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
8.3
We stay at Nasa Vegas every time we come to Bangkok. It always clean. Its right next to the skytrain and easy to get to the airport. Not much to eat around the area but its easy to catch a train into town.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Gym,breakfast,room
6
I have stayed in the NASA a few times,and the staff performance is improving all the time,with front desk in particular,and with the convenience of the airport link line makes this hotel ideal for one night,or several nights,and try the breakfast buffet
Phet D. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2013
Nice place it convenient

it's convenient transportation
6.7
small room all clean but little bit old if rent car and have long weekend this hotel is highly recoment check in and out it the best bad,couter sevice have enought people but md bad manage. but it ok for cheapest hotel in bangkok like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If rent car and have long weekend this hotel is highly recoment
Gacek S. Families with young children Botswana, February 11, 2013
Good City View

Room
9.7
high floor having a good view from room. However, there is no internet provided by the hotel.
Yim S. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Good price & Great Location
6.3
We have been stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel Many times, this is our first time stay at top floor, even face to airport link, not very noise. that 2 days are Chinese new year, many many guest, check in & check out need more than 20mins, but the staffs are very helpful. The room small but clean, price is very good, a lot of parking area, and very easy to connect Airport link. we will come again.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Convinient and good price

Close to public transport
6.7
Good location, good price. Service sometimes slow due to amount of guests.
Kevin J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Big noisy hotel
5.7
Stay in room most of time as Bangkok is a big,dirty,polluted city,who would want to live here I don't know,get your stuff sorted,get packed and ship out.stay out of the city.that does not include the Thai people who are the best,gracious,polite and your friend,live for love x
Travel tip: Be prepared to wait an hour or two to check in and out
Peter Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
easy access sky train

location
10
hotel location is very easy to access airport link. very save money and time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02