Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16053)
Sort by:
Joe W. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
Ideal location for airport, value for money

Cheap, Helpfull Staff
6.7
Very happy with my stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel, the hotel rooms are a little dated but are a decent size and the staff are very helpfull, I used this hotel to stay in BKK before flight and it is perfect, very easy to get to airport using the airport link.
Vorasil R. Solo travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

close to city link
9
it's the most enjoyable in nasa vegas, where i can find it's easy to transport by taking the city link to bts and the central bangkok. however because of the close to train and the road there might be some noise that disturb you at night. the staff are terrific ready to serve with smile. that is why there are many guest entering in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch city link and BTS will enhance your traveling
Seymour A. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
very nice hotel

just next to the airport rail link connecting you to different parts of bangkok.
8.7
nice hotel, we were upgraded to a nice room. it's far from the main activity area of bangkok but is situated at the foot of an airport rail link terminal where you can connect to a BTS train.
Restaurant Tip: there's a convenience store just outside the hotel.
Jason K. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great value

Nice gym
7.7
Located right across the street from the airport link. Rooms are very nice considering the price. Hotel also has a nice gym that is open from 12-9. Gym has all the necessities and even a sauna, steam room, hot tub and cold tub. Will definitely stay again when I am back in Bangkok.
Koji K. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
good price!!

good location. good dinner!
9
Employees' correspondence was good. A great thing cannot be found if noise is worried since ART and JNR are running along the neighborhood, but it gets used. Supper is also deliciously reasonable. The deposit was also repaid.
Mia K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Best Deal for Bangkok Hotel

Room rate
9.7
very great deal for budget travel and we can save money and time for this trip.we will stay nasa vegas hotel again
Reuben L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
nice hotel

price
8
location is out by airport but they have the city airport tram very close by.
Laceyy F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Room is ok and Locate in good for transportation

Room
10
Room and Location is ok for our business trip , Staff is very welcome and helpful.
Rhys P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Great room but isloated location

The quality of the room is great value for money
7.7
I got a great room (newly renovated) for the money I paid, however the hotel is far from the city center and quite isolated. The only restaurant nearby is in the hotel itself and therefore the prices are inflated, but the food quality was good. Also they charge $5 usd/day for internet which I found annoying. All in all, if you want a nice room at an affordable price and don't mind taking a couple trains into the city then this hotel is for you.
Yen C. Couples Vietnam, January 15, 2013
love this hotel

near the airport sky train,cheap,confortable to go by sky train to everywhere
7
me and my boyfriend, we have been there for a night. At the first, when we have booking the room in this hotel,i didnt check seriously which airport we'll go when we go to thailand. (i just thought that the plane will land at Subarnabhumi airport). So i thought that it is the good choice if we book a hotel near there cuz we go at night. But at last, we are landed at Donmuang airport.We were very worry of the wrong booking but finally the hotel is not far from Donmuang airport too (we have to spend only 180 bath for the taxi instead of 400-500bath as the girl in the information room said). I think that this is a good hotel to stay in when you guys land to the airport late at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is not far from the airport (even Subarnabhumi airport or Donmuang airport as the guide in the airport say)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05